Why cant we compare the 2? 1 is man made no go zone while the other is divine no go zone since Abraham's time!
1 needs to have "special permissions or be at a rank to get in" other just needs you to utter a sentence to get in!
because in the place of worship every one should be allowed. The creator has made every one equal, of course this doesn't mean that humans start intercourse with animals LOL. It is about giving values and respect. But If religion is the main differentiating factor then it should be discarded in human society.
Nice trolling effort lekin tum se nahi ho payegi... u are a sincere girl
No blame game...I quoted too...You see you call it blame game coz you dont even know what the 5 pillars are hence you thought you hit jackpot!!
I already gave you a source with quotations. You are on denial mode, that everything is similar. If everything was similar then there wan'T any need for having so many sects.
The word FAR DIFFERENT shows me you lack basic understanding of the very 5 pillars.
Shahadah, Solat, Zakat, fasting and Hajj
pillars in shia which you got excited about:
For Sunni Tawhid and Adl fall under Shahadah for we say there is NO GOD but ALLAH and this testifies ALLAH as 1 god.
This can be classified under Shahadah (2nd part of Shahadah is prophethood) but since SUNNI dont have Imamah you cant balance it off....!
Wht'S wrong in saying God, or Bhagwan, if not Allah, will it change your blood color? I accept Allah, God Bhagwan are same. What does it mean by no God but Allah. heights of stupidity and intolerance against non arabic language.
Amr-bil-Maroof and Nahi Anil Munkar (these 2 are put in 1 sentence in many cases) However, these 3 can be merged as Sunni believe that ALLAH is adl and hence will give justice and why we believe in Day of Judgement though we put this under 6 article of faith! If you dont believe in doing good and forbidding wrong then you wont believe in justice on day of judgement....It is intertwined!
If you had only bothered googling it more instead of taking Wikipedia as a bible you would have realized a lot of things even things as simple as this before getting hyped up and exposing yourself like ab obvious troll!
Enjoining good and forbidding wrong, (Arabic:
al-amr bi 'l-maʿruf wa 'n-nahy ʿani 'l-munkar) or promotion of virtue and prevention of vice (PVPV), is an
Islamic doctrine mentioned in the
Qur'an. The continuation of this is
Tawalla: expressing love towards Good.
Tabarra: expressing disassociation and hatred towards Evil. Hence all 4 of these whoever split them on wiki didnt know he was talking of the same sentence!
Finally To strive for good is the ultimate reason we are here (Jihad) if we dont strive for
al-amr bi 'l-maʿruf wa 'n-nahy ʿani 'l-munkar then we have no reason to believe in Allah being adl on Mi'ad....
Arre mere pyare dost... Tawalla contradicts no God but Allah.
One side it says expressing love towards good other way it's no God but Allah. Is God not good?
Same
- Can be classified as one as both are regarding giving alms!
Reading 2 - 3 new words and throwing them around shows me your lack of understanding of what you are talking about hence I wont even bother your brain with the details you ignore each time I tell you!
The very fact that a "religious" book has violence without a base is bad enough!!
The violence part is the war only. It is a very practical book. It explains all the human greeds and goods. Even if the book is not there the greed in human remains
. Like Muslims have to spread the Islam. That's why I accept the ideology of multiple religion co existing together.
If religion is not there then fight will be for resources, skin color, language, territory. It's an ongoing scenario, already explained in Mahabharata.
I see why the repeated and consistent trolling!
tum toh behad namazi ho
When people like you with internet access can BS and think you know it all...they can do so too...Hence, why your thinking is very very close to theirs! You each think wrong stuff is equated to Islam...You each think you know it all (you trying to show off by posting something you have no knowledge of)!
ab kyun bhadak rahi ho
. Well My one and only problem and question to muslims are... If you people don'T stop each other (why?)then please don'T blame non muslims when they counter, of killing Muslims. Then maintain with the word that they are not Muslims.
Get it?
Muslims have taken an ideology that, those who follow Islam are superior. Oh chadd yaar.. what superiority. That is the basic problem! Where from it arose, Book, prophets, sharia law, etc... it's onto you to decide. What does it mean Islamic rule...
I see the butthurt truth coming out!!
I am not Butthurt...I feel pity on these Mullahs , some idiots dividing my country brainwashed by Britishers in Aligarh Muslim Uni, in the name of religion and then doing what now, Trying to destabilize the region for Ummah, not accepted my dear friend and still showing eyes to India in the name of Islamic superiority which never existed though. A counter is also decided!
Even if Islam tell's the righteous, this will malign it's image, a bad impact is already inflicted.
I wasnt the one who brought in Ibn Taymiyyah nor was I the one brought in India under Muslim rule twice on this thread and numerous times on other threads!!
You know what Akhelilos or what ever your name is, you have taken things too personally.
Don't be sentimental.
1stly, if they bash go find them not me to sort out your issues! 2ndly, Who is righteous?
That is what India has been doing and in return people call them Hindutva rashtrya. If India was really extremist not a single muslim, I gurantee no a single muslim would have left alive after 1947. Just like Pakistan , that not even 9% of population is non Muslim.
Dharm = righteous, Bhakti = religion. Righteous means.. all are equal, in terms of religion faith, color, language, one should not speak lie, should not theft.. all these things. It is not religion!
You repeat ISIS is following it but when I quote what the Quran says the min you see it is not what ISIS is following you go haywire? Stop saying ISIS or any other terrorist is following something that is not there! I have showed you too many arguments to ignore if you still wish to do so then do so! I never forced you into anything but you are trying to force me to say something that you believe just to soothe yourself?
I have been going on this forum calling people to stop calling them Muslims! So please stop quoting me your sick man who is only capable of mental projection!!
A practicing muslim in day today life does not think that much... he has a lot of other things to do in life. This is not the same old era. many Muslims do not offer namaz 5 times. Or don'T wash hands ( wuzu ) properly before Namaz, that doesn'T make them LESS muslim. okay.
Similarly, ISIS people the fighters
not the leaders are practicing muslims who have been brain washed in the name of Khilafat, Wahab, tehmiya crusades jerusalem etc taken words from Quran, Shariya, hadees.. They have used Muslim figures only to brain wash them. In this case you cannot say, they are less Muslims.
@waz brother how much shit should one tolerate? Those highlighted bits have just shown the grudge this sicko was carrying and hence why he is hell bent on trying to make me say the lies he believes in!
I have no idea why history is eating your mind right now...But what has happened has happened let it go!!
Because history is important, it shows the atrocities done by Muslim to invade not just to invade but to spread Islam.
And if you say that they were not Muslim , it was not due to Islam, you should stop your brothers proudly justifying that , first.
I did answer you! I asked you what problem you have with the verse you want to address! I have no problem with any verse so why should I quote it? When you go to ask a teacher a question, you bring your question to the teacher you dont behave like an
asshole and say I dont get it before even reading it! What problems do you have with the verse ask
@TankMan or
@Gufi because you dont seem to understand ANYTHING I type!
An elite member like you should avoid terms like that, you are a Muslim and islam doesn't permit you to speak those words or address any one with it. Otherwise you will just destroy essence of what ever you have posted here.
Now please stop quoting me with your trolls! Learn to control embarrassing yourself repeatedly! I know
@WebMaster @Horus gave you a platform to repeatedly embarrass yourself and I am sure they are happy of how you utilize it but please stop quoting me with your BS and derailing!e
Surat Al-Baqarah [2:221] - The Noble Qur'an - القرآن الكريم
Sahih International
And do not marry polytheistic women until they believe. And a believing slave woman is better than a polytheist, even though she might please you. And do not marry polytheistic men [to your women] until they believe. And a believing slave is better than a polytheist, even though he might please you. Those invite [you] to the Fire, but Allah invites to Paradise and to forgiveness, by His permission. And He makes clear His verses to the people that perhaps they may remember. : surat al bakarah 221
How many practising Muslims accept this? Hindus are not Polytheist, halloo... That means the muslims have not understood the philosophy of Advainta Vedanta(monism). And irrespective of what our beliefs are , Muslims have called us Polytheist. Yes, we do not say Allah is the only name of God. Have we become polytheist. Come on!!!
Other point, If I do not follow any of the five pillar they way it is described in Quran , specially the Namaz, being believer of one creator only, I'm a disbeliever. Hence Contradictions with surat al Bakarah 221.