Whats up with some Indian members ?

Bhawawwawawawawwawawawawawwawawawawwawawa....... another gem from Razzi........... ok, let's leave the Punjabi braaahs alone! :D

Others: We are potentially hijacking a bumbling across-the-border Punjabi-Punjabi romance...... so let's scat! :D

Why are you gay Banagali Indians and Turkish wanna be Pakistanis hijacking this Punjabi thread?

Please F off.

Razzi! Oye tu bhi ajaa, we can roast buttsy together and you can regale us with stories of your chaoudhry bravery!

@Hyperion why is Razzi always peeved by our PDA, me thinks he feels left out, so tantalizingly close and yet so far due to his own affected pretenses, perhaps we should be more considerate towards him, perhaps we need HYPERINA!8-)

Hain?

Chal tur tu eton kaka.

@Dillinger, pra, Punjabi ich gall karr na......... kion, Razzi pra no tang kardeyan' vein'? :D

The Bengali will be confused and lose his head. Don't test him. His fine grasp of the English language will be f'd after listening to the sophisticated Punjabi village vernacular.

Only Bengali who'll lose his mind is @BDforever, after seeing all of our comments........ I bet this is the last time he opens a thread in Members Club! :D

The Bengali will be confused and lose his head. Don't test him. His fine grasp of the English language will be f'd after listening to the sophisticated Punjabi village vernacular.

@RazPaK You know, if you want to get nasty with @he-man then get a room, don't drag us through that particular piece of hell too!

Well since she-man is out getting drunk like the useless sardar he is, and I can no longer insult the Sikh, I will retire for the evening.

You gay Bengali Indians and Turkish wanna be Pakistanis can take over and have babies. :lol:

You guys are weird for being gays. I mean first of all your gay, then you are all about being sadists, and having threesomes with @Armstrong and torturing him.

I mean do whatever you guys want, I guess...

This is no place for a Chaudhry saab. :o:

@he-man is just a diversion, he's is just being used........... it's Razzi after all, no one can predict his true motives................. :cheesy:

@RazPaK You know, if you want to get nasty with @he-man then get a room, don't drag us through that particular piece of hell too!

Good day Chaudrhi Sahib, be safe and keep yourself hydrated with loads of Lassi......... that reminds me, ammi left a whole jug in the freezer, let me go guzzle all of it! :D

Well since she-man is out getting drunk like the useless sardar he is, and I can no longer insult the Sikh, I will retire for the evening.

You gay Bengali Indians and Turkish wanna be Pakistanis can take over and have babies. :lol:

You guys are weird for being gays. I mean first of all your gay, then you are all about being sadists, and having threesomes with @Armstrong and torturing him.

Tujhe kyun khujli ho rahi hai! Feeling left out, Hype'll mount you too after he's done with Buttsy, if you just ask him nicely!:lol:

It just keeps on getting gayer..

Alright. Chaudhry saab signing out.

@he-man is just a diversion, he's is just being used........... it's Razzi after all, no one can predict his true motives................. :cheesy:

Good day Chaudrhi Sahib, be safe and keep yourself hydrated with loads of Lassi......... that reminds me, ammi left a whole jug in the freezer, let me go guzzle all of it! :D

I'm telling you bro, he wants to get with you, he's just letting us know that he swings that way too, but he doesn't want to take the initiative with the Hype himself, its a round about way of inviting you!

It just keeps on getting gayer..

Alright. Chaudhry saab signing out.

Take care man, I dunno what one says, but, Happy Ramzan!

I'm telling you bro, he wants to get with you, he's just letting us know that he swings that way too, but he doesn't want to take the initiative with the Hype himself, its a round about way of inviting you!

Take care man, I dunno what one says, but, Happy Ramzan!

Thanks. Please don't anally probe @Armstrong, as he is my fellow Muslim, and If you do then I will have to stone all three of you. :(