Want New Pakistan So I Can Get Married imran khan lol

Can you let me know , why mariyam nawaz, is using her fathers name, instead of her husband?
No one can stop me!
Khuda key bandey, tum kyoN Mariam key peechey par gye ho? Jaan chhor do us ghareeb ki. Woh wahi kar rahi hey jo uska baap us sey karney ko keh raha hey.

Yeah
Khuda key bandey, tum kyoN Mariam key peechey par gye ho? Jaan chhor do us ghareeb ki. Woh wahi kar rahi hey jo uska baap us sey karney ko keh raha hey.
It's a crime now to have fathers name.

Remind me again if such practice has been dropped in Pakistan?

Sure not, but then why KULSOOM NAWAZ, isn't using the same? Lolzzz
Kulsoom ka baap wazeer-e-Azam Pakistan tha? Uska taaluq House-of-Sharif sey tha? Uskey 84 rishteydaar hukoomat mein they? Bhai wazeer e aala tha? Bhanja wazeer railway tha? Samdhi wazeer khazana tha?

Either you are not aware of what Nawaz & Co has been said against their political rivals, or you are not willing to acknowledge for it brings lots of shame to anybody who has in the past, or until today, been supporting PML(N) unconditionally and blindly. I can sense an obvious bias in your posts hence find it unfruitful to engage into any further discussion with you..

I clearly called out ANYONE including NS or others, who disrespect other politicians is wrong. I think I've stated that many times. I have no respect for any of your politicians. However, I do look at the 200 million people who haven't had a good life in 70 years. Based on that, when I see IK doing Civil Unrest, instigating terrorism where he'll sit in a bullet proof bus but others (many getting paid) will get killed in the process. You and I both know that.
When you have a mental disorder but you are not in trouble or causing trouble, its managed. When it gets out in this manner that your personal paranoia and anger is causing close to a Trillion lost in business activity with lives at risk, you need immediate treatment. If there was no damage and IK was saying all this crap, I wouldn't have cared as its his business if he's mentally ill or not. Now he's making an entire country's economy ill with him along with a huge population and a system. This right here tell me he's clinically sick and needs some help. Question is, who can really tell him or the mullah. You are a doctor or in the medical field. You should know what I am saying here.

Now look at the, bright side?
He is just offering the way to end the crisis, mari yam nawaz is still NAWAZ?:cheesy:
So she can become, MRS IMRAN MARYAM , all the problem solved?:enjoy:
Cause her, history shows she is adventurous?:chilli:
Likes to run?:D
Here comes the pain= batmannow!:astagh:

You definitely need the same pill like the Taliban Khan and Mullah do. Go see your doctor, tell him what you are writing about and how abusive and all....see what he tells you. MAGIC!!! Seroquel XR (or the equivalent in Pakistan) one pill twice a day will fix ALL these issues. Or try Lithium pills first and make sure you do a blood test to check your Liver and Kidney Enzymes every few months. But go see your doctor. Just like the Taliban Khan and Mullah Greedy, you have no control over your mouth, the keyboard or yourself. I feel sorry for your wife and children as I can see what they go through dealing with you.

Kulsoom ka baap wazeer-e-Azam Pakistan tha? Uska taaluq House-of-Sharif sey tha? Uskey 84 rishteydaar hukoomat mein they? Bhai wazeer e aala tha? Bhanja wazeer railway tha? Samdhi wazeer khazana tha?
Acha a tu baap ka , wazir-e-azam hona - zarruri- hai? Lolzz

I clearly called out ANYONE including NS or others, who disrespect other politicians is wrong. I think I've stated that many times. I have no respect for any of your politicians. However, I do look at the 200 million people who haven't had a good life in 70 years. Based on that, when I see IK doing Civil Unrest, instigating terrorism where he'll sit in a bullet proof bus but others (many getting paid) will get killed in the process. You and I both know that.
When you have a mental disorder but you are not in trouble or causing trouble, its managed. When it gets out in this manner that your personal paranoia and anger is causing close to a Trillion lost in business activity with lives at risk, you need immediate treatment. If there was no damage and IK was saying all this crap, I wouldn't have cared as its his business if he's mentally ill or not. Now he's making an entire country's economy ill with him along with a huge population and a system. This right here tell me he's clinically sick and needs some help. Question is, who can really tell him or the mullah. You are a doctor or in the medical field. You should know what I am saying here.

You definitely need the same pill like the Taliban Khan and Mullah do. Go see your doctor, tell him what you are writing about and how abusive and all....see what he tells you. MAGIC!!! Seroquel XR (or the equivalent in Pakistan) one pill twice a day will fix ALL these issues. Or try Lithium pills first and make sure you do a blood test to check your Liver and Kidney Enzymes every few months. But go see your doctor. Just like the Taliban Khan and Mullah Greedy, you have no control over your mouth, the keyboard or yourself. I feel sorry for your wife and children as I can see what they go through dealing with you.
Make a poll, on you now, I am 100% confident , that with the length of your posts , sure you should be declared, abnormal? Lolzz

Samjha karo naa yaar :azn:
Tu, phir nawaz kaa, baap tu - wazir-e-azam nahi tha? Lolzz

If you do any crime, may your father or friends be responsible for that?
Come on, don't be a kid?:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

Yes, If Father knows his kid and he put him the incharge of the locker with keys. Then definitely Father is responsible.

I have yet to meet up with parents who groom their children to become lier, thief, tax evader, extorter, murderer etc. That is why, when a criminal is caught, he is sentenced, not his parents.

In Normal scenerio Parents are not the one who teach you to become the thief, but here parent a.k.a establishment choosing you based on their own needs, infact encouraging you to choose false path to get on the top. Then obviously this parent is equally responsible. Who first break the law by throwing some other establishment's child, then choose illegal means to remain in power.

May be not legally, but they are.. only fool will think otherwise..

Make a poll, on you now, I am 100% confident , that with the length of your posts , sure you should be declared, abnormal? Lolzz
Shhhhhhh , you will be declared a patient of bipolar or any other psychological disorder; actually you have already been sort of, seeing the list of medications prescribed. Boy I feel sorry for you.

Tu, phir nawaz kaa, baap tu - wazir-e-azam nahi tha? Lolzz
Tou Nawaz koi larki bhi nahin tha jisk ko faisla karna tha key baap ka naam ley ya shouhar ka.

Shhhhhhh , you will be declared a patient of bipolar or any other psychological disorder; actually you have already been sort of, seeing the list of medications prescribed. Boy I feel sorry for you.
Boy, that's is that, guilt thing , what that mariyam & whole noora -family suffered when , she ran away with safdar!
They are not, the wader, s , who have a history or dynasty to defend?
It was obvious , as hassan nawaz is unfit to join politics in pakistan , nawaz needed some 1 to, follow his dynasty?
With capt.s name , it will be allways some bad memories?
So they kept her name ?
Thts how Thier mind set, is !
Now try to understand the bigger pictures, beta jee?
Instead of proving yourself only, genius on PDF which really makes you look wired?

Yes, If Father knows his kid and he put him the incharge of the locker with keys. Then definitely Father is responsible.

In Normal scenerio Parents are not the one who teach you to become the thief, but here parent a.k.a establishment choosing you based on their own needs, infact encouraging you to choose false path to get on the top. Then obviously this parent is equally responsible. Who first break the law by throwing some other establishment's child, then choose illegal means to remain in power.

May be not legally, but they are.. only fool will think otherwise..
So making nawaz a provincial minster, was genrl, s mistake ?
Cause he knew, him since his child hood, that kid was a pocket picker on shahi-mohala?
I mean come on!:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::astagh:

So making nawaz a provincial minster, was genrl, s mistake ?
Cause he knew, him since his child hood, that kid was a pocket picker on shahi-mohala?
I mean come on!:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha::astagh:

Ohh come on, you mean that general caught somebody on the road that hey from tomorrow you will be the CM of Punjab? Stupid assumption. But my main point is not that, my point is when you choose wrong path, then wrong person, and use wrong path to make him CM, then what result you are expecting?:feminist:

sad, some people can't take a joke

Please read what @tarar says above (you know, the post with human brain image). This is not time for joking! And had it been one off-the-cuff remark we would understand but there is a laundry-list of seriously damaging and irresponsible remarks from IK; the 'remittance-though-Hundi' suggestion, though apparently taken back, was a public exhortation to break international laws and putting people like me--who have contributed tens of thousands of $$ over decades to the Pakistani economy through proper banking channels--in danger.

Imran Khan's wedding next year LOL

OMG!! I am literally ROFL! Especially, toward the end that old Indian movie song: 'Ye LaRda...'. What an entertaining circus! @Oscar : Did had mentioned you'd try to go to this Woodstock Pakistan 2014? Have you made it there?