I S I
Tumhari maa ka bhai lagta hai?But he is ours.
Never heard about onion pakoras and chipsI will buy Pakistani Onions. No issues.
Make Onion Chips or pakodas. Pack and export back to Pakistan.
WIn - win.
Really u never had onion ring pakora or @Spring Onion pakoras.. that's shame.. they are tasty, shd try sometimes..Never heard about onion pakoras and chips
There won't b any difference if we increase duty ,because Indian govt pays 5% rebate to their farmer and exporters on agricultural exports to Pakistan ,mean while the brokers (ahrties) in Lahore fruit and vegetables market do get 6%to10% for selling Indian commodities,guess from where the PMLn get most of its support and finance ,its Mandi area Lahore and Rawalpindino need to ban anything duty barha do
Sir its not a matter of keyboard war or patriotism, it matter of pure economics, giving up3.5billion USD in trade deficit for the things that we can best produce by our self, in fact what we need to import is bit of brain and wisdom if Indian let us to import,or we need to buy it from a book shop if there is left any,from yadgar book depot LahoreA keyboard cyber patriot is worried about Indian potatoes and tomatoes. Just grow them in your lawn for yourself while let me eat Indian products.
I have no problems with Indian products at all. Even the OP will do nothing other than ranting. He will never grow vegetables for himself.
why dont you????Why not Imran Khan protest for this geniun cause !
Well saidwhy dont you????
are u not a pakistani?
Fair enough Sir.Sir its not a matter of keyboard war or patriotism, it matter of pure economics, giving up3.5billion USD in trade deficit for the things that we can best produce by our self, in fact what we need to import is bit of brain and wisdom if Indian let us to import,or we need to buy it from a book shop if there is left any,from yadgar book depot Lahore
Sir we are already producing one of the best tomatoes and potatoes ,two years back some of our farmers produced record tomatoes yield per acre, I.e 30 tones, on 22_of Oct 2016 farmers in lower sind sold the tomatoes at 12 rupee per kg mean while we imported it at the rate of 25 per kg from India, what ever we import from China is far more cheaper than the locally produced, that's why India and the whole word is compelled to import Chinese goods every one knows .Fair enough Sir.
You know this concept is called IMPORT SUBSTITUTION. If import substitution is the goal, then first we need to look at the trade deficit with China. Most of the Chinese imports are not high tech products that can't be made locally. In fact, most of cottage industry has greatly suffered from Chinese competition.
If we need to locally produce tomatoes and potatoes, the same goes for toys, stationery, and other low level products.
If your perspective is purely economic, then don't make it India-centric.
why dont you????
are u not a pakistani?
did i even mention imran khanAl-hamdullilah I'm Pakistani but you are not one of those spokewomen of Imran Khan!
My protest is in my words above... which are plenty.
Thanks to Holly kiyani who let this Nora to steal this majority in N.A,I hope army this time don't water the wrong seeds,Nooras government at its best .
Imran Khsn nahi hota to noora league humko bhi imf k pass girvi rakh deti. #naslichor