Burhan Wani
STAFF
The Quint: Terrorists or Rebels? Meet the Families of active Kashmiri Mujahideen
Their dazzling faces are enough to show truth.Call them Freedom Fighters, Revolutionaries, Mujahideen, Militants, Rebels with a Cause or by any other name
But they are NOT terrorists
Arey @unleashed @WAJsal @Mr.Meap @Musafir117 @DESERT FIGHTER @karakoram @Well.wisher ab sey to inhoan nay GB,Sindhis,Balochis and Pashtuns ka naam bhi daal diya par ham Azad Kashmirion ka nahi dala mujhay saajich ki bo ah rahi hay :-(Ok, then we will have to rise Phastun's Freedom Fighters, Baluchistan Freedom Fighters, Sindhi Freedom Fighters, GB freedom fighters.
Arey @unleashed @WAJsal @Mr.Meap @Musafir117 @DESERT FIGHTER @karakoram @Well.wisher ab sey to inhoan nay GB,Sindhis,Balochis and Pashtuns ka naam bhi daal diya par ham Azad Kashmirion ka nahi dala mujhay saajich ki bo ah rahi hay :-(
@waz @django @The Sandman
Oh i am not afraid at all you may have noticed i am a very active member on political threadsYou're talking about India. So I gave you a reply.
But you seems afraid to discuss about whats happening in your country. Then how about you discuss about our country ???????
Oh i am not afraid at all you may have noticed i am a very active member on political threads
I am not crying at all i am totally willing ti have a discussionOh Active. I am ready discuss anything including Kashmir, but if you're not afraid , why cry to complaint as school kid ??
I am not crying at all i am totally willing ti have a discussion
Explain the 100 day curfew in which even Eid prayer was banned?
Lol... keep trying.Ok, then we will have to rise Phastun's Freedom Fighters, Baluchistan Freedom Fighters, Sindhi Freedom Fighters, GB freedom fighters.
You discuss our country if you're ready to discuss about your country ? are you ready ???
100day curfew - what happened now and why it is no more ?? don't your masters tell you ?
Also, Kashmiris wrote a letter to our beloved PM MODI, supporting him and encouraging him to stop such illegal stone pelters. Learn the real facts,.
I am willing ti discuss what is happening in PakistanYou discuss our country if you're ready to discuss about your country ? are you ready ???
100day curfew - what happened now and why it is no more ?? don't your masters tell you ?
Also, Kashmiris wrote a letter to our beloved PM MODI, supporting him and encouraging him to stop such illegal stone pelters. Learn the real facts,.
I am willing ti discuss what is happening in Pakistan
On point two
What happened?
20,000 got jailed thats what happened and mass arrests and mass imjuries damaged the movement temporarily
On point 3
Which Kashmiris the lakhs on streets of Srinagar who shouted go India go back or Hindus from Jammu?
Arey @unleashed @WAJsal @Mr.Meap @Musafir117 @DESERT FIGHTER @karakoram @Well.wisher ab sey to inhoan nay GB,Sindhis,Balochis and Pashtuns ka naam bhi daal diya par ham Azad Kashmirion ka nahi dala mujhay saajich ki bo ah rahi hay :-(
@waz @django @The Sandman