Universities or Terror Nurseries !!?

pak-marine

Just saws new another university professinal arrested for having financed the Safoora Goth Massacre below is the link, a day before 3 educators were arrested from Punjab university for having links with Lashkar e Jhangvi .. There have been other tons of arrests made of educationist's of different back grounds from all over Pakistan's universities and colleges .... confirms further that there is a deep rooted network of Jihadi terrorists in our universities and colleges. Counter terrorism Karachi has made many arrests today and revealed names also confirmed that there is a deep rooted network all over .. should be an eye opener All thanks to Jamat E Islami who has a signaficant presence in all educational institutes.

CTD arrests alleged financier of Safoora Goth massacre
KARACHI: The counter terrorism department (CTD) on Friday arrested the vice-chancellor of a private university from Karachi over charges of financing Al Qaeda and allegedly aiding the Safoora Goth massacre, DawnNews reported.

JI isn't always bad, but a lot of problems in Karachi have traditionally been due to those guys and their student wing (militia-in-training),

Just saw new another university professinal arrested for having financed the Safoora Goth Massacre below is the link, a day before 3 educators were arrested from Punjab university for having links with Lashkar e Jhangvi .. There have been other tons of arrests made of educationist's of different back grounds from all over Pakistan's universities and colleges .... confirms further that there is a deep rooted network of Jihadi terrorists in our universities and colleges. Counter terrorism Karachi has made many arrests today and revealed names also confirmed that there is a deep rooted network all over .. should be an eye opener All thanks to Jamat E Islami who has a signaficant presence in all educational institutes.

CTD arrests alleged financier of Safoora Goth massacre
KARACHI: The counter terrorism department (CTD) on Friday arrested the vice-chancellor of a private university from Karachi over charges of financing Al Qaeda and allegedly aiding the Safoora Goth massacre, DawnNews reported.

I Wonder you are talking about which University ....
Later, addressing a press conference to announce the arrest, CTD head Raja Umer Khattab said that Butt was the business partner of Saad Aziz alias Tin Tin.

"Butt had studied at Indiana University in USA and later set up his own 'College of Accountancy and Management Sciences (CAMS),’ which has three branches in Karachi where around 2,000 students are studying," Khattab said

BTW since when CAMS acquired the status of UNIVERSITY ... ??

CAMS » About CAMS

I Wonder you are talking about which University ....

BTW since when CAMS acquired the status of UNIVERSITY ... ??

CAMS » About CAMS

Two professors arrested at Punjab University for 'terrorist links' -

^ This was yesterday

Professor held for links with banned organisation
ZULQERNAIN TAHIR — UPDATED DEC 08, 2015 07:54AM
WHATSAPP
16 COMMENTS
PRINT
LAHORE: Police’s Counter-Terrorism Department (CTD) arrested on Monday a Punjab University teacher for his alleged association with the banned Hizbut Tahrir (HuT) group.

A CTD team raided the house of Assistant Professor Ghalib Ata of the Institute of Administrative Sciences in Allama Iqbal Town early in the morning and took him away for interrogation.

This ^ was on 8th Dec

PROFESSOR ARRESTED IN KARACHI FOR TERROR LINKS
Oct 06, 2015Pakistan, Top News

KARACHI: The Counter Terrorism Department (CTD) of Karachi has rounded up a ‘highly-educated’ terror suspect belonging to an outlawed militant outfit in Tuesday’s raids, officials said.

“Owais Raheel is a Master in Business Administration (MBA) from Institute of Business Administration (IBA), one of Karachi’s most prestigious business schools,” Mazhar Mashwani, a senior police officer, told media persons.

This ^ was in OCT

this ^ is from 2013

This is just Karachi and Punjab universities heck knows what goes on in other provinces and smaller towns

@HRK the vice chancellor cum CEO is involved below is the network of their branches just in Karachi how widescale is this please start wondering about it instead

CAMS Locations and Program offerings

CAMS – Bath Island, Clifton (CA, ACCA, CFA, ICAEW, HNC, IQN)
CAMS – Bath Island, Clifton (I.Com, B.Com)
CAMS – Bath Island, Clifton (BBA, MBA Morning, MBA Evening)
CAMS – Tipu Sultan Girls Campus (I.Com, B.Com)
CAMS – Tipu Sultan Co-ed Campus (I.Com, B.Com)
CAMS – Tipu Sultan Co–ed Campus (UCSI Malaysia)
Avicenna School – Clifton (co-ed) campus (Montessori, Play Group)
Avicenna School – Clifton (co-ed) campus (Class I – VIII)
Avicenna School – Clifton (co-ed) campus (O’Levels, A’Levels)
Avicenna School – Clifton (Girls) campus (class IV – VIII)
Avicenna School – Clifton (Girls) campus (O’Levels)
Avicenna School – Tipu Sultan Road (Girls) Campus (Montessori, Play Group)
Avicenna School – Tipu Sultan Road (Girls) Campus (Class I – VIII)
Avicenna School – Tipu Sultan Road (Girls) Campus (O’Levels)
Avicenna School – Tipu Sultan Road (Girls) Campus (A’Levels)
Avicenna School – Tipu Sultan (Co-ed) Campus (A’Levels)
Avicenna School – Tipu Sultan Road (Girls) Campus (A’Levels)

What we see is Qadianis on this forum linking Jamat Islami, Maulanas and Maulvis to militancy. The whole militanancy started with Pakistan Army and ISI giving weapons to Talibans that proliferated in Pakistan. Qadiani terrorism started in 1974 attack in Rabwa and still flares up in some cities.

Nominated for Post of the day most enlightened reading ..welldone sirs please keep shedding the pearls of wisdom

Two professors arrested at Punjab University for 'terrorist links' -

^ This was yesterday

Professor held for links with banned organisation
ZULQERNAIN TAHIR — UPDATED DEC 08, 2015 07:54AM
WHATSAPP
16 COMMENTS
PRINT
LAHORE: Police’s Counter-Terrorism Department (CTD) arrested on Monday a Punjab University teacher for his alleged association with the banned Hizbut Tahrir (HuT) group.

A CTD team raided the house of Assistant Professor Ghalib Ata of the Institute of Administrative Sciences in Allama Iqbal Town early in the morning and took him away for interrogation.

This ^ was on 8th Dec

PROFESSOR ARRESTED IN KARACHI FOR TERROR LINKS
Oct 06, 2015Pakistan, Top News

KARACHI: The Counter Terrorism Department (CTD) of Karachi has rounded up a ‘highly-educated’ terror suspect belonging to an outlawed militant outfit in Tuesday’s raids, officials said.

“Owais Raheel is a Master in Business Administration (MBA) from Institute of Business Administration (IBA), one of Karachi’s most prestigious business schools,” Mazhar Mashwani, a senior police officer, told media persons.

This ^ was in OCT

this ^ is from 2013

This is just Karachi and Punjab universities heck knows what goes on in other provinces and smaller towns

Oh all of the the students & professors are terrorist or their sympathizer ...

There have been other tons of arrests made of educationist's of different back grounds from all over Pakistan's universities and colleges

that there is a deep rooted network all over

may I ask you what does this term 'tons of arrest' purpose .... plz be specific in numbers ... in percentage ...don't pass over hype comments ...

bhai it was not a University just an institute for professional courses of accounting .... then they spread their 'business '....

BTW you are quoting from the same same link I provided ....this shows who informed you are about the issue

Oh all of the the students & professors are terrorist or their sympathizer ...

may I ask you what does this term 'tons of arrest' purpose .... plz be specific in numbers ... in percentage ...don't pass over hype comments ...

bhai it was not a University just an institute for professional courses of accounting .... then they spread their 'business '....

BTW you are quoting from the same same link I provided ....this shows who informed you are about the issue

The point is its a very very dangeurous trend getting exposed now when the faculty of any kind of educational institute be it university , college , nursery is involved in jihadi extremist activities than perhaps a sane balanced indivisual may realise the extent of the problem

it took only 10 % of germans to create havoc on the world .. as for the figure simply google terrorists arrested in punjab or karachi unversity and you shall see the results and please do count them and post it here , i am not a researcher this is my perspective you can agree or disagree with it. Since you seem to disagree and getting little emotional you should come back with a counter claims infact real figures from a nuetral source supporting your claim that its biased and all is well

Highly Educated Professors are becoming Radicalized ... Engineers , Doctors , Professors and so on ...
Hizbul Tehrir , Taliban and AQ is very active in those activities in Karachi ..
and of course they have all the supporters from no other than JI , JUI , Ahle Sunnat wal Jamat ..

but i am sure Pakistani and our LEA's will keep their eyes shut on this issue , cause they are more concerned about illegal Shaadi Lawn's in Nazimabad :lol:

The point is its a very very dangeurous trend getting exposed

oh .... my dear in which world do you live ....

Workers of Al-Zulfiqar were not the students of the some prime institutes of Pakistan (& off-course International Institute as well)

20-30 thousand political killing which happened in Karachi from the period of 1985 till 2000 were conducted by non-educated killers ....

as for the figure simply google terrorists arrested in punjab or karachi unversity and you shall see the results and please do count them and post it here,

Each result in google search represent a separate case or does it repeat the the same story from different source ...??

plz do the same as you are suggesting

i am not a researcher this is my perspective you can agree or disagree with it. Since you seem to disagree and getting little emotional you should come back with a counter claims infact real figures from a nuetral source supporting your claim that its biased and all is well

It was your PERSPECTIVE or DEFINITIVE CONCLUSION .... ??

There have been other tons of arrests made of educationist's of different back grounds from all over Pakistan's universities and colleges

that there is a deep rooted network all over

This is not sensationalism ... blowing the issue out of proportion ... ??

& expect others to agree without questioning you ... ??

plz define what TONS OF ARREST mean .... for you kind information till to date only just a half a dozen arrest are made .... now plz calculate the ration of these arrest against the millions of students study in those institutes ....

You are here making claims & rather to prove it wants other to work for kind highness .... to disprove it .... plz its Your dirty laundry do it yourself .... don't expects other to waste their time for you .... Either prove it or lay your claim ....

secondly you said I was getting emotional ... can you plz prove this allegation ... or again would expects to do it for you ... ??

BTW if you haven't read my post I was quite polite in that post ....

oh .... my dear in which world do you live ....
Workers of Al-Zulfiqar were not the students of the some prime institutes of Pakistan (& off-course International Institute as well)
20-30 thousand political killing which happened in Karachi from the period of 1985 till 2000 were conducted by non-educated killers ....
Each result in google search represent a separate case or does it repeat the the same story from different source ...??
plz do the same as you are suggesting
It was your PERSPECTIVE or DEFINITIVE CONCLUSION .... ??
This is not sensationalism ... blowing the issue out of proportion ... ??
& expect others to agree without questioning you ... ??
plz define what TONS OF ARREST mean .... for you kind information till to date only just a half a dozen arrest are made .... now plz calculate the ration of these arrest against the millions of students study in those institutes ....
You are here making claims & rather to prove it wants other to work for kind highness .... to disprove it .... plz its Your dirty laundry do it yourself .... don't expects other to waste their time for you .... Either prove it or lay your claim ....
secondly you said I was getting emotional ... can you plz prove this allegation ... or again would expects to do it for you ... ??BTW if you haven't read my post I was quite polite in that post ....

over 7 arrests were made within this week in punjab and sindh universities for past google. This is a very dangerous trend also i htink its just scratching the surface the cancer of jihadists and extremists have spread far deep.. google CTD Raja Umar khitab press confrence and see what these radical jihadies and their families are doing to spread their poisiones muderous radical agenda.

You can do the rest of reasearch if you wish to i dont have the time its an alarming trend which i was pointing towards , however instead of looking a little deeper you wish to shoot the messanger .. well you won i am not going to argue any more since you are trying to create an impression that i am trying to over sensationalise and blowing some thing out of proportion .. whereas every thing is hunky dowry ! dont get me wrong but this ostrich approach has killed far to many , denial wont help .. lastly sorry if i was rude didnt mean to hurt your feelings

Your beloved JI and Fisadi moulana creatures were against creation of Pakistan, we cursed them and pray to hang them in public like Bangladesh did, your angerness for Pak Army and love for filth like Siraj type mulla show all your cave mentality.

govt university campuses are safe heavens for terror activists because police not allowed to go and check there due to univerisity administration and student organizations and majority of those student organizations being funded by extremist parties and they miss used those student orginzations for their own propaganda army chief take notice on those organizations and keep check on their funding and their activities.