We want all of India, not just Kashmir.

Let them claim what they will. India will once again be conqured by muslim forces from western direction . History will repeat itself afghans uzbeks kashmiriz punjabiz sindhiz balochis irani and turk muslims and central asian all will come and disintegrate india.

As we did 1000 years ago. Why? Because India is an opressive society and evil one. And they worship all creation dolls donkeys cows snakes sun moon fire water dead human beings.

We muslims will be used as Wrath of Allah upon evil opressive people. And i will be in the front row on battlefield In Sha Allah.

Sindhi,Punjabi and Kashmiris? when did Sindhi,Punjabi and Kashmiri MUslims conquer India? Do modern Afghans and Uzbeks want to conquer India?

It was General Zia who had India and Afghanistan on their toes. We need Similar policies know. Enough is enough

Make up your mind.....either Afghans are your Muslim brothers with whom you will again gloriously attack and conquer India...or Afghans are your enemies conniving with India...Can we once get a simple consensus among Pak posters?

Are they leaving us alone? Hey who is responsible for today’s attack on our forces in bloachistan? You want continue to bleed?
We shouldn’t talk about them while they’re spilling our blood. Wah Kya baat hai aap ki.
Guess you’re high on some really good shit that you’ve lost your senses.
The same argument could be made by them too. They lost soldiers in an attack the other day.

What exactly is your plan? Invade 'em? Take over?

Talk reality.

70% Pashtoons live in Pakistan, those who think alike are our brothers in Afghanistan.
I don't know a single muslim who will side with someone evil opressive and worshipper of other than Allah.

I have never seen such a muslim till now.

The one and only thing as Pakistanis we should focus on is Kashmir. NO Pakistani should take any interest in New Delhi.
The title says "all of India" , i don't know if the OP realize this includes Chennai, Bangalore, Bengal, etc

Wait and watch . I am patiently watching what is happening in india.

If i had the power i would force my weapons into indian throats of opressive leaders.

Wait and watch all of us those Allah wills will come and chain ur leaders and we shall disimtegrate ur evil country and ur dolls that you worship . To prove to you that those dolls and false gods cannot even protect themselves .

Your leaders are opressive against all human beings regardless lf their faith but they are espeically opressive to Muslims.

Do you think them helpless? When they feel pain we feel pain . I am not joking All muslims around india we shall come and out our weapons in ur leaderhsips throats and we will kill and capture them and make examples of them like never before.

If Allah wills it will be done with our hands . If he wills it will be done by a generaton after us. But i pray it is done with our hands.

We muslims are one even if you don't see us like that we will show you what Allah has written for you by our hands.

Wow awesome religious hatred bro...what else can we expect from people like you.....India is not going anywhere....you guys had 50,000 soldiers...wars have been won with much worse odds...if the Divine had really played favourite among his children, you would have been ruling India already and smashed "thos dolls and false gods" already....We are here and will be here....Our mere existence might make you and your compatriots within ROI livid...but hey life isn't fair...deal with it ..tough titties

Stop opression in India and it might be delayed.
This is not hatred but a warning . Opression and evil is not welcome on earth.

If we are evil we will be destroyed but fear Allah if you are evil you will be destroyed.

Afghanistan is weakest country of the world. Pakistan doesn't need their help

Loh ji....right now your compatriots were saying that they need Afghan,Uzbek reinforcement to render legitimacy to the new conquests and to recreate the glorious conquests of the medieval era...Since there were no Ahemmm Punjabi,Sindhi,Kashmiri Muslims who could conquer the rest of India

Stop opression in India and it might be delayed.
This is not hatred but a warning . Opression and evil is not welcome on earth.

If we are evil we will be destroyed but fear Allah if you are evil you will be destroyed.

If we are evil, Allah would have destroyed us back in the time of the Jewish Patriarchs themselves...fear not we not be the best monotheists in the world...but we will always seek guidance of Allah's favourite country, Israel, to teach us monotheism...Weren't they the first race to whom Allah appeared?

It’s time for Pakistan to change it’s stance and apply an aggressive policy towards India.

First and foremost Pakistan needs to apply the policy of tit for tat by assassinating high ranking Indian military officer for each attack that takes place against our forces in Bloachistan and FATA. Secondly, indians openly talk about breaking Pakistan into four pieces on their media. It’s time that our media start discussing how we can take Delhi back and what steps should be taken to do so. It took 12 years of media propaganda in India to create such an environment where now indian general population became an enemy of minority in india with utmost hate towards Pakistan. Even after seeing all this there are still few Pakistanis who believe in aman ki asha misguiding others as well.

I remember how Indians were careful to speak against Pakistan during Musharraf Era. However, since now they grew balls to discuss about breaking us up openly and hurt us. It is time for Pakistan to put these Indians on their place and show them by doing some serious damage using ISI to activate and operate against them in Arab countries and show the true face of these India’s to Arabs by developing a way where these Indians speak their heart exposing them to Arab world. We should hurt India whenever we get a chance weather it be economically, militarily and on information warfare front, because they’re not missing a chance so why are we? It’s time to show danda so they can start getting shivers once again like they did before.

We should openly discuss all the Indian Muslim majority states that were suppose to annex with Pakistan and with what’s going on with Muslims in India. Which steps Pakistan can take to get what’s rightfully ours. It is time to help our brothers even if they’re a bit misguided or maybe hush to protect themselves and families.

What’re your views?

2 billion people.

You want to take responsibility for 2 billion people. Talk about aiming high.

We simply want our territorial disputes solved so we can focus on human development and growth.

We do not want this mess.