P@kistan
They don,t have knowledge and brain to speak about dire problems of pakistan only cheap slogans they shout to keep their shop busy with illiterate and simple customers and on n off this group black mail and pressurise govt.to bow to their religiously coated demands. They don,t have any solution for the grave problems pakistan facing now.When will TLP talk about their policy on economy, governance, law, justice, health, foreign, imports, exports, investment, security, defence? Etc.
When will TLP talk about their policy on economy, governance, law, justice, health, foreign, imports, exports, investment, security, defence? Etc.
We all know who regularised TLP….When will TLP talk about their policy on economy, governance, law, justice, health, foreign, imports, exports, investment, security, defence? Etc.
Doesnt it 60-70 lac..the cost is well above a crorelol @ last hope of Pakistan. Gullible pakistani nation running after another wrong number.
It takes 60 - 70 lakh to do a Jalsa these days. 99% of TLP followers are poor class with no education. So question is Who is funding them?
It's not overseas Pakistanis. It's not educated and working class of Pakistan.
It's not business community. It's not mainstream Pakistanis.
So?
Haha even you know they have large support but are afraid like all those western inplanted despots ruling nations of islam ,like Sisi,Assad,Abdullah of Jordan etc etc.We all know who regularised TLP….
PTI and Army on one page created a behemoth that will rupture us
Lol. Go out on street and ask 100 people who they support. you will get your answer and perhaps come out of your hallucinations (or not!).Doesnt it 60-70 lac..the cost is well above a crore
There may besome businessmen supporting them
They are pretty popular in punjab
More popular then PTI
Its PMLN TLP and then PTI
lol @ last hope of Pakistan. Gullible pakistani nation running after another wrong number.
It takes 60 - 70 lakh to do a Jalsa these days. 99% of TLP followers are poor class with no education. So question is Who is funding them?
It's not overseas Pakistanis. It's not educated and working class of Pakistan.
It's not business community. It's not mainstream Pakistanis.
So?
Sound like you are a hardcore TLP wala.They have genuine grassroot level support, believe me locals fund them with loads of money, this is because TLP is against terrorism, supports the Islamic State v Secular State, supports the army against terrorism etc. Tlp spokesperson made anti Bajwa statements and he was pressurised to be removed because of it. Now all Pakistanis are speaking against Bajwa, so when bearded person does it then he's a traitor but Liberals can do it and its patriotism.
We all know the elite/establishment have sold out Pakistan and will do anything to make Pakistan in to Las Vegas. All establishment people are highly educated, you think Bajwa is uneducated fool.
Tlp is just a pressure group and so far haven't given solutions to the problems, even regarding blashphemy laws. Why not call for a special agency to deal with any blashphemy laws violations, special courts etc. This way all fitna will be over and done with. The Pakistani elite is also quiet, they are not stupid but just want cause as much fuss regarding religion so hatred and division is spread.