Unemployment At An All Time High With 3.1 Crore Indians Without Job: Report

3.1 crore = 3.1 million or 310 million?
1,000 = 1 thousand = 1 "Hazar"
10,000 = 10 thousand = 10 "Hazar"

...these above are equal. "Thousand" is the same as "hazar"...below u will see the difference

100,000 = 100 thousand = 1 "Lakh"
1000,000 = 1 million = 10 "Lakh"
10,000,000 = 10 million = 1 "Crore"
100,000,000 = 100 million = 10 "Crore"

words like thousand, million, billion change with factors of 1000...
3 zeros = thousand
6 zeros = million
9 zeros = billion
In Hindi/Urdu these word changes happen at factors of 100
3 zeros = hazar
5 zeros = lakh
7 zeros = crore

Fake title.
It is definitely not an all time high, unemployment rates were higher between Feb 2015- Sept 2016.

Also 7.1% is pretty small. Many of them are seasonal agriculture labourers anyway

I do not care abt rahul gandhi but modi is going to be even bigger failure than pappu.

Why should you blame modi ?
If Modi is wrong and lets remove modi. What is your plan after that?
This is what happen when you elect nothing for good politicians in Hindi belt and people churning out babies like there is no tommorrow .

People are soo eager to put one down.
But there is no enough back up plan

I know bhakts have little to complain. And others have lot. But also many bhakts who used to have unquestionably belived what ever shri shri modiji used to say have suddenly realized, all that glitter is not gold and have started questioning the govt.
And yes i am one of those miserable lot who do not hesitate to question any govt propaganda.

4 years of hard work, must be joking.
Its more like 4 year of jumla politics.

Then which govt did anything for nation?
Oppose anything but there is no viable plan.
Everyone want Modi for this,Modi for that but noone knows what next ?
Everyone so eager to oppose Modi,only thing they are doing now but noone has any viable plan

I know bhakts have little to complain. And others have lot. But also many bhakts who used to have unquestionably belived what ever shri shri modiji used to say have suddenly realized, all that glitter is not gold and have started questioning the govt.
And yes i am one of those miserable lot who do not hesitate to question any govt propaganda.
4 years of hard work, must be joking.
Its more like 4 year of jumla politics.

May be you are having some personal grudge, maybe because some BJP guy raped you brutally, and you are not able to forget it till now.

A normal person on street is much more happy then what he was before 2014.

India is definitely better then the Credit Fueled, Crony Capitalist Growth in the days of Mr.Chuda-mbaram and Mr.Ragda-Ragad-Rigger.

Duo managed Economy so well that free lunch and permission to loot the economy provided to Crony Capitalists by them is still hounding India and costing dearly and is still a burden on the Economy of India.

The facades of deeds of Mr.Chuda-mbaram and Mr.Ragda-Ragad-Rigger, Which culminated in CWG, Coalgate, 2G, Tatra Truck, Finmechinica and TONS of other cases. Along with Crony Capitalists like Vijay Malliya-Kingfisher, Subrata Roy-Sahara Group, Ramalinga Raju-Satyam Group, Mehul Choukse-Nirav Modi - Gitangali Jewels.

I think you dearly miss the good old days of Mr.Chuda-mbaram and Mr.Ragda-Ragad-Rigger.

May be you are having some personal grudge, maybe because some BJP guy raped you brutally, and you are not able to forget it till now.

A normal person on street is much more happy then what he was before 2014.

India is definitely better then the Credit Fueled, Crony Capitalist Growth in the days of Mr.Chuda-mbaram and Mr.Ragda-Ragad-Rigger.

Duo managed Economy so well that free lunch and permission to loot the economy provided to Crony Capitalists by them is still hounding India and costing dearly and is still a burden on the Economy of India.

The facades of deeds of Mr.Chuda-mbaram and Mr.Ragda-Ragad-Rigger, Which culminated in CWG, Coalgate, 2G, Tatra Truck, Finmechinica and TONS of other cases. Along with Crony Capitalists like Vijay Malliya-Kingfisher, Subrata Roy-Sahara Group, Ramalinga Raju-Satyam Group, Mehul Choukse-Nirav Modi - Gitangali Jewels.

I think you dearly miss the good old days of Mr.Chuda-mbaram and Mr.Ragda-Ragad-Rigger.
Hahahaha.... Aagaya na gaali galouch pe...
Ye bhakt ki ek aur nishani hai.

The nation beleived all the lies of a Gujrati Bania named Gandhi. He almost destroyed the country.

The nation believes lies of another Gujrati Bania named Modi. He will surely destroy the nation.

A bhavvya ram mandir and Ram putla will provide employment to 2 crore Hindus.

Why should you blame modi ?
If Modi is wrong and lets remove modi. What is your plan after that?
This is what happen when you elect nothing for good politicians in Hindi belt and people churning out babies like there is no tommorrow .

People are soo eager to put one down.
But there is no enough back up plan
Why shd i not blame modi, i voted for him and from 2014 the only thing he did was to fool and mislead ppl.
And blaming other politician from hindi belt is more like blaming modi sarkar itself, as he himself is elected from hindi belt ie Varanasi and is hindi 1st person.
If ppl are churning out babies then whose fault is it, why govt has not taken any steps, why education and helath budgets are so low. Why 60 children die in a single night at a hospital. Whose fault is it.
Everytime balckup plans are not there, leaders are born at the time of crisis, who was bjp leader before 2014. Modi was projected and he capitalised the situation. So if modi is not there, someone else will be there.

Then which govt did anything for nation?
Oppose anything but there is no viable plan.
Everyone want Modi for this,Modi for that but noone knows what next ?
Everyone so eager to oppose Modi,only thing they are doing now but noone has any viable plan
Why everyone want modi for this and modi for that.? Why? Because he promised ppl moon and starts but has failed to deliver on any of his jumlas.
It's not abt what previous govt did. Its abt modi govt, modiji came on to clean indian politics, corruption, black money, jobs, farm distress, investment, defence, pakistan , china, foreign policy and what not.
And what are this govt achievements.

No saner counter based on facts???

It confirms why you hate BJP.
Saner counters are given to sane ppl not to those who want to abuse and troll others.
Your abusive language is the best example why you cant stand other person view.

And abt hating bjp, no i don't, its just a political party who knows how to play with human emotions on religion and fool ppl. Just like what congress was doing.
I love my Nation not any party.

Why shd i not blame modi, i voted for him and from 2014 the only thing he did was to fool and mislead ppl.
And blaming other politician from hindi belt is more like blaming modi sarkar itself, as he himself is elected from hindi belt ie Varanasi and is hindi 1st person.
If ppl are churning out babies then whose fault is it, why govt has not taken any steps, why education and helath budgets are so low. Why 60 children die in a single night at a hospital. Whose fault is it.
Everytime balckup plans are not there, leaders are born at the time of crisis, who was bjp leader before 2014. Modi was projected and he capitalised the situation. So if modi is not there, someone else will be there.

Why everyone want modi for this and modi for that.? Why? Because he promised ppl moon and starts but has failed to deliver on any of his jumlas.
It's not abt what previous govt did. Its abt modi govt, modiji came on to clean indian politics, corruption, black money, jobs, farm distress, investment, defence, pakistan , china, foreign policy and what not.

Saner counters are given to sane ppl not to those who want to abuse and troll others.

And abt hating bjp, no i don't, its just a political party who knows how to play with human emotions on religion and fool ppl. Just like what congress was doing.

Never asked these question to Moni Baba, Chudambaram, Ragda-Ragad-Rigger????

Sala 10 saal me poora desh khokla kar diya.

Saheb ko 4 saal me Sone ki Lanka chaiye!!!

The Banks are emptied to the extent that they are not able to provide loans to actual customers.

Ever heard of "Jayanti Tax"?? the projects were stalled just for extracting the "cut" which pushed firms in massive losses.

Whole business cycle was disturbed and economy was on the verge of collapse.

Do you want Modi to "bail out" the crony capitalists like Vijay Malliya, Choota Bhai, Mukand Steel????

It is better to pursue structural reforms, rather then bailing out wrong doers, and continue with compromised system. And this is what Modi is doing.

I give credit where it is due.

He is in line of Better PM we ever had, just like Late Shri PV Narsimha Rao and Shri A B Vajapyee.

But some people will always cribb and cry, and it does not matter to the masses, they can carry on crying forever.

And what can measures can put down inside the mouth of iliterates north .
SP,BSP,RJD are the crown jewels of the Hindi belt .
So will they accept anything that tell to them by govt ?
First they will play with religion and caste .Then dirty poltics .
For the last 3 decades ,centre is draining the money in Hindi belt .
Is there any single good positive outcome ?
All we can see is the ever evolving rape cases .
How much of the criminals have been killed after this BJP in UP?
Why the opposition dont even rope HR there ?So they knows that all of them are actually criminals ,right ?

And who is your leader that can enlighten entire India ,Rahul Gandhi or Kejiriwal?

Indians voted Modi . Because he proved himself thrice in Gujarat state .
Only leaders that available in India that par with it is NitishKumar and C M Naidu .
Both of them will stay away from centre .

Your people failure is not our problem.

Whether you likes or not ,for the first time our relative family saw doubled pensiob after this govt .

3.1 crore means around 2.5% of total population.....If this figure is correct than It must be lowest ever unemployment percentage. Anyway I think real unemployment rate has been around 4-5% for sometime.
unemployment rate is higher - always been higher

Amit Shah : High un employment is good for the nation. Un employed youth will start business and create jobs.

Narendra Modi : Pakoda vendors should be considered as employed

Yogi Adityanath : Gai Humari mata hai, hindi humari rashtriya basha hai, baaki kuch nahi aata hai.

Adityanath the 4 ft bhojpuri vin diesel would be so great as the PM. Those would be truly acche din.

Xi wont make tall promises .
He and his CCP honchos will simply doca cultural revolution :lol:
Or will force 16 hrs ,so that workers will sucide

You mean high tech cultural revolution as such high speed rail & high speed train , we Chinese are hard worker that how China stand in front of India but we're not suicidal as desperate Indians to swallow pesticide because they don't have hope with India.

Amit Shah : High un employment is good for the nation. Un employed youth will start business and create jobs.

Narendra Modi : Pakoda vendors should be considered as employed

Yogi Adityanath : Gai Humari mata hai, hindi humari rashtriya basha hai, baaki kuch nahi aata hai.

Adityanath the 4 ft bhojpuri vin diesel would be so great as the PM. Those would be truly acche din.

Sounds like sound Indian logic to me. :rofl: