UK High Commissioner says that Bajwa resisted to escalate Kashmir Insurgency

Mirzali Khan

UK High Commissioner in Pakistan has been quoted in Indian newspaper The Print. Turner told a group that COAS has resisted Imran Khan's pressure to escalate in Kashmir.

This is interesting, but very un-diplomatic of a serving ambassador to give such controversial statements

1647535918327.png
the article:

Needless to say it’s Indian news and needs to be taken with salt

@Sainthood 101 @PakNationalist @Bleek @Desert Fox 1 @DESERT FIGHTER @Huffal @Vapnope @PakSarZameen47

UK High Commissioner in Pakistan has been quoted in Indian newspaper The Print. Turner told a group that COAS has resisted Imran Khan's pressure to escalate in Kashmir.

This is interesting, but very un-diplomatic of a serving ambassador to give such controversial statements

View attachment 824962the article:

Needless to say it’s Indian news and needs to be taken with salt

@Sainthood 101 @PakNationalist @Bleek @Desert Fox 1 @DESERT FIGHTER @Huffal @Vapnope @PakSarZameen47

I wouldn't trust anything coming from Indian media tbh

This was the right move....

You can rollover India with the Armed Forces but the insurgency are fruitless from a tactical POV its like TTP or BLA they are never gonna achieve anything.. Kinda fruitless and in fact insurgency is fruitless against both Pakistan and India..

INDIA can be easily bulldozed with the armed forces tho

This is not news. We all know how Bajwa helped India in IOK when India was occupied with China in East Ladakh.

Time for more adventurous Pakistan General so that we see some action on Pakistan front. All India needs is a good reason to sell international audience before it conducts another surgical strike.

Time for more adventurous Pakistan General so that we see some action on Pakistan front. All India needs is a good reason to sell international audience before it conduct another surgical strike.

You will see us posting Tiktok videos from inside delhi a week later..

Time to fully Invade india is around the corner anyways.. We gotta take India back anyways so what the hell. Lets just get over with it... Come vegetarian

Imran and Bajwa have together given India what no other Pakistani rulers have been able to concede no matter their words. I've always suspected that Imran Khan would have some liking for peace with India because of his sporting ties in sub continent. His rhetoric on a political stage will have its purpose, but it is a rhetoric nevertheless.

Irony is that the conservative BJP stands to benefit from this gesture and use it for domestic political advantage :laugh:

Time for more adventurous Pakistan General so that we see some action on Pakistan front. All India needs is a good reason to sell international audience before it conducts another surgical strike.
can still do it tbh all it takes is a Bollywood movie- just like last time

bajwa really needs to go - Raheel type COAS's would have flooded india with latest afghan-US war weapons- you would have seen thermal scoped M16 in Mumbai gang war by now forget IOK

can still do it tbh all it takes is a Bollywood movie- just like last time
Last time Pakistan had also closed it's airspace for six months.

You will see us posting Tiktok videos from inside delhi a week later..

Time to fully Invade india is around the corner anyways.. We gotta take India back anyways so what the hell. Lets just get over with it... Come vegetarian
Give it a try cause we are waiting.

1647537745954.png

Give it a try cause we are waiting.

Everything has its time if you fail to miscalculate at some point we may just declare unilateral on you if we run out of patience... You will find out why india has never defended an invasion.. My vegetarian friend

Lol

Indians have no shame.

You are celebrating closed airspace, meanwhile you were supposedly "terrorised" with 40 or so of your soldiers killed, and when you attempted to respond militarily, you got bitch slapped and told to sit down. Internationally humiliated.

Yet you are celebrating about closed airspace.

I think u know what that Pakistani senator said in ur Parliament.

Ab Abhinandan ki kya baat karte hai? Mujhe yaad hai, Shah Mahmood Qureshi sahab uss meeting mein the, jisme Prime Minister sahab ne aane se inkaar kar dia aur Chief of Army Staff tashreef laye. Pair kaanp rahe the, paseene maathe pe the. Shah Mahmood sahab ne kaha, Foreign Minister ne, ke khuda ka vaasta, isko jaane de, kyunki nau baje raat ko Hindustan Pakistan pe attack kar raha hain
Should I post what Rahul Gandhi said cause he was also in the opposition

It only seems right from a comparison presepctive?

Besides even if you believe it
this makes Modi look worse - you got humiliated by very week people and you could do nothing to get back

So that makes you a coward?