Trade deficit swells by 81.4pc

FOOLS_NIGHTMARE

United Kingdom
1628015111001.png

Pakistan’s trade deficit has ballooned by 81.4 per cent to $ 3.058 billion in July 2021 as compared to $ 1.686 in the corresponding month of 2020.

According to provisional foreign trade figures during the first month of current fiscal year (2021-22), imports stood at $ 5.405 billion as compared to $ 3.687 billion in July 2020, showing a massive growth of 46.6 per cent or $ 1.718 billion.

However, exports have posted a growth of 17.3 per cent to $ 2.347 billion in July 2021 as compared to $ 2.001 billion in July 2020.

View attachment 767111

Pakistan’s trade deficit has ballooned by 81.4 per cent to $ 3.058 billion in July 2021 as compared to $ 1.686 in the corresponding month of 2020.

According to provisional foreign trade figures during the first month of current fiscal year (2021-22), imports stood at $ 5.405 billion as compared to $ 3.687 billion in July 2020, showing a massive growth of 46.6 per cent or $ 1.718 billion.

However, exports have posted a growth of 17.3 per cent to $ 2.347 billion in July 2021 as compared to $ 2.001 billion in July 2020.

you patwari

how dare you .

dont you see, pakistan is singapore now , cheapest to live as well

you should be banished !

Because CAD is manageable these patwaris dont even name it 😂🤣
Who will tell patwaris that imports are down by nearly a $1b from previous month... And they are comparing with a pandemic month (July 2020) with record low oil prices. This is what happens when unparh ganwar who have the intellectual capacity to just run a pan ka khoka start talking about things like the economy.

Exports are also down by 13% from previous month.

View attachment 767111

Bro i dont know what you are trying to imply here. Even trade deficit is better than how plmn left it let alone CAD 😂

you patwari

how dare you .

dont you see, pakistan is singapore now , cheapest to live as well

you should be banished !
Pakistan indeed chepeast country to live in

But some wants everything free because ahsaan ko jara hai dunya mei aker

. . . . .
We are fast heading towards that position.
But you cried hoarse defending that trade deficit during PML-N era saying that trade deficit is necessary for development.

As the saying goes humara doggy doggy aur apna doggy Tommy.

Also now we don't have a corrupt government who are enemy of the state so if PTI see the trade deficit reaching unsustainable level they can always put the brakes on. PML-N who are actually Indian agents wanted the country to default so that Pak Army could be defanged and world powers take away our nukes.