The ink stain on your thumb with which you voted hasn’t dried yet...

جب کوئی حقائق کا مقابلہ دلائل سے نہیں کر پاتا تو وہ غلیل تھام لیتا ہے.
بھائی چیمپئن عثمانی یہی حال ہے ان پی ٹی آئی کلٹ فالوورز کا، آپ ان بھائی کے پرسنل ریمارکس کو اگنوّر کر دینا پلیز.
You could have said this to your colleague champion usmani who is sitting maybe just 3-5 desks away.

iski ammi marhoom ki jaali wasiyat ki ink bhi ab tak nai sookhi! apnay khabeez baap say sawal kar lay ya haram khor!

کوئی حقائق کا مقابلہ دلائل سے نہیں کر پاتا تو وہ غلیل تھام لیتا ہے.
بھائی چیمپئن عثمانی یہی حال ہے ان پی ٹی آئی کلٹ فالوورز کا، آپ ان بھائی کے پرسنل ریمارکس کو اگنوّر کر دینا پلیز.
Champion Usmani:
Na na meri bayti na, aesi maiyusi ki batain nahe kartay beta, usmani bhee rona shuru karday gi... Aur baqi sab sahaylian bhee.

Nawaj Zardari siyassi maut mar rahay hain tu kya hua, Zardari ka baita Bilawal aur maryam ka baita tu hay na...Chalu ham unn kay paer chattain gay...

Magar ...yaad rahay...hamara talluq kisi jamaat say nahee hay...tum nay suna hay na? PHAL MOSAM DA, GAL WALAY DI...

Abhi hamara waqt nahee haay, mayri ronay wali bhen...sabr karo aur achchay waqt ka intezar karo mayri Jan...bas ab rona dhona band kardo plz...warna maen bhee phir say rona shuru kardon gi aur hamara Media Cell makeup kharab ho jai ga...

Yad rahay...sab aik jaisay hain...koi achcha nahee...hamara talluq kisi say nahee...sob sob :( maen tumhain zardari aur nawaj ki purani pic share karti hon...tum bhee khush ho jao gi...

Cheers !!!

Again, if IK or anyone of the politicians that you dont support anyway ;), if he or they commits a crime, they should be kicked out and put behind bars.

Now, let's move on to your self proclaimed all mighty post number 8. Let me make it clear kid, it's ridiculous that you are adamant at the quality of your post when you are actually telling people by writing post 8 that you are naive, as untouched by political knowledge as a new born baby's behind and completely absent minded when it comes to the ABC of politics.

Instead of wasting my time teaching you how politics works in Pakistan, here is PTI lawyer explaining it in simple words for a young, ignorant mind such as yourself:(if you are capable of it, just listen carefully and concentrate for 3 whole minutes or even 10 mins from 15:00 if that's possible)
Like Naeem bukhari criticizes IK, I love to criticize PTI and IK, and posters who read and don't like my such posts would agree that I do. No blind following here.

@notorious_eagle you see the incorrigible attitude here...

Now champion of disrespect who keeps calling me chanda, let me show you your real face in the mirror my dear, my young sap.

I'm just an eager follower of Panama case and it boils my blood if pmln goons think that they can fool people here by using whataboutism to do some lame point scoring instead of Manning-up and standing with their dearly beloved.

But then I don't blame your kind entirely too, it's your mediocre leadership that has forced the mental aptitude of its followers down to their own self centered mentality.

So much so that they think they can fool people by lame excuses or whataboutism tactics abandoned by rest of the world a long time ago but they think their leadership has invented something innovative and unique, lol...there is already a term for what you are doing stupid goons, lol, WHATABOUTISM.

NOT A SINGLE EVIDENCE TO CELEBRATE AND SHOW IN DEFENCE BUT ONLY LEFT WITH WHATABOUTISM. THAT'S YOUR STRATEGY AND ALL YOU ARE LEFT TO PLAY WITH.

A number of PMLN goons are hiding under the rock of "I don't support any party" and keep posting pro PMLN yet lame rhetoric.

They don't even have a single shred of proof or evidence in defence for their naked emperor to hide his privates (ill amassed wealth) for the world to see and ridicule, while the goons praise to the Kingpin the exceptional quality of his actually missing royal dress.

hahahahahahaha, baray ghussay may ho bhai...young, ignorant, blah blah blah....:-) awesome:-):-):-)

Cool down chanda:-), who is getting under your skin? ?

Keep Calling you chanda? its not a bad word mate :-), let me clear one thing...
i never started getting personal, its you who did that in other thread too, and in this thread, you can revisit your and mine posts and conclude who always start abusing in order to derail the thread... but i have no issues with your or other PTI member's attitude of abuses or accusations, this is way of your telling that we have no valid argument, so wee need to hide behind our abuses, so carry on mate....:-)

Regarding views of Naeem Bukhari of PTI, Listen all parties use this political jargon, all parties take refuge behind Quaid & Iqbal in order to hide their real intentions, this is their usual political phrase, that in politics no one is permanent enemy or friend..., Quaid e Azam said this while talking about relations between nations and countries (in a reference towards relations with India after the brutal bloodshed of 1947), Naeem Bukhari used it wrongly for his argument...

Our Politics political parties use this for an eye wash for their cult followers/people...These parties including PMLN, PTI, PPPP etc. have no morality, nothing, they use this jargon for their petty political benefits, (YES for them there is no permanent enemy or friend in politics, only permanent thing is their interests),

Now PTI used to say there is a muk muka between PMLN & PPPP, and we are a change, we will not do such politics, and at the same time when they do such politics and Use Quaid e Azam as a shield, that directly means that there is no change, and they are fooling people specially their supporters, so no change at all, (cuz PMLN, PPPP already doing this since decades). In Fact when PMLN & PPPP did charter of democracy then i still remember some of their leaders were taking refuge behind sayings of Quaid e Azam...

My point is all parties do that...its upon us whether we choose to be fooled (which according to me is an insult to any individual) or we can call spade a spade...
but still baat aap ko theek nahi lagti, no issues, we can have difference of opinions and we can have respect for each other's opinions like civilised people, no point in getting personal...:-)
time waste na kia karo bhai, apna bhi aur dosron ka bhi:-):-)

hahahahahahaha, baray ghussay may ho bhai...young, ignorant, blah blah blah....:-) awesome:-):-):-)

Cool down chanda:-), who is getting under your skin? ?

Keep Calling you chanda? its not a bad word mate :-), let me clear one thing...
i never started getting personal, its you who did that in other thread too, and in this thread, you can revisit your and mine posts and conclude who always start abusing in order to derail the thread... but i have no issues with your or other PTI member's attitude of abuses or accusations, this is way of your telling that we have no valid argument, so wee need to hide behind our abuses, so carry on mate....:-)

Regarding views of Naeem Bukhari of PTI, Listen all parties use this political jargon, all parties take refuge behind Quaid & Iqbal in order to hide their real intentions, this is their usual political phrase, that in politics no one is permanent enemy or friend..., Quaid e Azam said this while talking about relations between nations and countries (in a reference towards relations with India after the brutal bloodshed of 1947), Naeem Bukhari used it wrongly for his argument...

Our Politics political parties use this for an eye wash for their cult followers/people...These parties including PMLN, PTI, PPPP etc. have no morality, nothing, they use this jargon for their petty political benefits, (YES for them there is no permanent enemy or friend in politics, only permanent thing is their interests),

Now PTI used to say there is a muk muka between PMLN & PPPP, and we are a change, we will not do such politics, and at the same time when they do such politics and Use Quaid e Azam as a shield, that directly means that there is no change, and they are fooling people specially their supporters, so no change at all, (cuz PMLN, PPPP already doing this since decades). In Fact when PMLN & PPPP did charter of democracy then i still remember some of their leaders were taking refuge behind sayings of Quaid e Azam...

My point is all parties do that...its upon us whether we choose to be fooled (which according to me is an insult to any individual) or we can call spade a spade...
but still baat aap ko theek nahi lagti, no issues, we can have difference of opinions and we can have respect for each other's opinions like civilised people, no point in getting personal...:-)
time waste na kia karo bhai, apna bhi aur dosron ka bhi:-):-)
It is always somebody else'a fault, isn't it young man? Lol. It's all about signs.

You are welcome to continue calling me chanda or whatever, lol. You still don't get it, lol. Signs.

You are again welcome to continue to play your not supporting any party, puppy face, underdog, hard done by me, crying attitude as much and as many times as you like dear. Signs.

It is all completely understandable after the dhulai and exposition you received in this thread.:azn:

Unfortunately my dear, you continue to show your oblivion with any political maturity or even basic level of political thought. Harsh words but let me prove it to you in even more simpler words than before in a few bulleted points. If you really are sincere then this is your chance to prove it or continue your ways of whataboutism, exposing your cover. Signs.

These parties including PMLN, PTI, PPPP etc. have no morality, nothing, they use this jargon for their petty political benefits, (YES for them there is no permanent enemy or friend in politics,

1. I'm going right at the top to prove my first point: In the face of your hatred for IK, you are equating him with Nawaz and Zardari. There is no comparison between IK and the tried and tested corrupt duo of Nawaz and Zardari.
  2. IK is the epitome of end of Patronage of corruption from the top down.
  3. IK went about in the political wilderness for 20 years before finally learning what is required of him in Pakistani politics; Either leave politics OR use the crooks against each other and give them the same medicine of abuse and arm twisting they understand and targeted IK with to keep his Party down and out.
  4. What would have resulted if IK hadn't made a temporary political compromise and Raja ZafrulHaq would have become Chairman. They were set to create any level of mayhem to save Nawaz. Just one possibility was that A PMLN led Senate would have stamped National Assembly's LETHAL PRO NAWAZ LAWS (all was ready but got botched), throwing the whole country into a constitutional, and or Judicial anarchy and chaos with another attack on SCP and new judges in place...forcing the opposition to get out on streets as well as a nice recipe for a soft Martial law and Nawaz would get an excuse of political Shahadat to sideline the cases as Military Victimization, something that he has failed to sell internationally till now. PROS VS CONS, IK PLAYED A MASTER STROKE OF POLITICS THATS STILL HURTING A LOT OF BUTTS.
Let me stop here for now as just the first two points bulleted above are enough to prove my point even if you disagree with the rest. But if you thinkbthst IK is just like Nawaz and Zardari then again it's all about signs.

I sincerely believe that reading a little Islamic history might help you come to grasp with what temporary political compromise means and how it is used to serve a higher or better long term purpose.

While the mediocrity who are unable to understand what a temporary political compromise entails, only keeps ridiculing themselves by creating a scene like a hired dehati aurat keeps crying and shouting over somebody else's funeral. Please, don't be like that lot, it's a sign, if you really are sincere about what's good for Pakistan or at least, not as appallingly disastrous as Nawaz and Zardari.

I hope you sincerely think about what your chanda (that's me :wave:) has just cared enough about you ti take some time out and show you some basics of politics.

It's all about the signs, remember that when writing your reply or you might just give away a few more of those signs of that lot...
Plz don't be like that.

...It's Rabies and is caused by a long history of association with the corrupt who love to divert attention from their predicament using whataboutism. Bilawal did just that.

Let's see.

It is always somebody else'a fault, isn't it young man? Lol. It's all about signs.

You are welcome to continue calling me chanda or whatever, lol. You still don't get it, lol. Signs.

You are again welcome to continue to play your not supporting any party, puppy face, underdog, hard done by me, crying attitude as much and as many times as you like dear. Signs.

It is all completely understandable after the dhulai and exposition you received in this thread.:azn:

Unfortunately my dear, you continue to show your oblivion with any political maturity or even basic level of political thought. Harsh words but let me prove it to you in even more simpler words than before in a few bulleted points. If you really are sincere then this is your chance to prove it or continue your ways of whataboutism, exposing your cover. Signs.

1. I'm going right at the top to prove my first point: In the face of your hatred for IK, you are equating him with Nawaz and Zardari. There is no comparison between IK and the tried and tested corrupt duo of Nawaz and Zardari.
  2. IK is the epitome of end of Patronage of corruption from the top down.
  3. IK went about in the political wilderness for 20 years before finally learning what is required of him in Pakistani politics; Either leave politics OR use the crooks against each other and give them the same medicine of abuse and arm twisting they understand and targeted IK with to keep his Party down and out.
  4. What would have resulted if IK hadn't made a temporary political compromise and Raja ZafrulHaq would have become Chairman. They were set to create any level of mayhem to save Nawaz. Just one possibility was that A PMLN led Senate would have stamped National Assembly's LETHAL PRO NAWAZ LAWS (all was ready but got botched), throwing the whole country into a constitutional, and or Judicial anarchy and chaos with another attack on SCP and new judges in place...forcing the opposition to get out on streets as well as a nice recipe for a soft Martial law and Nawaz would get an excuse of political Shahadat to sideline the cases as Military Victimization, something that he has failed to sell internationally till now. PROS VS CONS, IK PLAYED A MASTER STROKE OF POLITICS THATS STILL HURTING A LOT OF BUTTS.
Let me stop here for now as just the first two points bulleted above are enough to prove my point even if you disagree with the rest. But if you thinkbthst IK is just like Nawaz and Zardari then again it's all about signs.

I sincerely believe that reading a little Islamic history might help you come to grasp with what temporary political compromise means and how it is used to serve a higher or better long term purpose.

While the mediocrity who are unable to understand what a temporary political compromise entails, only keeps ridiculing themselves by creating a scene like a hired dehati aurat keeps crying and shouting over somebody else's funeral. Please, don't be like that lot, it's a sign, if you really are sincere about what's good for Pakistan or at least, not as appallingly disastrous as Nawaz and Zardari.

I hope you sincerely think about what your chanda (that's me :wave:) has just cared enough about you ti take some time out and show you some basics of politics.

It's all about the signs, remember that when writing your reply or you might just give away a few more of those signs of that lot...
Plz don't be like that.

...It's Rabies and is caused by a long history of association with the corrupt who love to divert attention from their predicament using whataboutism. Bilawal did just that.

Let's see.
  1. IK is the epitome of end of Patronage of corruption from the top down.

That bold sentence shows its a waste of time arguing with a cult fan. You see first you took refuge behind Naeem Bukhari comments (who was falsely quoting Quaid for PTI's political manoeuvring) and now this egoistic long speech, again full of abuses....:-), but congrats, you again succeeded in derailing, deviating thread topic. it seems you are waste of time chanda...:-)

I mean if he (IK) was like that then he never had been ever eager to take all corrupts of other parties into his party, then he had never sent Justice wajih home, the man whom he himself made tribunal chief and when he gave decision based on solid evidence, he sent him home, if he would had against corruption then instead JKT, Aleem Khan and Azam Swati would had been kicked out, he says "agar leader imandaar ho tu neechay walay corruption nahi kertay"

But when Ayesha Gulali deserted, we came to know by PTI guys, that she did a corruption in the past, that means until she was loyal with PTI, her corruption was hidden, and as soon as she deserted, her corruption came out, i mean thats what all other parties do...plus if she did corruption then that means IK is not honest according to his own logic, but cult family is blind to see that...

If he was like that then General hamid would not had to resign and Ehtisaab Commission KPK would not had been run at adhoc basis, and PHC would not had to intervene, if he was like that then he would had never took Nandi pur fame Nab zada Babar awan into his party, people like Amir Liaqat, Firdos ashiq awan, Liaqqat Jatoi etc etc who are symbols of Status quo were not sitting side by side with him....

But a cult follower can't see all of this...
He does not even know that the electables, they never are compelled by any Party Policy, cuz that is why they are called 'electables', actually its political parties who are dependent upon electables, that is why IK calls PMLN & PPPP bad but still always eager to fetch their electables by hook or by crook...so what is the net result of all this, that is NO CHANGE...

But it seems aap ko behes baraey behes ki aadat ha
so sorry mate i am not interested in such futile, foolish debates...:-)
carry on....

1. IK is the epitome of end of Patronage of corruption from the top down.

That bold sentence shows its a waste of time arguing with a cult fan.

I mean if he was like that then he never had been ever eager to take all corrupts of other parties into his party, then he had never sent Justice wajih home, the man whom he himself made tribunal chief and when he gave decision based on solid evidence, he sent him home, if he would had against corruption then instead JKT, Aleem Khan and Azam Swati would had been kicked out, he says "agar leader imandaar ho tu neechay walay corruption nahi kertay"

But when Ayesha Gulali deserted, we came to know by PTI guys, that she did a corruption in the past, that means until she was loyal with PTI, her corruption was hidden, and as soon as she deserted, her corruption came out, i mean thats what all other parties do...plus if she did corruption then that means IK is not honest according to his own logic, but cult family is blind to see that...

If he was like that then General hamid would not had to resign and Ehtisaab Commission KPK would not had been run at adhoc basis, and PHC would not had to intervene, if he was like that then he would had never took Nandi pur fame Nab zada Babar awan into his party, people like Amir Liaqat, Firdos ashiq awan, Liaqqat Jatoi etc etc who are symbols of Status quo were not sitting side by side with him....

But a cult follower can't see all of this...
He does not even know that the electables, they never are compelled by any Party Policy, cuz that is why they are electables, actually its political parties who are dependent upon electables, that is why IK calls PMLN & PPPP bad but still always eager to fetch their electables by hook or by crook...so what is the net result of all this, that is NO CHANGE...

But it seems aap ko behes baraey behes ki aadat ha
so sorry mate i am not interested in such futile, foolish debates...:-)
carry on....
so carry on...

Ironic when this guys calls other people "cult follower" when he literally has Nawaz's balls in his mouth.

Soon you labled Indian Mrtad Kafir Traitor so on lol. Well, post something against PMLN to avoid that laqabs.
Only Patriot here are pxtians, verified by pdf management. Yawn
Bro they are fascists, really... just check their responses, they do not allow difference of oppinion, always try to impose their will by abusing/accusing, and love IK like fascists loved hitler once, just compare and you will find amazing similarities..

Pakistani politicians have started preparations for next elections.

23316791_1372879722824208_512141877743741817_n.jpg

@PakSword @Zibago and
@The Accountant we have an IK hater here who obviously :undecided: doesn't support any political party, lol. Sorry for the long post but do read the red parts.

Ok OP, let me expose you one more time, again step by step so it's easy for you to fathom what hit you.

As if the Sign of whataboutism was not already obvious from your thread title, lol, let's indulge one more time.

I told you it was all about looking for and identifying the signs to know exactly which hole you come out of...(as in a rabbit hole dear, no vulgarity here.) Your Zardari used the rabbit example for that Dr.whatever too.

So let's follow the signs then:

That bold sentence shows its a waste of time arguing with a cult fan.

Does a cult fan say that if IK commits a crime then take him to task and put him in jail for it? Lol...So your false accusation shows a sign of desperation to hide your own tilt, but in favour of who?Let's move on and look for more signs.

but congrats, you again succeeded in derailing, deviating thread topic. it seems you are waste of time chanda...:-)
As replied earlier and as usual ignored by yourself, The topic of the thread my Chanda Battery Cell, is Bilawal having a crack at IK for his harsh rejection of a long term political alliance with PPP.

Proving in essence that it was indeed a temporary political compromise for a greater cause of not letting PMLN dominate both houses.

What kind of an idiot can derive any other meaning out of it other than someone with extreme prejudice against IK.

Another sign that points at your specific hatred towards Imran while you have no problem quoting an imbecile and politically inexperienced puppet of a corrupt father. And the signs are getting stronger.

I mean if he (IK) was like that then he never had been ever eager to take all corrupts of other parties into his party,
Ouch, "corrupt" deserters of other parties are BUTTS hurting someone with no political affiliation. lol. What a sign indeed.

It's common sense that if people are leaving other parties then they are getting weaker as they all have a few thousand worth vote bank at least. They stop attending jalsas etc.etc etc. The lack of someone's basic political knowledge is astounding.

Is it wise to just reject them now or wait for how the political scene shapes up near the elections. One wiser way is to reduce the strength and numbers of opponents for now. With so many electables many will have to be filtered and sidelined eventually is no rocket science.

But it looks bad, I agree with you that much but it's politics. The choice is take it or leave it for the benefit of corrupts like Nawaz and Zardari.

So what are the signs here? Is Pakistan going to be in better hands of tried and tested corrupts like Nawaz and Zardari ?
Who are you with? Sirajul Haq? Diesel? Or a pious dictatorship of Taliban? Lol.

I'm telling you your signs are not looking good kid.

plus if she did corruption then that means IK is not honest according to his own logic, but cult family is blind to see that...

Just like your thread, you again resort to the cultist attempt at Whataboutism by yourself.

Gulalai? You are now going to talk about gulalai, lol. Kamran Shahid witnessed IK doing verbal dhulai of Gulalai for her actions in front of other witnesses, JUST BEFORE SHE WENT ROUGE.
Make whatever of it.

So what are the signs here? Gulalai issue? Or deserters joining PTI ?
More and more WHATABOUTISM.

Let's talk about the reason for this thread, the practice of Whataboutism then, a clear sign of those who favour but cannot defend the corrupt is to accuse their adversaries's microscopic shreds of anything remotely similar.

The actual topic of the thread is a statement of another immature in politics, another young man. Do you find any similarities in the mirror? Not very politically savvy yet eager to talk about politics...does it ring a bell? No ? is it just an innocuous incident or is there a Chemistry going on here, lol. It rhymes too: even better if you tune it in Rap style ...
So You and Bilawal are hating IK...
Whataboutism is your favourite way,
Both are going about abusing him...
Havin a good time rolling in the hay...

One is a shorted chanda battery cell,
The other is good for a few laughs as well.

Lol, lol, lol,
lol, lol, lol.

Off the cuff And it rhymes too, lol. The signs are becoming obvious now...don't you think? You hate IK and love to talk about him in anyway but positive while you don't go to the same detail about and against Nawaz and Zardari, lol..

But you love to quote Bilawal and agree with what he has to say about IK because it's exactly the same as your hearts desire, lol. Zardari loves his bunny rabbits, does Bilawal love em too? Just a masoomana sawal based on obvious signs in your thread and replies.

Remember that you told @notorious_eagle that he derailed the thread? Obviously, the thread is not just anti or pro IK but sucking up to the new and shiny Bilawal.

You have quoted the whole speech of your newly beloved Bilawal other than the anti-ik part lol, @El Sidd is he actually not affiliated with any party while he has been actually sucking up to Bilawal all this time on this thread? Lol.

Again let's hit it one more time...

Lol lol lol,
Lol lol lol.

Cheers!

Are you suggesting @Champion_Usmani has bilawal fever
Indeed, look at post #2, quoted complete speech, the most of the part has nothing to do with ik thumb stains, lol.
Look at post#6 by @notorious_eagle posted Nawaz and Zardari shaking, our friend gets furious at @notorious_eagle for derailing the thread, lol.

The thread is about sucking up to Bilawal and everyone else talking about others is just derailing the thread. Lol.

@PakSword @Zibago and
@The Accountant we have an IK hater here who obviously :undecided: doesn't support any political party, lol. Sorry for the long post but do read the red parts.

Ok OP, let me expose you one more time, again step by step so it's easy for you to fathom what hit you.

As if the Sign of whataboutism was not already obvious from your thread title, lol, let's indulge one more time.

I told you it was all about looking for and identifying the signs to know exactly which hole you come out of...(as in a rabbit hole dear, no vulgarity here.) Your Zardari used the rabbit example for that Dr.whatever too.

So let's follow the signs then:

Does a cult fan say that if IK commits a crime then take him to task and put him in jail for it? Lol...So your false accusation shows a sign of desperation to hide your own tilt, but in favour of who?Let's move on and look for more signs.

As replied earlier and as usual ignored by yourself, The topic of the thread my Chanda Battery Cell, is Bilawal having a crack at IK for his harsh rejection of a long term political alliance with PPP.

Proving in essence that it was indeed a temporary political compromise for a greater cause of not letting PMLN dominate both houses.

What kind of an idiot can derive any other meaning out of it other than someone with extreme prejudice against IK.

Another sign that points at your specific hatred towards Imran while you have no problem quoting an imbecile and politically inexperienced puppet of a corrupt father. And the signs are getting stronger.

Ouch, "corrupt" deserters of other parties are BUTTS hurting someone with no political affiliation. lol. What a sign indeed.

It's common sense that if people are leaving other parties then they are getting weaker as they all have a few thousand worth vote bank at least. They stop attending jalsas etc.etc etc. The lack of someone's basic political knowledge is astounding.

Is it wise to just reject them now or wait for how the political scene shapes up near the elections. One wiser way is to reduce the strength and numbers of opponents for now. With so many electables many will have to be filtered and sidelined eventually is no rocket science.

But it looks bad, I agree with you that much but it's politics. The choice is take it or leave it for the benefit of corrupts like Nawaz and Zardari.

So what are the signs here? Is Pakistan going to be in better hands of tried and tested corrupts like Nawaz and Zardari ?
Who are you with? Sirajul Haq? Diesel? Or a pious dictatorship of Taliban? Lol.

I'm telling you your signs are not looking good kid.

Just like your thread, you again resort to the cultist attempt at Whataboutism by yourself.

Gulalai? You are now going to talk about gulalai, lol. Kamran Shahid witnessed IK doing verbal dhulai of Gulalai for her actions in front of other witnesses, JUST BEFORE SHE WENT ROUGE.
Make whatever of it.

So what are the signs here? Gulalai issue? Or deserters joining PTI ?
More and more WHATABOUTISM.

Let's talk about the reason for this thread, the practice of Whataboutism then, a clear sign of those who favour but cannot defend the corrupt is to accuse their adversaries's microscopic shreds of anything remotely similar.

The actual topic of the thread is a statement of another immature in politics, another young man. Do you find any similarities in the mirror? Not very politically savvy yet eager to talk about politics...does it ring a bell? No ? is it just an innocuous incident or is there a Chemistry going on here, lol. It rhymes too: even better if you tune it in Rap style ...

Lol, lol, lol,
lol, lol, lol.

Off the cuff And it rhymes too, lol. The signs are becoming obvious now...don't you think? You hate IK and love to talk about him in anyway but positive while you don't go to the same detail about and against Nawaz and Zardari, lol..

But you love to quote Bilawal and agree with what he has to say about IK because it's exactly the same as your hearts desire, lol. Zardari loves his bunny rabbits, does Bilawal love em too? Just a masoomana sawal based on obvious signs in your thread and replies.

Remember that you told @notorious_eagle that he derailed the thread? Obviously, the thread is not just anti or pro IK but sucking up to the new and shiny Bilawal.

You have quoted the whole speech of your newly beloved Bilawal other than the anti-ik part lol, @El Sidd is he actually not affiliated with any party while he has been actually sucking up to Bilawal all this time on this thread? Lol.

Again let's hit it one more time...

Lol lol lol,
Lol lol lol.

Cheers!
So are you suggesting that PPP has also initiated a media cell or just a fan

May be a sheepish fan or a wise guy on his own but Looks more like new PPP media cell tactics. To let the creep puppet of corrupt father, creep up into people's minds, lol.

The tactic is to abuse adversary IK first and foremost to attract anti IK sentiment and show him along with the other political corrupt lot are all the same and hope that people themselves read about what the new and shiny kid on the block has to say.

Lol, creepy isn't it...surely fooled a few like @Musafir117

A picture that speaks volumes about this thread and the new found love of OP:
2008-8-19-5-37-28-49e4aba20ab74a0cb478dab9fb9c5924-49e4aba20ab74a0cb478dab9fb9c5924-2.jpg