Umer Cheema for Hire

United Kingdom
Umer Cheema, who is famous for his support of corrupt Pakistani politicians, had been caught yet again, taking instructions from Maryam Aurangzeb.
He mistakenly share the actual instructions from Maryam in his tweet. He deleted his tweet later but by then it was too late.

Pakistani journalists are one of the biggest reason corrupt Pakistani politicians have not only survived but are still pretending that they have been wronged and are targeted unfairly and unjustly.

Pakistanis need to attack and sideline all such corrupt journalists if Pakistan to survive and prosper.

Bhai yeh tu hamesha sy ""FOR SALE"" thy check 1990's lifafa case aaj tak supreme court sy woh naam nikalny nahi diye

In most western countries this would have meant an end to that patwaris career. However in Pak the journalists think it is their birthright to accept lifafas and spread fake news.

This Cheema in particular likes to present his backside to the highest bidder.

I have witnessed that people were praising him when he was in icij and was doing stories about big fishes of Pakistan in Panama scandals including Nawaz and his children

Credible journalists are only those journalists who express same ideas and views which we want to wear from them otherwise they are lafafa and for sales

Credible judges are only those judges who give verdict as per our personal wishes and desires otherwise they are also for sales lol

Sara e alamgir ki nadi ma paya jana chaheay is harami ko.. They are traitors..

this mofi is not a journalist, he has been exposed but like indians has no shame.

I have witnessed that people were praising him when he was in icij and was doing stories about big fishes of Pakistan in Panama scandals including Nawaz and his children

Credible journalists are only those journalists who express same ideas and views which we want to wear from them otherwise they are lafafa and for sales

Credible judges are only those judges who give verdict as per our personal wishes and desires otherwise they are also for sales lol
what if you are journalist and some politician send you a message for spreading his/her narrative and fake news.. although you know that the given instruction is not on facts despite that will you spread that instruction without confirming it ?

You see politics is something where people hardly agree to each others . I have seen strong difference of opinions even among two brothers where one bro was strong supporter of PML(N) while other was strong opponent of PML(N). Journalists are not exception as they also hold different political opinions and biases towards political parties and their leadership

I have seen that people blindly throw accusation at journalists if they say something which political supporters don't agree with that's why almost all journalists have been labelled as lafafa at some stage of their lives . we all have our bias toward certain party and leadership... fake news and propaganda often active from social media of all political parties as everyone has their media cell ..To answer your question I will ask you to provide me proof that I am taking any money from any politicians in order to sell their narratives and tweets based on assumptions are not proof in any court of laws

Umer Cheema is an absolute bastard among bastards.

The sellout Afridi among journos.

Send this bastard to India. He can do his bidding there.

hr-memes-19.jpg

Umer Cheema is an absolute bastard among bastards.

The sellout Afridi among journos.

Send this bastard to India. He can do his bidding there.
Do you have any evidence to present in court or this is just rant. Everybody has links with journalists. This is normal in Pakistan. It's sin in Islam to blame without credible proof. Accusation is worse than backbiting.

Imam Ja’far al-Sadiq (a.s.) said

“Anyone who falsely accuses a believer Allah will imprison him in the pus from the sexual organs of prostitutes, until he is released from what he said.”

You see politics is something where people hardly agree to each others . I have seen strong difference of opinions even among two brothers where one bro was strong supporter of PML(N) while other was strong opponent of PML(N). Journalists are not exception as they also hold different political opinions and biases towards political parties and their leadership

I have seen that people blindly throw accusation at journalists if they say something which political supporters don't agree with that's why almost all journalists have been labelled as lafafa at some stage of their lives . we all have our bias toward certain party and leadership... fake news and propaganda often active from social media of all political parties as everyone has their media cell ..To answer your question I will ask you to provide me proof that I am taking any money from any politicians in order to sell their narratives and tweets based on assumptions are not proof in any court of laws
You can have different opinion & affiliation with any political party but when it comes to journalism, you have to talk on facts without taking the direction by any politician & this is called norms of journalism otherwise you are lifafa in term of spreading the narrative of politician specially for proven corrupts.

If journalist is not taking a money it doesn't mean that journalist is free to spread fake news even without confirming it.

Sorry no one was praising Umar Cheema except some Paksitani journalists, everyone was quite skeptical that just a few weeks before Panama papers leaked out Sharif family started giving interviews to clarify their wealth - which later proved to be a bad strategic move. With or without Umar Cheema Panama papers story would've break out, he was just doing damage control.

Panama Leaks Were International and Not Within His Control.He Could Not Stop That Information Even f He Wanted To Since He Is Just A Member Of ICIJ And Not It's Owner.

But He Informed The Sharif Family Of The Leak A Week Before and That Is When Husain Nawaz Did That Interview To Another Notable Lifafa Javed Chaudhry