What Happened to Price of Tomato and why no media reporting it?

ganja brother took so much loan and this is just one project and if you think this is good project then you and all those who think country is getting worse can eat the metro train and take jhola as well. Yeh bhi achi rahi tax nikalta nahi jaib se aur safar karna hei jahaz par.

What I’m saying has nothing to do with tax. But since you mentioned, I would add that the tax policy is also quite flawed. Taxing the existing tax payers instead of bring new ones into the tax net. Anyhow, Sawaal Gunndum Jawaad Channa.

This is deeply flawed statement, the number of tax filers has increased several folds since the PTI government took over. Infact the number of tax filers is far higher than what it has been at anytime in our history, so I do not know where you got the idea from that existing tax payers are being further squeezed. The FBR has taken several steps to broaden the tax base, having a fixed tax regime and mandatory CNIC on large purchases for traders are just some of the measures taken to have more people included in the tax net. The FBR is also going after companies that report annual profits to the SECP but do not file taxes. "Taxing the existing tax payers" is just Noon league propaganda and is very far from the truth.

Also as it is Pakistan has one of the lowest tax rates and tax-to-GDP ratio in the world and lags behind even India and Bangladesh.

I think you have no understanding of what i was saying, when people has nothing to eat why their so called ganja leader went for train that is by taking loan? And top of that majority dont even pay income tax that is reality digest it. You were saying about how timely they have complete the project what good such project will bring to the country except another burden of subsidy every year.
So that's why I said, tax nikalta naho safar karna hai jahaz ka. Remind you this train cost us $3 billion almost and we took $6 billion from IMF and look how much condition they have placed on us.
Hope you like the spoon feeding.

Latest
5 KG tomatoes in 100 rupees. Price Last friday.

everybody has not access to mandi and particular place like at karachi, in Islamabad local vendors are still selling vegetables at high prices
Latest
5 KG tomatoes in 100 rupees. Price Last friday.

everybody has not access to mandi and particular place like at karachi, in Islamabad local vendors are still selling vegetables at high prices

Its not mandi price. This is the price is of tehla in front of mosque and if its coming in house its 100 Rupees/3KILO Karachi price.

in our locality there is no such price,I hope this price become common for whole nation so more people benefit from it
Its not mandi price. This is the price is of tehla in front of mosque and if its coming in house its 100 Rupees/3KILO Karachi price.

What happened to tomato bhoran that we had few weeks ago?
that time price was 400/kg
And today's price for tomatoes is 40-50/KG.

If increase of price is govt failure then roll back of such huge low price is good work of govt

then why media not reporting this?
Actually it is a planted media & they all are private sector so they can do any thing for earn money & if you try to put hand on them they will start shouting look what Govt doing with us on the other hand what ever they do with our Country :pakistan:(STOP THIS BLOODY MEDIA)

Media is pressuring IK to release advertisement funds his refusal in return is causing them to make mountains out of molehills.

The same media that was making a storm for sugar pricees has yet to show hundreds of thousands of Sugar sacks being recovered every week from secrets storage units all over sindh.

On top of that all Federal Govt employes have been directed to file their tax returns and take NTN's or else legal actions would be taken against them.

Media is pressuring IK to release advertisement funds his refusal in return is causing them to make mountains out of molehills.

The same media that was making a storm for sugar pricees has yet to show hundreds of thousands of Sugar sacks being recovered every week from secrets storage units all over sindh.
Actually media is not pressuring this bloody media always blackmail all Govt & imposed there own agenda all over the Country...