The Pink Salts of Pakistan , Billions of dollars loss to Pakistan .

What do you want the government to do? Stop exporting salt? T

Yes stop exporting the raw stuff all together till infinity, it won't affect our economic growth considering the minute contribution as of now. Because once we place restrictions only then t private entities who earns $ from its export will eventually shift to the packaging stage under Pakistani name. Besides a complete ban to counties who either directly or indirectly sell it using their name. And it's not completing a math thesis either, those who could produce iodine salt in house can shine it too

I think a ban has been placed. Few days ago i saw an article stating this.

Watch 1.35 to 1.43

Does the guy say that Pakistan revoked MFN status given to India ?

Yeah he does, which isn't true as far as I know. This second video, the guy is sooo full of sh1t.

I think a ban has been placed. Few days ago i saw an article stating this.
Aik choti sheeshi m crush kr k namak dalo opar indus valley ka sticker Lago and ta da!
Kuch log to aysay over react kr rhy hain jayasy air craft carrier banana ho. Lao Mjhy contract do m krta ho is ki marketing like some grains from the heavens

Acha, so all the businesses that profit from exporting this salt, all the people who dig it out of the mines. What should they do?

Aik choti sheeshi m crush kr k namak dalo opar indus valley ka sticker Lago and ta da!
Kuch log to aysay over react kr rhy hain jayasy air craft carrier banana ho. Lao Mjhy contract do m krta ho is ki marketing like some grains from the heavens

Pai ji, the Indians don't have a government contract, you can just buy it at the same rate they do. Package it, sell it, make money. GoP ka is se kya lena dena hai?

Pai ji, the Indians don't have a government contract, you can just buy it at the same rate they do. Package it, sell it, make money.

Only a Pakistani based firm with a Pakistani national with a Pakistani brand will be allowed. And if our finest product found to be adulterated via Dubai /Oman, we'll stop exporting them altogether with a copy right suit. Demand vhi rhy gi lakin rate brh jy ga ku k people use it for both religious and hygiene purposes.

Acha, so all the businesses that profit from exporting this salt, all the people who dig it out of the mines. What should they do?

Pack kr baycho 15-20 ropay ki sheeshi or 2-3 ropay ka sticker , Apna brand registered kro Pakistan m or overseas

Total salt market 14 billion USD hai,do the maths.
3-4 billion ki annual dayhaari hmarai b LG jy gi masla kia hai?

Total salt market 14 billion USD hai,do the maths.
if we get the actual price for it instead of india then what is the issue? The demand for Pakistani salt is going up not down as more people discover it!

By refine i don't mean chemical processes, what i mean is the difference between selling it like this...

rock-salt.jpg

and this...

81aeNBk5bCL._AC_SL1500_.jpg

Our business community is selling it to other businesses, the Indians are packaging, marketing and selling it to consumers.
this salt does not need refining like other mined salt does. what you have shown in a bottle is just the same stuff crushed into small granules.

Lots of money to be made..
Nothing wrong is happening. We are exporting an unrefined product because our "businessmen" are lazy unskilled, uneducated apes. The Goons next door are taking this material, packaging it, marketing it and selling it for a lot more. Those apes are not as uneducated, unskilled or lazy as ours.

What do you want the government to do? Stop exporting salt? Teach your businessmen how to add value to products?

yes... there’s lots of money to made here..it’s astounding that people are lacking vision or putting in the investment. Always out for the quick buck.

Been hearing a lot about this, even minister of science tweeted about it. But who are the characters within Pakistan behind this scam?? Why no names are coming forth? A lot of BS but no fixation of responsibility.