"ur thoughts on ur school teachers,n how are teachers nowadays?

GURU DUTT

in owr times teachers were not as mad to finish the sylaybuss & were more interactive with us???
infact i had my first crush on my maths, bio & english teacher's simentaineously but????????:D

in owr times teachers were not as mad to finish the sylaybuss & were more interactive with us???
infact i had my first crush on my maths, bio & english teacher's simentaineously but????????:D
In my times, our teacher's used to be ugly, fat, insensitive and impossibly strict. Nowadays you can find a lot of young beautiful and sweet teachers, like the one in my cousin's daughter's school.:smitten:

oho thread start to hone dein pehle....:fie:...mera matlab what i'll say(boarding school ) abt my school teachers here is that they were the most intelligent,decent,hardworking and at the same time very caring teachers,they would give each of the students their time n attention..nowadays the teachers are more interested in whats in in clothes,or they're on mobiles chatting to god knows who...hell of a diff in those n nowadays teachers.

In my times, our teacher's used to be ugly, fat, insensitive and impossibly strict. Nowadays you can find a lot of young beautiful and sweet teachers, like the one in my cousin's daughter's school.:smitten:

yaar waise you are right now days teachers are quite cute & young in owr times they were a bit stronger????:D

any way i cant understand why maths & english teachers always the cutest:smitten:

I wish i never set foot on any school all these years - wish i was home schooled - wasted 11 yrs of ma life - so much trauma i went through for nothing - it took 2 broken fingers for my parents to change their mind - before that i even tried to kill myself rather than go to this "school" thank god i survived . i know one guy who went kinda mad going to this "school" of mine - its the only school i know where the students ganged up and beat the principle black and blue :lol:.

yaar waise you are right now days teachers are quite cute & young in owr times they were a bit stronger????:D

any way i cant understand why maths & english teachers always the cutest:smitten:

ok guru ji now tell us a lil abt how they taught?:P

I wish i never set foot on any school all these years - wish i was home schooled - wasted 11 yrs of ma life - so much trauma i went through for nothing - it took 2 broken fingers for my parents to change their mind - before that i even tried to kill myself rather than go to this "school" thank god i survived . i know one guy who went kinda mad going to this "school" of mine - its the only school i know where the students ganged up and beat the principle black and blue :lol:.

wELL TYPICAL TRADITIONAL SCHOOL STORY :)

My thought on my school??

Only one thought and thats is "Kal ka exam may mera kiya hoga". Kamino nay 3 practical exam ek hi din may day nay ko bola hai

Kal mera school may che/bio/phy ka practical exam hai.

. . . . . .
jaguar sir ji we're waiting ....boliye :D

I went to 2 different schools 1 school was like that. :smitten:

Lahore-Girls-beauty-2.jpg

And second was like that. :angry:

1.jpg