What should be next name of Shahbaz Sharif..???

Patriots

According to Shahbaz Sharif if after elections he wouldn’t drag to Zardari on K-L-I streets then his name will not be Shahbaz Sharif :woot: Now elections are over … Their all ministers (including his elder brother) have taken oath from Zardari :whistle: Their government has started their work but we couldn’t see yet that he drag to Zardar on Streets … Now we should decide what should be his next name :chilli: Kindly name him whatever is in your mind :bunny:

he should be named Inspector Jacques Clouseau

shahbaz

SyMYm.jpg

inspector clouseau

mqdefault.jpg

Khadam-e-Aalla sahab ko metro bus ki ride or sar per baal lagwane sey fursat mile toh kuch karein na mulk ke liye.

@xyxmt is going to suggest a name for Showbaz Sharif if he won't drag Zardari at Streets of Lahore as he promised. Zardari's presidential term will end next month, so he won't be Respected President of Pakistan and it should be fairly easy for Showbaz Sharif.

Buckle up guys, its gonna be very entertaining. I'm desperate to see Zardari's neck tied with rope and Showbaz dragging him on Mall Road Lahore.. :pop:

@xyxmt is going to suggest a name for Showbaz Sharif if he won't drag Zardari at Streets of Lahore as he promised. Zardari's presidential term will end next month, so he won't be Respected President of Pakistan and it should be fairly easy for Showbaz Sharif.

Buckle up guys, its gonna be very entertaining. I'm desperate to see Zardari's neck tied with rope and Showbaz dragging him on Mall Road Lahore.. :pop:

you must ride a seatless bike a lot, you cant sit still for a long time

your every post shows how retard bacha you are, you are right choice for PTI's leadership

my suggestion is "retard bachey ka abba", aur abu retard, a bacha who never misses to bring him in every conversation everyday

We all know he's your dad, suggest something new.. :rofl: