Video of Encounter in Kashmir

You must have tried really hard to dig out this video ........you wanted to take revenge i noticed you ....buhahahahaha why are you people so much scared of pakistan ...

Nightmare_2807562b.jpg
f_2ba43b2cfb.jpg

You must have tried really hard to dig out this video ........you wanted to take revenge i noticed you ....buhahahahaha why are you people so much scared of pakistan ...

Nightmare_2807562b.jpg

You see..the makeup of terrorism that Pakistan has put on makes it a witch from a biach..withces are scary man.

man the way they were taking up position with all that weight on that altitude like it was nothing.

Yeah,they are very fit.

What is to be noticed is that the soldiers did a 14 hour trekking before the encounter to maintain surprise.

You see..the makeup of terrorism that Pakistan has put on makes it a witch from a biach..withces are scary man.

Yeah,they are very fit.

What is to be noticed is that the soldiers did a 14 hour trekking before the encounter to maintain surprise.
yeah the officer mentioned it in the clip.

great stuff indeed. That's how our boys take on close range combat--- Bravo :tup:

44Rashtriya Rifles.The way that soldier ducked during his run was quite impressive .

Here is a video of encounter in shopian,Kashmir where 5 militants were gunned down by army.

@JanjaWeed @Abingdonboy @COLDHEARTED AVIATOR
We dont make videos of killings firstly > such brutality not allowed in our religion (if we do so we are going against the rules). Secondly u count and capture the few u kill! We are professional in killing we dont even know how much we kill #uncountable. btw India is very interested in publicising the few jawans they kill :)

man the way they were taking up position with all that weight on that altitude like it was nothing.
mere paas b video hai... of a killing as if the Indian soldiers were noting.... but please avoid posting here!

We dont make videos of killings firstly > such brutality not allowed in our religion (if we do so we are going against the rules). Secondly u count and capture the few u kill! We are professional in killing we dont even know how much we kill #uncountable. btw India is very interested in publicising the few jawans they kill :)
oh come on bro, ISPR does release the numbers after aerial strikes. :p:

mere paas b video hai... of a killing as if the Indian soldiers were noting.... but please avoid posting here!
the video doesn't show the "killing" just few clips of the encounter.

oh comon bro.... un limited is un countable.... and we shouldnt count even.... ethics naam ki cheez nae ha aap mei lagta ha

the video doesn't show the "killing" just few clips of the encounter.[/QUActually i dint see the clips

oh comon bro.... un limited is un countable.... and we shouldnt count even.... ethics naam ki cheez nae ha aap mei lagta ha
ab yaar janaaza bhi karna hota hai unka toh count karna obvious hai.

Why the *(*^^$%^& does TIMES NOW have to show news ribbon in the center, quarter and corner of every footage they get as exclusive? Heck ... Indian media's visual standards are going down day by day..
agree it really messed up the juicy bits.