paksitnai awam ko sab ka dard hai bus Pakistani ko Pakistani ka dard nhi uthtaBring 3 million more over to Pakistan. create a Rohingyabad in Karachi. Then have a Rohingya Quomi Movement. Then send in Rangers. Then add another layer of political and ethnic war in Karachi on top of the PPP/MQM/ANP. Well done Pakistan. Make more problems before you have even sorted others out.
Pakistan is doomed.
above comments show how hateful and evil secularist atheists are you only help people who have something to offer
Ya hamari religious parties ka chutiapa haa.... Islam ka killa ,,, ghar ma khana ko nahi, or bhooka la ka basaoo.... hamari quam CH haa... making country shitzhole ..paksitnai awam ko sab ka dard hai bus Pakistani ko Pakistani ka dard nhi uthta
While we are all trying to go abroad because of the limited opportunities for jobs etc. All you got to look at is Pakistanis made the third largest migrant group to UK in recent past. Illegal Pak migrants are stuck in Turkey or try to cross the Mediteranean in dangerous boats. That is the state of Pakistanis. I have no idea what the ruling elite of Pakistan's gameplan is. Force Pakistanis abroad for lack of opportunities and at the same time imports millions of others to create even more pressure on jobs, public services, crime, bigger and newer slums. And even more ethnic and political cleavages.paksitnai
its our country nd its not a shelter house for slums of all sides simply . take them as much you guys want .above comments show how hateful and evil secularist atheists are you only help people who have something to offer
To get butchered over there.Some of them have been living here since the time of east pakistan and were granted citizenship in the past.send them back home
Pakistan been going and settle there since 1947, also being commonwealth member country.While we are all trying to go abroad because of the limited opportunities for jobs etc. All you got to look at is Pakistanis made the third largest migrant group to UK in recent past. Illegal Pak migrants are stuck in Turkey or try to cross the Mediteranean in dangerous boats. That is the state of Pakistanis. I have no idea what the ruling elite of Pakistan's gameplan is. Force Pakistanis abroad for lack of opportunities and at the same time imports millions of others to create even more pressure on jobs, public services, crime, bigger and newer slums. And even more ethnic and political cleavages.
If you can't feakin look after your own you have no right to import more problems.
what to do with humanity or getting personal ? we don't want any foreigner on our land and its our right . those whom failed in their own country will failed here too simply .I would take exception that all atheists are evil people who have no humanity.
The above poster is butt-hurt at BD for one reason or another.
There mother cities are in Bangladesh or in todays' India. Not in Pakistan.To get butchered over there.Some of them have been living here since the time of east pakistan and were granted citizenship in the past.
then lets change the name pakistan to yateemistanTo get butchered over there.Some of them have been living here since the time of east pakistan and were granted citizenship in the past.
Where is rohingya quomi movement.These people havent picked up guns against the state.Bring 3 million more over to Pakistan. Create a Rohingyabad in Karachi. Then have a Rohingya Quomi Movement. Then send in Rangers. Then add another layer of political and ethnic war in Karachi on top of the PPP/MQM/ANP. Well done Pakistan. Make more problems before you have even sorted others out.
Pakistan is doomed.