This Islamic Fatwa Just Declared That Playing ‘PUBG’ Is Haraam And We’re Officially Landing In Pochi

So true! I hate it when people make these assumptions about video games lets suppose few individuals do behave like that out of millions how can you apply that thing to everyone? Like wth

This begs the question, which video game was Cain playing that made him so violent and ill-tempered that he murdered his own brother?

I'm sorry, but that's one of the biggest load of boll*cks I've ever read. In some of the games I've played, I've carried ethnic and religious genocides on certain groups. But yet, never in my 20 odd years of being alive, have I ever entertained the notion of committing, supporting, defending, or implementing any such ideals in real life.

I love both Skyrim and Witcher 3. I honestly can't choose between the two. However, if I had some time to kill, I'd probably jump in to my 100+ modded Skyrim save, just because there's a shit ton of more stuff to do. I like Witcher for the linear style gameplay, whilst Skyrim is for when I want to go out and massacre a village, just so they don't rat on me for killing a chicken. :lol:

that is your experince and doesnt represent everyone. everybody has different experience, some can get influence and become violent.

This begs the question, which video game was Cain playing that made him so violent and ill-tempered that he murdered his own brother?
Angry birds maybe?

I still need to pick that up! My brother has it, and I've played a bit on his account. Thanks for reminding me, let me check what it's currently on lol.
Buy kingdom come instead

Oh sweety pie you talked about witcher sales didn't defined any title :lol: ain't my fault you can't accept facts now :D

So we are going in circles now anyway i have already proved how witcher is far better by facts not by mere words :enjoy::D 800 awards dozens of 10by10 ratings says it all buddy lmao you asked for sales i provided that too now if you want to remain in denial i can't do anything :rofl::rofl::cheers::D
Buddy as i said you love a game plz do but don't say its the best because its clearly not

So true! I hate it when people make these assumptions about video games lets suppose few individuals do behave like that out of millions how can you apply that thing to everyone? Like wth
I was talking about the witcher with the 3 vs the elder scrolls with the V :D
22 million of a series that is still alive vs a puny 10 million for a series now owned by SJW,s remaking it in a tv series sith Africans instead of Polish people :D
I'm sorry, but that's one of the biggest load of boll*cks I've ever read. In some of the games I've played, I've carried ethnic and religious genocides on certain groups. But yet, never in my 20 odd years of being alive, have I ever entertained the notion of committing, supporting, defending, or implementing any such ideals in real life.

I love both Skyrim and Witcher 3. I honestly can't choose between the two. However, if I had some time to kill, I'd probably jump in to my 100+ modded Skyrim save, just because there's a shit ton of more stuff to do. I like Witcher for the linear style gameplay, whilst Skyrim is for when I want to go out and massacre a village, just so they don't rat on me for killing a chicken. :lol:
You are a man of high culture i see
Azura,s wisdom to you friend :D

22 million of a series that is still alive vs a puny 10 million for a series
What are you talking about? o_O ok so let me get this straight once and for all!

Skyrim V:
Release year: 2011
Platforms it released on: PS3, X360, PS4, XB1, Microsoft Windows & Nintendo. Total 6!!!!
Copies sold since than: 22m
Re-released 3 times!! (lmao)
Awards won 200 this is including all the versions released on all platforms including even the VR lol

Witcher 3:
Release year: 2015
Platforms it released on: PS4, XB1 & Microsoft Windows. Total 3.
Copies sold since than: 10m
Re-released (0 times)
Awards won 800 this from just 1 version released so far and only on 3 Platforms

So there you go oh buddy if they had released Witcher 3 in 2013-14 on half a dozen platforms and re-released it like half a dozen times more trust me it would've also sold 20-30 million copies too by now :omghaha:

skyrim's re-releases were made into meme too so much so that these lazy a** dev meme'd themselves last year at E3 :lol:

Ab to bas kar bhai aur kitna denial mein rehna hai? :lol::lol:
now owned by SJW,s remaking it in a tv series sith Africans instead of Polish people :D
This is completely off topic and have nothing to do with the discussion we're having facepalm

Aww true true this "puny" series has garnered hundred's of awards respect for dev's and made such an influence on the gaming market that people now want every open world RPG with Witcher 3 like quality in every aspect. :D

What are you talking about? o_O ok so let me get this straight once and for all!

Skyrim V:
Release year: 2011
Platforms it released on: PS3, X360, PS4, XB1, Microsoft Windows & Nintendo. Total 6!!!!
Copies sold since than: 22m
Re-released 3 times!! (lmao)
Awards won 200 this is including all the versions released on all platforms including even the VR lol

Witcher 3:
Release year: 2015
Platforms it released on: PS4, XB1 & Microsoft Windows. Total 3.
Copies sold since than: 10m
Re-released (0 times)
Awards won 800 this from just 1 version released so far and only on 3 Platforms

So there you go oh buddy if they had released Witcher 3 in 2013-14 on half a dozen platforms and re-released it like half a dozen times more trust me it would've also sold 20-30 million copies too by now :omghaha:

skyrim's re-releases were made into meme too so much so that these lazy a** dev meme'd themselves last year at E3 :lol:

Ab to bas kar bhai aur kitna denial mein rehna hai? :lol::lol:

This is completely off topic and have nothing to do with the discussion we're having facepalm

Aww true true this "puny" series has garnered hundred's of awards respect for dev's and made such an influence on the gaming market that people now want every open world RPG with Witcher 3 like quality in every aspect. :D
Excuses excuses :D
No one is stopping CD project from re-releasing their semi-open world game on multiple platforms
The very fact that a lot of people bought the vr and switch because of skyrim says a lot about its quality and mass appeal :D
FO76 was their quick cash grab they will redeem themselves after es 6 and starfield
not because
Its not like they have a choice after the dev they shot in the head and left to die hve came back from the grave
They just need to pray Obsidian doesnot get the idea of doing Pillars of eternity in the unreal engine :D
The blank slate rpg genre is about to get really crowded :D

We could always fall back on Defender

@The Sandman @Zibago
Both your games are 5hit :D
They are if you have to say "hey i can kill a dragon" or "hey i can ride a dragon" to prove how good they are. Games based on reality are better, play some WW-II games and learn something about the era!! You aint going to come across a dragon ever so that knowledge is, A-Fiction, B-Useless!!

So again, both your games are 5hit! :P

Go play some football or WW-II game, this way you will actually be learning something and not completely wasting your time. :P

They are if you have to say "hey i can kill a dragon" or "hey i can ride a dragon" to prove how good they are. Games based on reality are better, play some WW-II games and learn something about the era!! You aint going to come across a dragon ever so that knowledge is, A-Fiction, B-Useless!!
Yes omg the realism you get bullet injuries and a medic just pumping your chest can revive you wow
Go play some football
Why would i play that ?
Whats next farming simulator?

Yes omg the realism you get bullet injuries and a medic just pumping your chest can revive you wow

Why would i play that ?
Whats next farming simulator?
Even that will teach you something which is worth more than learning to ride a dragon! :D

Like what?Soldiers kept respawning at spawn points and a bitch at a tower kept nerfing them?

@The Sandman @Zibago
Both your games are 5hit :D

So again, both your games are 5hit! :P

Go play some football or WW-II game, this way you will actually be learning something and not completely wasting your time. :P
Witcher also has that scene with the horse which i totally dont know of
@The Sandman