This is no joke....Indian PSA Discourages Public Defecation

Dont worry old man...seems where you are in life you probably need diapers!.....so stop worrying about teaching others to shit and learn not to shit your own pants first!

All his kind needs to remember is to use an odd number of stones for wiping his behind after the deed.

That is a direct prescription and can't becargued with. ;)

Dont worry old man...seems where you are in life you probably need diapers!.....so stop worrying about teaching others to shit and learn not to shit your own pants first!

so I should move to India

Hahahahaha....seems you forgot your meds you senile old fart!
Look up to my neighbors? What the hell does that even mean?!!!

Make sense!!!

ask mommy, thats what kids do

You Pakis are number one kebab seller on motorway du lourd!
Meet me in two hours in neuilly and ask for Siva and Abdullah, we will see if you get away with these comments bitch! I will film it and post it here!

Give you the adress let meet at neutral avenu, and let **** , will also post your ugly face video here---keep cleaning toilets

I live in Neuilly Plaisance, all Tamil and Algerian gangster here, I never heard of Pakistani gangster in Paris because you are all pussy haha.
You have two hour to meet me in Neuilly otherwise you are officiel pussy
:lol: You are a gangter in your own toilets, come littel outside and let have one to one fight, accept my proposition if you are not a son of B!tch ! and let meet in paris?

ISLAMABAD: Pakistan has the worst sanitary conditions in the South Asian region and its total economic impact amounts to a loss of Rs343.7 billion, which is equivalent to around 3.9% of Pakistan’s gross domestic product (GDP), the Media Scrap Book reveals.

Media Scrap Book, collection of around 100 selected stories published in print and electronic media, compiled by the WashMedia-South Asia – a representative body of journalists from Pakistan, Bangladesh, India, Nepal, and Sri Lanka working on water, sanitation and hygiene.

The book was launched in Islamabad on Tuesday at the National Press club. It revealed that 52,000 children die annually due to diarrhea in Pakistan. It also reveals that in Pakistan, 14 million people still do not have access to safe drinking water and over 90 million are without improved sanitation. “40 million people – nearly one fourth of the total population – in Pakistan practice open defecation,” the book mentions.

Quoting data from various studies, the book points out that approximately 50 million people defecate in the open and an estimated 8 million people use shared toilets.

Pakistan, along with other South Asian nations, is facing a daunting challenge to provide safe drinking water and sanitation to its citizens. Around a billion people in the region don’t use improved sanitation facilities and 700 million practice open defecation compromising their dignity.

Despite such conditions and several high-level political commitments to reverse this situation, governments in South Asia have been unable to provide these fundamental services, the Media Scrap Book observed.

Members of WashMedia-South Asia, including Amar Guriro, Abid Qayyum Sulari, Shafqat Munir and Mustafa Talpu attended the book’s launching ceremony.

The WashMedia-South Asia comprises of 32 media members from all the five South Asian countries and is working for the water, sanitation and hygiene (WASH) sector since January 2011. So far, the members of the regional group have reported more than 1000 stories on WASH issues.

The members of the regional group, through their stories, suggested that the single and most important developmental challenge in South Asia is to end the sanitation and hygiene crisis, something the concerned governments had acknowledged during the 4th South Asian Conference on Sanitation.

Lack of sanitation costs Pakistan 3.9% of GDP: Report – The Express Tribune

Meet in La Chappelle on Main Street near jewellery shop. I have 10 man waiting.
More Tamil gangsters in Paris
Mdrrrrr
Don't be pussy, let meet one to one, accept it if you are son of your own father

@PWFI meet me on Neuilly or there is no fight scallopsscallops
You wanted a fight, i said oki and ask you to come at a neutral avenu, and now you are crying like bitch---bring yoour *** in parc, i am going there, will wait for you till 19H30, will be in black jogging white T-shirt!

Again dirty bharoti bringing Pakistan, no offence but Pakistan cities are safe from this filth. Only in remote villages it happen in Pakistan and that to just by 18% and this percentage is going down every year.

While India is literally filled by poo.

What is a Bharoti? yes india is full of poo. Satisfied? Dont come here.
See its idiotic to call me a dirty something-only-you-understand and ask me to take no offense in the same sentence.
Judging by the way you write, I am sure you are still in school. The first rule of presenting a finding is to define the terms properly.
a)what is a 'remote' village in Pakistan?
b) what was the sample size of this statistic?
c)what was the time-frame of the said study?

and what is the source of your assumptions about India?

ghar mein kisi bade ko bolo ki samjha de kya likhna hai next post mein.

What is a Bharoti? yes india is full of poo. Satisfied? Dont come here.
See its idiotic to call me a dirty something-only-you-understand and ask me to take no offense in the same sentence.
Judging by the way you write, I am sure you are still in school. The first rule of presenting a finding is to define the terms properly.
a)what is a 'remote' village in Pakistan?
b) what was the sample size of this statistic?
c)what was the time-frame of the said study?

and what is the source of your assumptions about India?

ghar mein kisi bade ko bolo ki samjha de kya likhna hai next post mein.

All these stats has already been provided, but Bharotis trolls like you will not understand. Remote village mean remote village, far away from main cities. And sample size was the same as in India in which 51% of Indians are found using streets, rivers as toilets.

Agher iske bad bhi samjh nai haya to quote na karna

If there were insecure there would be no Indians here. Name one Indian forum that is as open as this one.

The only thing open about them is open air toilet, yes India is open air toilet. Forget about forums.

Just exchange address and do the drive by, why meet up and no one fight. Give the other the wrong address so he can shoot up the wrong people. Usually ask to meet up and fight will never happen.