Traitors of pakistan ambushed by patriotic journalist

Fools_nightmare is that you?
Patwari information battalion is on full throttle these days.

Funny how you said journalism’s has led the world against occupation, you forgot to mention how these Pakistani journalist earn so much money wherelse top journalist in developed countries don’t get paid near what these chor Pakistani ones do. 😂
Question is how come so many journalist are bought..
Its simply material they sell..actually sells

Very interesting story about the Mandela trip which will only show the illiterate baldie unable to hold his own but maybe for a much later date to come out.
Like his hairs even the implanted ones, Farishtey have also deserted this Haramkhoor, but once he stops wasting oxygen, expect the dead brain Patwaris to build a shrine for him and do their mujra thing and pray for own fortunes.

History will remember how patriotic journalists said no to western dicatorship. You can see all of them are against this foreign occupation. The outrage is clear

Journalists have led society all over the world against occupation like in pakistan

Freedom fighter nawazsharif(nelson mandela) will be back soon with love of people

View attachment 831250

View attachment 831251

View attachment 831252

Kahan Nelson Mandela aur kahan Gwal Madela, hadh kar di yaar. :disagree:

Look up planted journalists.
And oh please don't go insane in your worship. Nelson Mandela spent some 30 years behind bars, not slapping it up in luxury of London after lying and escaping own country in the name of medical check up.

He meant "Nescoll" or "Nielson" Mandela. LOL

PS: Going by his posts, I think he meant it as sarcasm.