We have intercepted American Drones: ACM Amman

Only a biased mqmer could make such biased absurd remark, was musharraf a kid who overestimated these politicans intellects, moral sense? Nawaz was one the guys he had himself throwj out in exile, who could have known nawazs moral sense better than musharraf. Ur own moral sense seems to be not just corrupted but totally non existant

I would advise you to revisit my post, read it again and try to understand it before increasing your post count with nonsense.

i will increase my post count in other threads udont need to lose ur sleep after that.
I am not new to this place i have been reading ur rabid mqm support blabberings and justifications for musharraf just cause he is a mohajir since last year, and anyone reading ur previous post could see through your dishonesty

The question is not about shooting down a drone but whether the nation can live next 30 years as Afghanistan. Can we as a nation withstand a full fury of US militarily, economically and diplomatically. It is a multipolar world but US is still decades away from next competition. If we think this is a price we are willing to pay then by all means we should as US to bring it on.

American drones haven't come inside Pakistan's territory since ACM last warning. But that doesn't mean they haven't attacked Pakistan's territory. The hellfire missile they use have long range and they have been firing at Kurram agency while flying inside Afghanistan territory.
But that's still far better than before.

Baniye Aur Uncle Sam Ke Saath Aik Dafa Do Do Hath Ho Hi Jaye

Baniya nahi ayga qk uski pank me hi nikal gayi hai, or Uncle Sam to " Uncle" hai choro do us ko, evain margea to kia karoge.

i disagree on facts
fact is no matter what govt would there been they would have choosen the same option to side with US agianst afghans
now to what degree is the issue
mushi sold us out but yet he didnt allow US drones, he kept Pakistan dignity in international forums
PPPP sold us to drones and PMLN continued the same and even end up selling our dignity

in this regard its mushi>PPPP>PMLN
OBVIOUSLY ALL THREE SOLD US
I agree with you in part. We would have had to go along with the USA in WOT. Musharraf was at a disadvantage in not having a legitimate Government and therefore did not have enough bargaining chips. He could have tried the good face in public and hard negotiating in private. He did not or the US Government was in no mood to listen to him. Difficult to say what went on behind closed doors.
A

Don't be ridiculous. Don't you see Iraq, Syria, Yemen?
There is no war...war is never a solution.
Peace and only peace can solve the problem.

If you banned, PLMN, PPP, and MQM, you have fixed half of the problem..some other cleaning needed in media, some eliminates in the army and other political parties. We must remove CIA, NDS, RAW assets from Pakistan.
A hiatus in power will always be taken up. History shows that such hiaruses are always more problematic and corrupt than before.

Baniye Aur Uncle Sam Ke Saath Aik Dafa Do Do Hath Ho Hi Jaye
You are obviously not thinking this through. Your post signifies total unawareness of the norms of international dealings. For instance who is your biggest trading partner importing your stuff? They will stop that first. Then an embargo on international imports will simply cripple you much before they ever come in. So think a bit more clearly. In international norms "this behaviour is not conducive to a meaningful co operative coalition" rather than."andar aao na to main teri patloon utar kay----------" approach seems a lot better. In case of confrontation with USAYou wont even last one to two days if at all that. The only problem is that this may yet be thrust upon us. In which case be prepared to glow in the dark if you know what I mean and it may well spark Off the 3rd world war.
A

@Kaptaan
In one of the talks in some American think tank. In response to using coercion against Pakistan Moeed Yusuf said that in trying to solve Afghan problem by putting pressure on Pakistan, US might end up with a bigger problem. Presupposing that US will be pragmatic, Pakistan just have to up the ante as it does with India in a bid to raise the cost of intervention by US military into Pakistan.

Hope is that US will weigh Afghan problem with potential Pakistan problem and would make sure it doesn't end up with a bigger problem than it already has in Afghanistan. Af-Pak isn't the only motivator in this case for USA to "punish" Pakistan. There are whole lot of other factors that are created recently apart from CPEC, you have the potential Russia backed IPI gas pipeline, Yuan for trade and maybe more.

All out war doesn't suite USA it seems because that could entail proliferation of nuclear material to every God damn enemy of USA.

I agree with you in part. We would have had to go along with the USA in WOT. Musharraf was at a disadvantage in not having a legitimate Government and therefore did not have enough bargaining chips. He could have tried the good face in public and hard negotiating in private. He did not or the US Government was in no mood to listen to him. Difficult to say what went on behind closed doors.
According Assad Durrani, Musharraf genuinely thought that US-Pakistan are allied in a sense that US would respect Pakistan's interests in Afghanistan.

Pakistan should have a doctrine of establishing a resistance network. That is eventually able to take over US weapons and use them against them. Which can force Americans to withdraw by crippling them.
A

A hiatus in power will always be taken up. History shows that such hiaruses are always more problematic and corrupt than before.

You are obviously not thinking this through. Your post signifies total unawareness of the norms of international dealings. For instance who is your biggest trading partner importing your stuff? They will stop that first. Then an embargo on international imports will simply cripple you much before they ever come in. So think a bit more clearly. In international norms "this behaviour is not conducive to a meaningful co operative coalition" rather than."andar aao na to main teri patloon utar kay----------" approach seems a lot better. In case of confrontation with USAYou wont even last one to two days if at all that. The only problem is that this may yet be thrust upon us. In which case be prepared to glow in the dark if you know what I mean and it may well spark Off the 3rd world war.
A

i agree with your second part of the message totally.

but regarding your first part, Did Iraq, Syria and Yemen have nuclear weapons and did they have a battle tested and hardened army like Pak army? the only war experience India armed forces have had in the last 2 decades is blinding innocent kashmiri stone pelters. theres no match, the indians will get such a reply this time that their generations will feel effect of it.

Like ive said many time if Pakistan goes down we will damn make sure we take our neighbour to east down with us. If Pakistan doesn't exist so won't India, we didn't make those 100s of nuclear warheads for no reason.

We need in house cleaning, and you can't clean until you identify the problems. Same corrupt politicians are in power for last 30 years. They will never allow any reform.

We immediately need a care taker government to bring the quick changes.
1) We need a institution of Foreign relationship and economic development.
2) International level 24 hours News Channel to address and project our national foreign policy (Hire Pakistani living in English speaking country)
3) Allow Military court to prosecute terrorists.
4) No NRO
5) To end Courption make some tough anti-corruption laws.
6) Bring all the looted money back to Pakistan.
7) Banned MQM
8) smaller provinces, Punjab into 4, Sindh into 3 and Balochistan into 3 provinces.
9) no more ghosts employee in any level of Government.
10) ecommerce to reduce government expenditure and improve performance
11) electronic voting machines
12) Presidential system

Establish the cadet Corp again and train entire villages near the Afghan border for effective resistance fighting. Keep arms under the lock of FC who can distribute in case of an intrusion. Bunkers won't last a few hours, mobile squads with heavy hitting weapons ( portable effective anti armour weapons, mobile mortars and lmgs ) where give militias good old ak's. This won't cost Alot but would be very very effective as a deterrent the only thing lacking is SAM cover as the USAF would potentially pummel entire villages. If Pakistan acquires good , long range anti stealth SAM's not only for the east but west then even light militias would be enough to hold an intrusion from the west as due to mountainous terrain most attacks would be air born and if there is only infantry with light armour support then enough damage can be done provided their air Superiority is disrupted by either local new sams or Afghan proxies attacking air bases

I tell you this! US would have bombed Pakistan to stone age and handed over the leftovers to India on a silver plate if Musharraf had not yielded.
You have overlooked what I said. Mushphiles insist on translating the 2001 event into simple binary. Yes. No. Zero. One. Black. White. Give our a*ss with sugar on top. Bomb 'em to stone age. In creating this self serving narrative Musharaf is exonertated of gross cowardice which he had alreadly demonstrated in Kargil by denying our dead soldiers.

Nobody is saying or expected Musharaf to say "fcuk" to America. Saddam said that and we know what happened. However as I said before Pakistan could have said "Yes" which would take the steam out of the US gasket and then say "but" and then explain in nice diplomatic language that much as Pakistan understands and is sympathetic to America's anger about 9/11 it can't be expected to help America and then on top of that chop our testicles. And then also be expected to chew them.

Surely the best way forward would be to map out a way that gives America what it wants [OBL] and but Pakistan must not be punished for helping America. Meaning Pakistan will help out USA fully and will do everything USA asks it to do as a ally but Pakistan asks for one simple respect to be accorded. That is America must work with Pakistan to make sure that Kabul does not end up with a dispensation that is hostile against it. On this one proviso Pakistan will do everything to help USA.

This is a "Yes but with one simple request". However this was not done Musharaf just handed everything in one go. It was simply "yes sir". And if America's anger means that Pakistan has no option but to give it's a*ss with sugar then tell me what is stopping Trump doing the same thing tomorrow. All he has to do is create a scene and then make "bomb yeh teh stone age" speech ot tweet. "Dump Kashmir issue now. Take your pick". It's the same America. Our gonads have not got bigger since 2001. Would you be happy if Pakistan then sold out Kashmir cause.

Where the fcuk does this "bomb stone age" stop. Once you surrender to threats there is no ending. Next year "give Azad Kashmir" to India or "bomb stone age". The fact is it requires leaders with steel nuts. That is what real leaders are made of. When others piss in their pants some stand their ground. Think Churchill. Think Britain facing triumphant Nazi Germany. Think "we will fight on the beaches etc etc ".

In 2001 Pakistan was a nuclear state. Musharaf should have sprouted a pair instead of acting like he had a pussy between his legs. Of course the Americans were angry. But Pakistan had not done anything wrong. If any country needed "bombing to stone age" it was fcukin Saudia Arabia fro where almost all the 9/11 scumbags had come from. OBL was a Saudi. What the fcuk had Pakistan done?

What Musharaf should have done is shown resolve. He had nukes. Obviously we could not hit USA. But nukes going loose would cause lot more damage to USA then 9/11. The appropriate response by Pakistan should have been business like but to the point. Something like -

"Pakistan feels America's pain. Pakistan stands by America in her hour of need. Pakistan will do everything to help USA to bring to justice those who were responsible for 9/11. However Pakistan has done nothing wrong and takes exception to being threatened with "bomb to stone age". Paklistan reminds the world that a Pakistan bombed to stone age would be a broken Pakistan with scores of nukes loose that would present a doomsday for the world and a risk far worse then 9/11 that America has endured. Therefore to prevent nuclear doomsday and at the same time bring justice to the victims of 9/11 in New York we ask that USA/Pakistan work together to create common ground that delivers US what it wants and protects Pakistan's interests in Kabul".

Not "hey have my a**ss because I am scared of stone age".

According Assad Durrani, Musharraf genuinely thought that US-Pakistan are allied in a sense that US would respect Pakistan's interests in Afghanistan.
If this is true then I am wrong - Musharaf was not a pussy. He was just plain dumb and stupid to boot for thinking that.

We need in house cleaning, and you can't clean until you identify the problems. Same corrupt politicians are in power for last 30 years. They will never allow any reform.

We immediately need a care taker government to bring the quick changes.
1) We need a institution of Foreign relationship and economic development.
2) International level 24 hours News Channel to address and project our national foreign policy (Hire Pakistani living in English speaking country)
3) Allow Military court to prosecute terrorists.
4) No NRO
5) To end Courption make some tough anti-corruption laws.
6) Bring all the looted money back to Pakistan.
7) Banned MQM
8) smaller provinces, Punjab into 4, Sindh into 3 and Balochistan into 3 provinces.
9) no more ghosts employee in any level of Government.
10) ecommerce to reduce government expenditure and improve performance
11) electronic voting machines
12) Presidential system
wrong you just need one thing
people to vote for right people
which wount happen, as punjab educated people still willonly vote for PML N or its form
similarly sindh educated middle class will vote for either PPPP or PTI

Those who play up the "Musharaf had no choice" because America said "bomb stone age" better pray that another terrorist attack on USA does not take place where the culprits are from Middle East or are Arabs. And that USA does not again get angry and say the magic words "bomb stone age" because Pakistan will have no other option but to drop it's shalwar down and offer it's butt cheeks to USA.

Just pray .... !!!