What's your avatar & why ...who's got the best avatar on PDF

GURU DUTT

My avatar has the Photo of graet GURU DUTT who was the main force behind the sucsess of Dev anand & probabally the best Cinema Director India ever had...he created the Master Peices like Sahib Biwi Aur Ghulaam,Baazee,Pyaasa,Mr&Mrs 55,Kagaz Ke Phool & Chowndwee ka chand, his movies always had a messege of unfullfilled Love story one way or the another & his execution of Music & cinametoghraphy is Unparelled to this day ...at least in India...kindly do give your valuable input's, But acording to me the best Avatar is of Nakki Nair:woot::woot:.........:azn:

KRAIT is a name of a snake's species considered on of the deadliest one. I am using this name for a long time.

Avatar is Professor Krait which is a comics character.

my avatar was made by benny as a step towards ensuring peace in the subcontinent ( these day he is known as spark :lol: )

and my name. My friends used to call me bcz i am a coward and they use to make fun of it :cry:

my avatar is lord voldemort
Because i am a big HP fan and he is my most fav character

Rozi - roti of mine in my avatar ... any problem??:lol:

& the best avatar as I remembered was a real mouse f#ckin a comp mouse,:rofl: dont remember his name but his avatar was so funny...

my avatar is the mighty KARAKIN:-)D) from the clash of titans and i love this movie