We the residents of Karachi do not care what Altaf says

FaujHistorian

There is a lot of poltiical mud being thrown by PPP but especially Altat bhai.

Here is a news for him.

We the residents of Karachi do not care what he says.

He is a fatso(sorry to say) living in London, on Bhatta money from here and taxpaer money from UK.

Our issues and issues of Mohajirs are real

Our fears are real. But Altaf is no longer the only representative of our fears and our hopes and our dreams.

he had 30 years of unchallenged control.

Sadly he used it to start mafias and bhatta khori and killings of our brothers.

it is time we say it loud.

We don't care of what this bozo says.

Not anymore

MQM supporters are no longer a monolith.

it is time for PTI and PMLN to show up and ensure Mohajir fears and hopes are fully represented.

Right now both these parties have a patronizing attitude towards us.

They think they can waive the flag of metro or the flag of insaf in front of us, and we will immediately go to sajda in front of them.

They need to get out of metro, and insaf slogans.

They need to get away from mudslinging with fatso Altaf

instead they need to focus on us, the ordinary voters. We are not Altaf (even when that turd wants all of you to believe).

Our brothers and sons are being hunted down by every one. Our fears are genuine, our hopes are real.

Please please listen to us. We are not crazy.

Thank you

@Atanz, @Gufi, @Slav Defence, @Luftwaffe, @WebMaster, @Jungibaaz, @jaibi, @notsuperstitious, @Azlan Haider, @ajpirzada, @DESERT FIGHTER,

@AgNoStiC MuSliM, @Jazzbot, @Jf Thunder, @Hyperion, @JonAsad, @Nihonjin1051, @cirr, @Cherokee, @Genesis, @Bamxa, @SarthakGanguly, @cat

Shannon, @Butchcassidy, @Norwegian, @Mr.UTurn, @GreenFalcon, @Syed.Ali.Haider, @KURUMAYA, @Gazi, @Patriots, @karachiite_pacifist

There is a lot of poltiical mud being thrown by PPP but especially Altat bhai.

Here is a news for him.

He is a fatso(sorry to say) living in London, on Bhatta money from here and taxpaer money from UK.

Our fears are real. But Altaf is no longer the only representative of our fears and our hopes and our dreams.

he had 30 years of unchallenged control.

Sadly he used it to start mafias and bhatta khori and killings of our brothers.

it is time we say it loud.

We don't care of what this bozo says.

Not anymore

Good Luck convincing the supporters of MQM that. In their heads MQM can do no wrong.

According to their twisted logic, the only reason why MQM is engaged in these criminal activities is to protect the Muhajir Qaum and to bring peace to Karachi. The only reason why MQM engages in Target Killing and Extortion is because they have not been given the Local Government in Karachi.

When you face logic like this, good luck changing their minds. The only answer to this problem is letting the Operation continue and letting the Rangers cut off the head of the serpeant. Provide all evidence we have against Altaf Hussain to the British and let them send him to jail which is most likely going to happen soon. Keep in mind something, Scotland Yard has a success ratio of 99% in Prosecution, Good Luck Altaf Bhai in beating those odds.

Good Luck convincing the supporters of MQM that. In their heads MQM can do no wrong.

According to their twisted logic, the only reason why MQM is engaged in these criminal activities is to protect the Muhajir Qaum and to bring peace to Karachi. The only reason why MQM engages in Target Killing and Extortion is because they have not been given the Local Government in Karachi.

When you face logic like this, good luck changing their minds. The only answer to this problem is letting the Operation continue and letting the Rangers cut off the head of the serpeant. Provide all evidence we have against Altaf Hussain to the British and let them send him to jail which is most likely going to happen soon. Keep in mind something, Scotland Yard has a success ratio of 99% in Prosecution, Good Luck Altaf Bhai in beating those odds.

Bhai Jaan

MQM supporters are no longer a monolith.

it is time for PTI and PMLN to show up and ensure Mohajir fears and hopes are fully represented.

Right now both these parties have a patronizing attitude towards us.

They think they can waive the flag of metro or the flag of insaf in front of us, and we will immeidately go to sajda in front of them.

They need to get out of metro, and insaf slogans.

They need to get away from musslinging with fatso Altaf

instead they need to focus on us, the ordinary voters. We are not Altaf (even when that turd wants all of you to believe).

Our brothers and sons are being hunted down by every one. Our fears are genuine, our hopes are real.

Please please listen to us. We are not crazy.

Thank you

Our fears are real.
what fears and issues? can u please elaborate? security situation has already improved ten fold, and there is no water and electricity problem in majority of karachi. karachiites are actually living better than people in say, Lahore, which is Pakistan's second largest city. sure we might not have a metro and the same level of spotless cleanliness but atleast we have gas, water, electricity and security. all we now need is a more effecient provincial govt.

bro wth are u on??

PTI and PMLN

PML-N is a racist Punjabi political party. Nawaz Sharif raised the slogans of jaag Punjab jag, he let Rangers, Army and agencies to kill 15,000 MQM workers and sympathisers with out any trial or due justice.

PTI=Clean shaven Taliban.

Actually, it is better to care about what he says, because keeping an eye on the enemy is one way to help devise a counter-strategy. It is better to say openly say that "We the residents of Karachi will not let what he says happen in our city".

what fears and issues? can u please elaborate? security situation has already improved ten fold, and there is no water and electricity problem in majority of karachi. karachiites are actually living better than people in say, Lahore, which is Pakistan's second largest city. sure we might not have a metro and the same level of spotless cleanliness but atleast we have gas, water, electricity and security. all we now need is a more effecient provincial govt.

Bhai Jaan

Your question is in fact a set of statements.

I understand them fully.
But ordinary mohajir on the street doesn't get what you say.
He looks at the world with fear of being overwhelmed by people up north.

So at least for one generation aka current youth generation, PTI and PMLN must address those fears.

Examples are there.

Address our fears of being overwhelmed by Sindhis and Punjabis.
Similar to how you PLMN has successfully address Baloch fears.

Bring us into the folds of PMLN and PTI
And do so for one generation.

Hopefully that will drastically reduce the vote bank politics so prevalent in karachi right now.

Thank you.

Karachi is Pakistan and we all living here are Pakistani's.
This city does not "belong" to any sect, caste, creed, race, tribe, political party...etc.

If belongs to us and we will not allow anyone to "claim" it.

Reality is different than what you say bhai jaan

So far the reality is?

Vote bank politics of ethnicity and sects. I hate it. But this is the reality.

Please do not bury your head in sand.

Thank you.

PML-N is a racist Punjabi political party. Nawaz Sharif raised the slogans of jaag Punjab jag, he let Rangers, Army and agencies to kill 15,000 MQM workers and sympathisers with out any trial or due justice.

Bhai sahib

I have interacted with staunch followers of PMLN in Lahore,
And I have interacted with staunch followers of PTI in Karahci and other places.

I strongly disagree with what you say.

I may hate the guts of jhoota khan, but PTI is not Taliban. far from it.

Reality is different than what you say bhai jaan

So far the reality is?

Vote bank politics of ethnicity and sects. I hate it. But this is the reality.

Please do not bury your head in sand.

Thank you.

Sir, I know what the reality is. I know vote banks are based on ethnicity and sects, but this will change soon.

I do not belong to any party of faction and neither I believe in ethnicity.
I was born here, studied here, served here all my life and now my children are studying here.

The irony when liberal fascists like MQM declare PTI clean shaven Taliban and radical Mullahs like Fazloo declare PTI a yahoodi lobby :omghaha:

Agreed no one care for Altaf Hussain but people does care for MQM because its MQM that is more important then Altaf Hussain himself right now. People no longer Vote for MQM due to Altaf Hussain but they are more concern with Iota of Help they got from anyone. MQM people comes into that equation as when their was Heatwave their were MQM workers who Brought K Electric Staff for solving Transmission Problems when people kept Complaining K-Electric with no Results. This is how it works and this is why MQM still remain unchallenged Politically in Karachi to this day.

The irony when liberal fascists like MQM declare PTI clean shaven Taliban and radical Mullahs like Fazloo declare PTI a yahoodi lobby :omghaha:
PTI isnt Taliban rather they are Establishment's Lapdogs who would only bark when establishment wants them to. Examples are Dharna and NA 246.

hahahah

good point.

This is all the while IK continues to lie about pantie and puntures

hahahah

Is hamam main koan betha hai kuppray pehn ker?

@FaujiHistorian @Gazi LOL :D Peoples of Karachi hate Nawaz Sharif, in PTI case they are confused, you can disagree but in my opinion remove top corroupt leadership of Mqm and replace it with mushi team... He can be a leader of MQM and people of Karachi will accept him constantly I guess so.

Your thoughts.