Turkey's anti-India stance ! Country using Pakistani terminology on Jammu and Kashmir

You should. I consider Modi to be an illegitimate leader, and he should be denounced on every platform and every single issue.

If that dream of yours make to feel good than its okay.
BTW just for fun - kazag to sabko dikhane padenge.

And those who think this is just a political jumla that think about Article 370 & TT & Ram Mandir. Same said for these things a well.
Next is UCC & Population control bill

how many times you need to be told about the very same thing?

WC Abhi is a hero, he got back in no time and that too with full honor. And he is back again flying. He got a heroes welcome which he deserve. Every Indian consider him a hero. Even a kid knows all about Abhi even today. and will remember tomorrow.
What he has done and what he will do. These things do happen in war and we were prepared for it.

who was your last hero? and what kind of treatment he got in your country?

What happened in Galwan was a real clincher.... so the enemy was the aggressor. and they met with more brutal force that they expected.
after all our enemy was very strong on paper right?
Stories of our brave once will continue to be published in some enemy media for long time to come, like Mengshi incident :lol::lol::lol:

Your delusions sure are hilarious. Watch the video where Indian soldiers nab Abhinandan at the border when he is being returned, no applause, cheers, or anything of the sort. It was demeaning, as if they were grabbing a criminal. Pakistan's recent heroes include Hasan Siddiqui, Nauman Ali Khan. Sound familiar? Pakistan got 2 heroes to 1 Indian "hero". They received very high awards recently too, that's the kind of treatment they are getting.

For what happened in Galwan what is the response? Please elaborate.

Edit: Also there were retired Indian army folks saying Abhinandan has been compromised that ISI slipped some mind control in his tea. That is how the hero was treated. :sarcastic:

Sure bring them on.

The whole of India will burn before that UCC bullshit happens.

Hahaha same said for Article 370 & for Bhagwan ram temple.
As Yogi said - Ek patta bhi nhi hilega or jiske dam ho vo karke dikhaye.

UCC will come very soon. But its just an advice - Kagaz dhoond kar rakhna.

Your delusions sure are hilarious. Watch the video where Indian soldiers nab Abhinandan at the border when he is being returned, no applause, cheers, or anything of the sort. It was demeaning, as if they were grabbing a criminal. Pakistan's recent heroes include Hasan Siddiqui, Nauman Ali Khan. Sound familiar? Pakistan got 2 heroes to 1 Indian "hero". They received very high awards recently too, that's the kind of treatment they are getting.

we have a daily show at Atari border, you can come and see :lol::lol::lol:

response to Galwan wont be a simple one like what we done earlier. It will be much longer... simple example of one app ban by my government is quickly picked up worldwide... you can take up your own time to research i wont do it for ya.

for Galwan a bigger war is coming up soon, you will surely see the right amount of reply. for now the fireworks are only in the economic world which will escalate the cost of war on enemy....

Edit: Also there were retired Indian army folks saying Abhinandan has been compromised that ISI slipped some mind control in his tea. That is how the hero was treated. :sarcastic:

Those who refuse to take dead bodies of soldiers in Kargil are teaching about treatment of armed forces?

we have a daily show at Atari border, you can come and see :lol::lol::lol:

response to Galwan wont be a simple one like what we done earlier. It will be much longer... simple example of one app ban by my government is quickly picked up worldwide... you can take up your own time to research i wont do it for ya.

for Galwan a bigger war is coming up soon, you will surely see the right amount of reply. for now the fireworks are only in the economic world which will escalate the cost of war on enemy....

more deflecting responses. :disagree:

Wake me up when India actually gives a response.:sleep:

Those who refuse to take dead bodies of soldiers in Kargil are teaching about treatment of armed forces?
Let me guess next you will brag about 1971? Here's your armed forces treatment now:
thequint%2F2020-06%2Fad2a0dcc-f9e5-4de6-bb85-e67127993c2c%2FScreen_Shot_2020_06_23_at_6_37_51_PM.png

And here is some treatment of Indian jawans in Kashmir:
:sarcastic:

more deflecting responses. :disagree:

Wake me up when India actually gives a response.:sleep:
you should be already awake... our enemy need to give response. We take actions....
also dont forget to read news from Saudi if you woke up already on 19th August....:lol::lol::lol:

you should be already awake... our enemy need to give response. We take actions....
also dont forget to read news from Saudi if you woke up already on 19th August....:lol::lol::lol:

Please do elaborate what actions has India taken after Galwan? I must've missed it in my sleep.

do your own research dude....

a message for other such posters (and not fore you @Microsoft )..... plenty of things happened from 15th June night to now. News from India was the same from that night, about our side and other side.
its the news from enemy camp coming up slowly and in pieces.... :lol::lol: our enemy cant hide as much as they want for sure :lol::lol:

Doesn't make sense why Mod move a thread directly addressing Kashmir issue in pretext of Pakistan move to general Central and South Asian forum ... Non of these countries has anything to do with Central Asia... Anyway....strange ....

@waz He makes a good point.

The mass stupidity in India unleashed by media tamasha is second to no other country.

In every other country including Pakistan, there's an opposing narrative which many citizens believe in.

In India, that opposing narrative just does not exist outside limited circles of liberals, anarchists, Communists etc.

i think you simply follow indian tv media which is really full of idiots , but print media is not very pro modi . there is very active anti modi media presence on internet , print which is vocal and refrain from supporting extreme hindu or muslim ideology .

Newly appointed Indian ambassador to Turkey accepted by president Erdoğan today.

cumhurbaskani-erdogan-hindistan-buyukelcisi-pandayi-kabul-etti.jpg

Will you cut diplomacy with everyone who supports Pakistan? That won't solve any problem for you.
Does the average Turk have this lopsided tilt towards Pakistan that your government has , wrt India ?
We know erdu is a revivalist, but whats the average citizens view wrt India and Pakistan?