What will happen to Pakistan?

fisher1

WHAT IS THIS CIRCUS PAKISTAN HAS BECOME

These bastards are murdering the country, they don’t even care what they are doing to the people. It seems like they are on a mission to make us Sri Lanka.

Are there no people in power corridors whose heart hurt seeing what is happening to this beautiful beloved country of ours that our ancestors fought for?

I mean look at the state of the world right now, it is a hostile world to Muslims. India is proudly murdering Muslims, razing their homes, it makes you cry, just look at the world anywhere right now and it is open season on Muslims

How can these people allow our beautiful Muslim land to suffer like this? Do they not care at all?

I am shocked, we have such a beautiful history with brave and valiant sons of soil who let us not get eaten by this monster called India twice, we made atom bomb for crying out loud, is this the end of the journey?

No, Pakistan will not be divided or succumb to India but is that really the end goal? What about economy prosperity? What about providing a good life to Muslims of Pakistan?

Being a failed state separate from India isn’t the endgoal! Our ancestors separated from India because they saw Muslims would have no success living with Hindus then how can a failed Pakistan be acceptable??????

Just heartbreaking what is going on with our country

Pakistan is not Sri Lanka.
In Sri Lanka, the police supported citizens protesting against the corrupt elite.
In Pakistan, the police shoots citizens protesting against the corrupt elite.
Many people don't like the idea of the civil war/revolution looking at the outcomes of the Syria and the Libya and its a bloody business. What one have to do if some thug occupy your house, let them slave you or fight for your rights and knowing well these thugs are brutal and have got no love for you, that's the question our nation have to decide.
If these thugs stayed for any more longer then wash your hands from the country of ours so choices at front of us are not the pleasant ones.

These bastards are murdering the country, they don’t even care what they are doing to the people. It seems like they are on a mission to make us Sri Lanka.

Are there no people in power corridors whose heart hurt seeing what is happening to this beautiful beloved country of ours that our ancestors fought for?

I mean look at the state of the world right now, it is a hostile world to Muslims. India is proudly murdering Muslims, razing their homes, it makes you cry, just look at the world anywhere right now and it is open season on Muslims

How can these people allow our beautiful Muslim land to suffer like this? Do they not care at all?

I am shocked, we have such a beautiful history with brave and valiant sons of soil who let us not get eaten by this monster called India twice, we made atom bomb for crying out loud, is this the end of the journey?

No, Pakistan will not be divided or succumb to India but is that really the end goal? What about economy prosperity? What about providing a good life to Muslims of Pakistan?

Being a failed state separate from India isn’t the endgoal! Our ancestors separated from India because they saw Muslims would have no success living with Hindus then how can a failed Pakistan be acceptable??????

This is what happens when corruption is normalized. Just read some of the posts by supporters here on PDF of the Imported Government....they will bend over backwards for they corrupt.

Ignore Imran Khan and PTI....vyou do not have to support PTI.... Even throw them into the mix of you want...

Question is ... How can you normalize and rationalize the corrupt ?... Because they are corrupt as well..

Period. it's simple. The cancer has taken over the entire body... It's game over.

I dont know in which fantasy we live in. Pakistan is going down the drain. It is on the way to a default. The budget presented by the thieves is going to run the country aground.

I m not pessimist. But I cant close my eyes from reality. Unless we act, our country will be destroyed. The people who will destroy the country will flee to London. They have already given themselves NRO, with the help of army generals. They have also removed their names from ECL.

So keep waiting. Keep praying. Allah does not help unless we help ourselves.

drama na karo chanda. Enjoy the ride now.

Friends! Things will get a lot worse before they get better. USA wants the Atomic Bomb. We are the target of Economic Hitmen. Green Peoples Movement has been formed to provide the way out. Our guiding principles are Islam, Socialism and Environmental Activism.

It's your own fault

The crooks can fix elections only if voting is largely marginal, otherwise it becomes too obvious

Use your fcuking vote to give a MASSIVE MANDATE to a single party to bring massive reform across the board

But you don't,, how many idiots can live if they don't see a bhutto or a sharif or Wali

How much of our politics is stupid and ethnocentric like MQMs or ANPs

I am a IK supporter, not because I think he is perfect (he isn't) nor that I think PTI are so Great (they aren't)
It's because it's a starting point

The other parties want nothing but the status quo

With IK we have a chance at change over time he is the STARTING POINT, not the finish line where we want to be

But the awam in Pakistan are jahils, who won't vote for change

They deserve the leaders they get
They deserve the situation they are in

Hard to say but it's the truth

All this filth/dirt, corruption, filth will soon be cleansed, inshAllah. These traitors will die miserably anywhere they run won’t help. Our military will also change once that naik musalman leads it.

A country formed for Islam, obviously will have biggest enemies and will go thru toughest times, since it was formed by the blessing and will of the Holy Prophet(pbuh)…..
Time is getting closer to the final battle, and inshAllah the brave, patriotic sons of this soil shall rise and defeat all enemies…..and for good this time….
Remember the destiny foretold by the Holy Prophet(pbuh), it is 100% going to happen. Mulk-e-shaam mei Hazrat Isa(as) ka sath dena ha…..fatah e baitul maqdas!

Pakistan will rise, and it won’t need decades to build up, a blink of an eye are enough when the faithful will lead it……like magic, jab ye sarzameen apne khazanay nikale gi to dunia badal jaigi….

Yes right now it seems we’re in deepest of despair and sadness and hurt…..lekin umeed Allah se hai inshAllah
Labbaik Ghazwa e Hind!!
Labbaik ya RasoolAllah(SAW)!!
Pakistan Zindabad.

Have faith my brothers, for Almighty Allah always with the faithful. Keep praying and making Dua.

be like taliban, put fear in your enemy, be prepared everything and anything.

i think one should make alliance with taliban as backup and over throw this government.
if they get to big you call in taliban.

IK is in last phase of his struggle which is to free Pakistan from siege of Mafias.
This circus will not go on for long because it's a flop show and tickets ain't selling.
You will see this coming around in few months but yes there will be a cost because People don't believe words - they need to see.

After a few months of this tamasha the same people who brought them in power will come to podium saying mere aziz ham watno mulk ke halaat bohat kharab hain we will take over. And Awaam will do bhangra for them. How many times this story have repeated in Pakistan 🙄