US cannot succeed in region without Pakistan Navy’s support: US naval commander

Words are Awesome from USN side but they have old equipment which can help a lot. Like 30 more P-3Cs with some 7 with Hawkeye 2000 installed. I know this means too much for PN but it can take care of many Pirates over sea. Allow! PN to land on Diego Garcia as well.
Oye tarey sir pay phir se jin sawar Ho gala hai bhai. Oh yaar tujhay Khuda Rasool ka waasta ye lists banana choor day.

It's the old US carrot and stick approach. Once in a while, you need to suck up to lessen the tension. At other times, you simply show the stick. The Americans are masters of this approach. There are no friends. There are only interests. The Americans will ditch Pakistan or any other so-called ally at earliest convenience. They'll suck up too if something is to be gained. It's the oldest rule that all powers adhere to.
This is the way of the world. Grow up and start smelling the coffee. No one asks your Government officials to go sucking up to the US. You go there to fill your belly and they get their belly ful out of you. We Pakistanis have become far too dependant on the hand outs of other nations. We need to stand on our own feet with some dignity.
Araz

Oye tarey sir pay phir se jin sawar Ho gala hai bhai. Oh yaar tujhay Khuda Rasool ka waasta ye lists banana choor day.

This is the way of the world. Grow up and start smelling the coffee. No one asks your Government officials to go sucking up to the US. You go there to fill your belly and they get their belly ful out of you. We Pakistanis have become far too dependant on the hand outs of other nations. We need to stand on our own feet with some dignity.
Araz

That exactly is my point., but standing on our own two feet is too much to ask I guess.