Islamabad will always stay ahead in cleanliness and planning than it's rivals. No doubt about that.View attachment 321794 View attachment 321795 http://www.mangobaaz.com/islamabad-better-lahore-karachi/
@Moonlight @The Sandman @Hell hound @Jonah Arthur @User @Ray_of_Hope @Mr.Meap
Fav thing i love doing in Islamabad smoking shisha when mercury drops below freezing
Also the difference is in the fertility of the land you leave a plot of land alone for 3 months in Islamabad you will aee bushes taller than you in that placeBeen there and enjoyed. Superbly planned and well managed hence 2nd beautiful capital city. The most noticeable is that maintaining the greenery that Karachi has lost due to so called mega projects even recently chopped the most of the trees on Shahr-e-Faisal and many other roads/areas, therefore, weak planning has affected the atmosphere and weather of this city, Karachi.
I can bet Faisalabad doesnot haveHahahahhaha And FAISALABAD laughs at all of them.
Nah, hum convince nahi hoi. Lahore Lahore e
Lahore Lahore e per Karachi uska shohar hai...
Yes nothing can come close to LahoreMeh nothing can come close to LAHORE @Moonlight
Lahore Lahore e per Karachi uska shohar hai...
Meh nothing can come close to LAHORE @Moonlight
Nai janab Lahore sab ka dada hae haha. Karachi is like the suited booted son working hard and making good money, Dada Lahore apne bachpan ke din ki kisi sunata hae, and Islamabad is the burger grandson who is too cool for his dad and grandfather