The Game of Chicken: All Three Actors Blinked!!!

We have to find strength with the deep bowels of PakState and bring about a FundamentalChange so that we can reconfigure/build up PakState from Ground up!

Failing to so will mean that we become NoState from SoftState that we have become today!

Hence, I do believe that for sheer survival we have NO Choice but to change this system of ColonialRule over Pakistan.

A Change without can/shall be the Catalyst for Change Within....

We need a Strong Performance Based Democracy with Strong Presidential System...and legislation to end these FamilyMaffiaz aka PoliticalParties...

Most Paks will support liberation from this CriminalEnterprise!

Democracy can never work in third world countries. South Korea, Taiwan, Singapore and China became industrialized because they had dictatorship with no election BS and no opposition. We need a presidential, technocratic (performance based) dictatorship. That's the only way left if we ever want to become an industrialized nation.

Btw, i am not talking about the khassi dictatorship aka quasi democracy which we had 4 times in our history.

Democracy can never work in third world countries. South Korea, Taiwan, Singapore and China became industrialized because they had dictatorship with no election BS and no opposition. We need a presidential, technocratic (performance based) dictatorship. That's the only way left if we ever want to become an industrialized nation.
Democracy will flourish , we are in process. It's good or bad system, but this is the only option left for Pakistan. Eventually public has to take the responsibility of mega social issues. Be optimistic .

We have to find strength with the deep bowels of PakState and bring about a FundamentalChange so that we can reconfigure/build up PakState from Ground up!

Failing to so will mean that we become NoState from SoftState that we have become today!

Hence, I do believe that for sheer survival we have NO Choice but to change this system of ColonialRule over Pakistan.

A Change without can/shall be the Catalyst for Change Within....

We need a Strong Performance Based Democracy with Strong Presidential System...and legislation to end these FamilyMaffiaz aka PoliticalParties...

Most Paks will support liberation from this CriminalEnterprise!

For so called democracy to work you need a nation with an above educated population, and individualism along with nationalism. I was having a discussion with my father yesterday and he flat out said we were never taught nationalism from Pre-K to College level --

How can one expect to advance when their is no solid identity -- we still hang onto Punjabism, Sindism, etc. you look at Bilawal holding a knife to Federal Govt. with the Sindhi card an individual who came from outside and nation never heard of him and suddenly he's a leader? -- these sort of people aren't taken care of before they grow their weed roots.

Before we do anything economical wise we need to get rid of these 5th columns in our nation.

For so called democracy to work you need a nation with an above educated population, and individualism along with nationalism. I was having a discussion with my father yesterday and he flat out said we were never taught nationalism from Pre-K to College level --

How can one expect to advance when their is no solid identity -- we still hang onto Punjabism, Sindism, etc. you look at Bilawal holding a knife to Federal Govt. with the Sindhi card and individual who came from outside and nation never heard of him and suddenly he's a leader? -- these sort of people aren't taken care of before they grow their weed roots.

Before we do anything economical wise we need to get rid of these 5th columns in our nation.

That is ludicrous to say the least... nothing waits for the other foot(s) to drop. Did Americans wait for literacy level to reach high school level before developing a presidential system and a Republic? Please allow this much decency to common man to decipher good from bad... obviously as more people come to fore that are more intellectually inclined things can be further distinguished... you have to understand one thing... you do not want each and every person neither a politician nor trained to be one ... for a comprehensive and working society you need every sector of society lifted from it's current position and not transition into a different civilization. If you have craftsman, don't change their craft, lift it, advance it, enhance their ability to produce better, more and with efficiency. This is advancement... I have gone into tangents but I wanted to bring my point across...

Poor country like Pakistan need no weapon, but yes, economic prosperity and regional/international economic confederation. Also excellent foreign policy.

History is little longer then that. It start from assassination of Liaquat Ali Khan when he mention his wish to have better relations with Russia instead of US. Then Garry Power flew secret mission over Russia and khrushchev called Peshawar as new target of Warsaw pact. Do we ever a independent nation ?

Hi

Russia never sent an invitation to pak to join alliance at that time.

Liaquat Ali was too inexperienced a leader to understand the workings of a new nation.

the US asked Liaquat Ali to assist them regarding oil sanctions by iran in uk. Liaquat Ali had a very curt response for the US. There was no need to talk down to the US—-instead of saying “ we will talk to iran and share your concerns—-and try to help you iut—-he responded by saying we dont interfere in the doings of other nationS—-“.

there is no place or time for being arrogant to a super power.

OrangeBall broke The Rules of The Game!
Exactly this. The unwritten rules were broken by Trump and his xtian evangelical 5th column of traitors to the USA.

Theory of Rationality... The Game Theory ... what a practical demonstration we just saw, US-Iran muk-muka.

It is once again validated!!!

No wonder it is part of Artificial Intelligence Alogrithm ... especially in forecasting scenarios ...in policy/foreign policy and Wargaming!

All ThreeAntagonists are back in The Prisoner's Dilema...back to the agreed Rules of The Game!

Since, 1979 The Game was agreed... as we saw in the FirstGreatAfghanWar.

Persia had its dedicated jihadi groups in Kabulistan...with full US support... as did US-Arab financed Pak trained Mujahideen.
It was all kosher back then with Israel providing weapons to 'Islamist Terrorists' without Star of David in order not to embarrass Zia ...

Mard e Momin ... Mard e Haq.. Zial ul Haq... Zia ul Haq
... what a funny world that was...

However, Zia was an extremely RationalActor and played The Game with agreed Rules...

He was the best choice at that moment for PakState and the Rest of the InternationalActors. But when he broke the rules of making Pakistan NuclearState in 1985-86... he was punished... midair Boom!

He chose Pakistan's Strategic Interests over the interests of the InternationalActors. So, the price had to be paid. He did everything for Pakistan!

Iran-Iraq-War was at the behest of TheThirdActor and also to keep a highly probable IndependentActor, Persia, from emerging... Soviets and Americans agreed to support Saddam...with the full support of TheThirdActor.

Hence, with support/agreement of the Rest against probable IndependentActor, Persia, we saw a useless, purposeless war...which only brought death and destruction and ended without any conclusion... unlike FirstGreatAfghanWar which provided Pakistan's First StrategicRelief to China, Europe and the US...becoming HyperPower in 1989!

The liberation of the EasternEurope is courtesy Pakistan...paid in full with Afghan and PakBlood...heroin and AK47...and millions of Afghan refugees to boot!

And we are still paying for it!!! Let us NEVER forget APS>

However, the TwoActors won The Game!

OurLivesDontMatter
...we are CannonFodder for last 200years...and counting!

We can all go the AC with Roosevlet and see what is happening there...

Or
we can go to a certain balcony in Persia..and see what Churchil/Stalin are they doing there...

So all these Brovadoz of CyberMediaCells or impotent hypernationalism are exactly that Brovadoz....

TheThirdActor didn't want SyrianUnification and we saw Slaughter in Lebanon... oh, those BeruitDelights...them plump BellyDancers... ExocticNights while the KillingFields continued... yes, some brotherhood that!

The probable IndepedentActor, Persia, needed breathing space and a pressure point on TheThirdActor... with willing dispossessed majority... we got Hizbollah!

With Yanks there in Lebanon pressure on Persia would continue so thay had to go... BeruitBarrakBombings... Marines went to heavens... YankiRevenge promised.... But them ExoticNights and BellyDancers... continued... NightLove is in the air!!!

Pakistan saw 'Islamization of Zia' ....FazoolMullahMaffia got rich and madrassaz got bigger... SupplyLines of the CannonFodder so that the US could defeat the Soviets..all kosher still... all halal... all justified and glorified in the WesternMarasiMedia!

IslamicFoundingFathers in DaWhitehouse... and Regan shooting Aliens with his Starwarz.... Persia boxed... The Game!

IranContra and much more behind the scenes... the US loves Persia... and wished/wishes to keep everyone in straight line... some Game!

It is imperative that we don't forget that in Iran-Iraq war we helped Persia with train loads of goodies...which the Ruling Persian Elite gratefully accepted.

We NEVER harmed Persia!

Then we saw Persia entered Pakistan to counter TheThridActor ... and we had the Red... TheKillingFields of SecterianHeaven... which still has left deep traumas, mistrust and fractures... all because of The Game!

It was/is pure business, nothing personal... and PakLivesDontMatter... we allowed this as people, as PakState... so we should look within than seek escape of blamegames.... Persia is a RationalActor...

With the wrapping up of FirstGreatAfghanWar it was time for YankRevenge for BeruitBombings ... Flight 655 went Boom ...while the USS Vincennes was lurking in the Iranian TerritorialWaters...
Khomeini announced mourning for 290 souls...and ended the Iran-Iraq War. It was Feb 1988.

General Zia's C130 went Boom in August 1988.

Partytime in D.C and Iraq rebuild started. So did Persia. And of course, China opened up...Getting Rich was/is Glorious!

In the same time period KSA bought BMz from China with full US support... Sino-US were in the same camp in The Game... courtesy Pakistan!

However, we got santioned to our neck by the US and were made to eat soybeans instead of flying F Solaz.. feeding Afghan Refugees and preparing Benazir's Talibans... with the help of KSA n GCC combine.... Persia did too with GanguDaesh... the results we know!

Saddam got restless and tried to extend his ArabBrotherhood... the US called Persia. Everyone was onboard... FirstGulfWar a resounding success of close cooperation between Persia, the US and TheThirdActor!

The US supported Taliban through Pak-KSACombine... Talibanz in Texas talking deals... those were the days of GoodTalibanz...

Russia under Putin and China keeping its head down buying its time...

Serbia, Bosnia, Kosovo
... nobody seen PakKashmiris as humans same as Paks.... CannonFodder is Cheap!

In all these years we had the delight of listening to Bush Sr. declaring The New World Order ... Clinton teaching us It Is The Economy Stupid...

DotCom Bubble Busting

Karl Rove becoming the Bush Jr. Brain... privilge of reading The New American Century... NeoCons were partying and ridding the Surfboars on the Waves of Hybperpower

And all this time terrorists in the Caves of Kabulistan were planning the biggest TerrorStrike in History and pulled it off too... to create collective trauma in the Deep Global Subconcious...

StoneAge
became the kismat of Kabulistan and WMDs made Iraq dead...

Persia
helped the US to remove BadTalibanz and EvilSadam.... US-Persia Friends Forever!!!

And we chose not to go back to StoneAge and helped the Yanks to remove terrorists...

Ganguz
made a nest in NDS and we lost 80+K Paks and $220+Bln to economy...and counting... and then Birth Pangs of the New MiddleEast started ...and NRO landed in Pakistan to create DarkDecade of absolute loot and plunder... resulting is total EconomicTerrorism and we becoming AbsoluteBeggarz! AllooGosht in Londonistan!!

Condy, Condy..what a naughty girl you are! But you play good piaono!!!

5 Countries in 7 years... was all the Rage in D.C ThinkTankLand.... but Persia had different plans... quick sands of Iraq and Caves of Kabulistan got the Hyperpower back to Superpower...

Persia could breath... and there was the growing PersianLobby in the US Deepstate which wanted a Grand Bargain...

Ryan Crocker
... the New Lawarnce of Persia ...speaking his fluent Farsi, Urdu and of course, Arabic... wanted Persia to be StrategicPartner of the US and let Paks eat soybeans... or mud for all he cared.

Obama was the man of Peace for killing more with his drones... yes, The Nuclear Deal finally happened...now the US and Persia could create the New Middle East together...

But not so fast!

Israel couldn't smash Hizbolah...to the dismay of TheThridActor Collective!!!

Syria offered a new hope...but first Persia and then Russia... got in and crushed the hounds of hell... the agents of terror...
The US worked together with Persia in Iraq and Syria to contain/crush the Hounds of Hell... Persia and the US... playing by the Agreed Rules! Friends Forever!

TheThirdActor in The Game wasn't so happy... NeoCons without any thing to party... so we got OrangeBall...

In all those years of Birth Pangs and Hyperpowerism.. Persia gain strengthed.... made up with Russia as both needed each other.. and then there is China... hungry for raw materials..ever ready to do business!

So, Persia increased its Comprehensive National Strength to the Angst of TheThridActor which looked on in paralysed motion... other than hotair retohric it could do nothing against Persia.

Both the US and Persia played with Agreed Rules.

Even Israel played with those rules... never broke it... it is immaterial that it could break the sound barrier over Beruit or bomb Syria... immaterial because these two states have no comparable force... so the little impunity is allowed... but after 2006... it is All Playing by The Rules of The Game!

From PakPerspective it is vital that we understand that the GanguFacistEntity gained foothold in GCC at the prompting of the US which convined/forced its GCC allies to increase the share of GanguWorkforce and invest in their local economy.... beacuse an economically viable FacistState is needed to CounterChina...

In this we must also take the blame of being dead... all the focus of ZardariRegime was to admire the Cuves of DollarGirls and NooraRegime wanted to swim in AllooGosht sea... Moneylaundering is PakNationalSport!

We lost GCC because of our interia and the US wishing to prop up FacistState against China.

It is imperative to jog our memory...that in the early days of labour force in GCC... Paks were on top... and it was the US which asked/forced/prompted GCC states to hire from MaqboozaHindustan.... The Long Game!

The Design of the US Power Architecture was to install the GanguFacistRegime as the policeman in SouthAsia, SouthEastAsia and Kabulistan.... hence, it gave the RAW free hand...

Chabahar
was part of this deal/understanding with Persia... which also looked the other way whence The Monkey was operating his terror network from there in Balochistan and Karachi... Persia is a Rational Actor!

CPEC. CPEC. CPEC.... nobody wants CPEC.

Only China and Pakistan want it... Friends, Foes and Brothers... don't like Gawadar or CPEC... why Change The Game they think and they act!

But now Russia also wants CPEC...
Tukiye wants CPEC.
Malaysia wants CPEC.

$3+Trillion Insecurity!

GCC combined spends between $200 to $250 Billion on 'Defence'... that is about $2+Trillion in last 10 years..and if we go post 9/11... it would be more than $5Trillion. And the GCC still needs the US to have bases... men and horses... to protect itself against Persia!

That is rather expensive Insecurity!

As we have seen the RoI of ProxyWars is much higher than the most expensive WeaponSystems.... Yemen is a Case in Point... and same goes for the US in Kabulistan, Iraq, Syria and Africa...

And then the OrangeBall broke The Rules of The Game!

NeoCon and TheThirdActor might or might not be in it... it might just be Trump wanting to be a Hero to avert attention from domestic din... whatever it was... it Broke The Rules of The Game...

And then started the back channel appeasement/negotiations with Persia...

$5Trillion of Inseurity
.... KingBibi went underground and distanced Israle from the Rule Breaking! Persians mourned. They did!

They mounted The Red Flag.

Trump panicked!

The OrangeBall tweeted his panic!!! And some more tweets...and then OrangeBall went pussy...and said he won't bomb CulturalSites if that is against the law!

Persia rattled its sabbers. Hizbolah spoke. Israle went quiet.

Persia promised SevereRevenge.... Persia mourned and tweeted...

Numbers were flouted by OrangeBall and so did Persian President. Hot Retohric all around.... WorldWar3... doom.

Persia needed to demonstrate that it is now once again a Probable Independent Actor... back channel negotiations...promises... lollypops... then actual benefits... but to Persian Credit... it didn't take any of that... and chose Prestige.

Deal was stuck... we saw US Congress putting OrangeBall in its place... we saw 'world leaders' giving meaningless statements...

We saw Pakistan saying flat NO to Yanks and then the recognition by the Tweet of US DefSec...about COAS 'council'....

The Actors in The Game all agreed that Persia is in its Right to extract 'revenge' but only just...

So we saw a wolly of BMs without much bang...falling on empty bases... and the 'world' saw that the US took it lying down... and all of $5Trillion Insecurity and all of those bases and fighter planes... went dead.

Trump broke the Rules... so got spanked...

The speech by the OrangeBall had to be the weakest speech in the History of the US... that blatant acceptance of spanking.

And as it was agreed and approved by all TheActors of TheGame ...no Yankiz would die.. to avoid a WorldWar3.

Where now stands The Game?

The Score?

• The US is the biggest army/navy/airforce the world has ever seen. It could destroy any country and send it back to StoneAge.... It still can to many countries... in Africa, ME ..and South America. But it doesn't have that impunity which it enjoyed in Hyperpower times...
  • Persia has regained its Deterence and has proven once again that it is The Probable Independent Actor.
  • The $5Trillion Insecurity still stands.
  • Israle can break the sound barriers over Beruit and bomb some odd targets in Syria. Can do whatever it wants in WestBank and Gaza... but thats about it... It can keep on with its CovertOps and remain a powerful stakeholder in TheThirdActor. Thats about it!
  • Russia is now firmly in place and has less time on its side...after Crimea.. it cann't expand..and just wishes to consolidate its gains and keep Europe in its GasGrip...market share matters.
  • China is the biggest consumer and trading partner of ME oil and needs some more... PRC needs to invest $Trillions to create a New Global Financial Architecture... it shall do so first with Dollars... The Chinese wish to invest $400+Bln in Persia and aslo some in GCC...mostly Iraq and Syria... so Big NO, NO... to WorldWar3.
  • CPEC is here to stay and so is Gawadar ... if Friends, Foes and Brother like it or not.. immaterial.
To get Nukiz or Not to get Nukiz?

Persian becoming a NuclearState is something that all Actors within ME Game and on GlobalGame agree that the anwser is NO.

It will set a chain reaction of meltdown proportions... and turn GlobalEconomy into mud.

And most certainly it will be a double trouble for Pakistan to have two powers on his right and left with nuclear weapons...

The US needs to exit from ME...but it cann't leave a totally Independent Persian Actor either.

TheThridActor doesn't wish to remain without the US cover to hide its $Trillions Insecurity.

But the US also doesn't wish to concede ME to China and Russia on a platter to fill the gaps.. it will not stop The Killing Fields.

With the Death of Syria and Iraq TheThirdActor inculding Israel and Persia are in far better position as their Comprehensive Strength is in balance..

However, without the US as Disruptor of an Independent Actor... everyone, rightfully, feels the Existential Anxiety...which needs to be filled in such a way is acceptable to everyone.

EmergingPakistan:

We need an Actor in TheGame which is a bridge to all and not ambitious to Carve Influence... an Actor which can sooth everyone's anxiety and provide the Security that is needed.

In the Emerging Strategic Security Architecture ... a US-Persia Grand Bargain which only covers for Israel is a disastrous proposition..as it will open the floodgates of Killing Fields in the Greater Middle East of which Pakistan is a crucial part.

Pakistan is the ONLY Actor which has the means to provide security to both Persia and the Rest... furthermore, Pakistan is the ONLY Actor who enjoys the confidence of the US, China, Russia and TheThirdActor Collective including Israel.

As in the case of Kabulistan... the Outsourcing of Security to Pakistan is agreed by all Actors of The GlobalGame... as similar agreement needs to take place here in the ME.

Pakistan must develop a joint military wing with Persia to guarantee its anxiety... as must Pakistan deploy its troops and equipment in the $5Trillion Insecurity Shpere...

It goes without saying that the Sanctions on Persia then must be lifted.. Pakistan must offer JF Thunder Block3 to all parties in ME including Persia...with localised production...

With increase in Pak workforce in value added sectors of the GCC it is imperative that GCC and Pakistan become a single market... this must also be offered to Turkiye and Persia...

All in all Pakistan must be part of the Grand Bargain with Persia which is about to happen as OrangeBall indicated...

Petro-Dollar Recycling is not going to be like it was..this is something TheCollectiveWest must accept since... China is now in for Recycling as well...

A mere 20% would be needed to have RealSecurity for GCC and Persia than the current $5Trillion Insecurity...

However, this requires fundamental shift in the GlobalGame and ME local Game... acceptance of Pakistan is a must... by just throwing some free baksheesh... is not going to cut anymore.

Herein there is a sign of Pakistan not taking anyone's side.. though threatened to not go to KL was something which will come to haunt in the longterm to the concerend...

It is high time Pakistan tests its ICBMs and come out of the closet..

Pakistan can and must offer Nuclear Umbrella to GCC and Persia as part of the Grand Bargain.... both Persia and GCC can keep on wasting their money and resources to 'buy' influence.. in ZerosumGame...but everyone then be playing by the Agreed Rules of TheNewGame after the Grand Bargain with Persia.

With a single market... we can rebuild Iraq and Syria...

However, it is also imperative that we must stop pretending that there is NO Israel.

Israel is reality and a rather potent one. Most if not all GCC have direct relationships with them.

And for those who think that Persia and Israel are mortal enemies... after Israel the biggest number of Asiatic Jews live in Persia... and there is strong proPersia Jewish lobby in the US and Europe...

We must stop fooling ourselves with these Soundbites of Superpowers or Hyperpowers...

Apart from occasional madmen we have Extremely Rational Actors in the ME Game.

Everything is possible... but it is the Probability that matters.

We need statemen... we need a StrategicThinker a la Kessinger... SMQ is non of that. In fact we don't have statesmen with vision.

For the wannabe secterians... Remember Allama Iqbal R.A. was Sunni and he went to bring back Quaid e Azma R.A. from London... who was Shia...

The Biggest Tragedy of Secterian Killing Fields in Pakistan is that we have Paks conditioned to be loyal to outsiders /other states than Pakistan....

Allama Iqbal, Quaid e Azam and all of the founding fathers and millions who died or left behind didn't make Pakistan for it to become KillingFields but Home for ALL Muslims.

If only Paks, Young and Old, could understand what does Idea of Pakistan mean...and why Iqbal and Jinnah wanted it so bad...

If Pakistan wants to become a Middle Income Country and curtail the Rise of GanguFacistRegime... it must become Security Provider to both Persia and GCC...with explicit acceptance of Israel as reality...

For now Hotair Brovadoz will continue from RationalActors .. US and Persia.... we must expect a TwitterWar and some.... and all this time both regimes will be dying to come out of the closet and Sing YMCA together.

A Grand Bargain without Pakistan is meaningless!

@Ipcha Mistabra I wonder when you will take a handle in SumerianScript?

@WebMaster @StormBreaker @Khafee @Slav Defence @Irfan Baloch @The Eagle @HRK @Dubious @MastanKhan @Signalian @Horus @Arsalan @Hakikat ve Hikmet @cabatli_53 @Vergennes @Verve @Reddington @Rafi @Great Janjua @masterchief_mirza @SIPRA @Flight of falcon @maximuswarrior @Vortex @PakSword

@WebMaster @Slav Defence my dear Paks, I believe this piece might offer us a Framework to Rationaly understand ME and our place in it.

Kindly, make it sticky.. and when brovadoz and counter brovadoz die down a bit..please, merge the threads regarding killing of the Iranian General and Persian responce and all in between... we can have a great source of Case Study in RealPolitieck!

You've nailed it. Iran leaves this whole situation slightly better off (I am excluding the civilian jet shoot down for now) and USA has compromised its own status in Iraq and the status of its allies across the mideast...all because trump broke the rules of the great game.

That is ludicrous to say the least... nothing waits for the other foot(s) to drop. Did Americans wait for literacy level to reach high school level before developing a presidential system and a Republic? Please allow this much decency to common man to decipher good from bad... obviously as more people come to fore that are more intellectually inclined things can be further distinguished... you have to understand one thing... you do not want each and every person neither a politician nor trained to be one ... for a comprehensive and working society you need every sector of society lifted from it's current position and not transition into a different civilization. If you have craftsman, don't change their craft, lift it, advance it, enhance their ability to produce better, more and with efficiency. This is advancement... I have gone into tangents but I wanted to bring my point across...

I will give you an example of Pakistani mind set when its not developed -- during the 70's election. Their was PPP, JUI and JI (one of the latter two parties had a rally) the leader went on about 1 hr 30 min according to my dad explaining what they want to do internally, externally economy wise and politically (Foreign Affairs). This was broadcast-ed as well on Pakistani Radio channels.

Next round came Bhutto, came around that same area did a speech for 1 min and said I have to leave due to lots of work that needs to be done.

The radio host a day or two later asks these people who were at both events! What you think and got out of it. People who attended JUI/JI event said they just kept talking and talking, and then they asked about Bhutto they said he came said he has lots of work to do and left -- and lo and behold Bhutto won.

This is the Jahliat of our people -- I have a family friend who's a lawyer (I call him duffar to his face after this story I'm about to relay). He said during that time Bhutto came to the school union groups and talked and I was able to shake hands with him and since then I have been PPP supporter.

This is our fucking lawyers, from 70's you can't expect much from the current crop.

Yes, not everyone can afford to be a lawyer, engineer or doctor but enough knowledge needs to be given to the local population to make educated decisions that impact the nation long term.

You have Patwari's lining up in court houses and jails to greet and divide ladu's on behalf of people who looted those same people's wealth.

For the Muslims of the Islamic World and the Muslims of Pakistan (who have the intellectual acumen to recognize). This one is for you, Magnus ...

"Khul ga'aey Ya'jooj aur Ma'jooj kay lashkar tamaam. Chasmay Muslim dekhlay harf é Yansiloon."

Allama Iqbal understood what had taken place by paying attention to what the Holy Qur'an had to say about the end times. The people of Pakistan were/are extremely fortunate to have had such a powerful scholar. If the people of Pakistan shake off the distractions that are present and try to bring their entire focus to bare on strengthening their Imaan. Then Allah Subhanahu Wata'aalah's "Rahmah" shall descend upon Pakistanis to understand the message of the Holy Qur'an.

Muslims have failed to recognize that we have been granted the most powerful "Armor" which is the Holy Qur'an. However, you cannot receive the power of the Holy Qur'an without Imaan.

And pay close attention to this, Muslims of Pakistan .... "the kuffar shall fear the Firausah of a Mu'min" for a Mu'min fears nothing, Jinni or Insaan, a Mu'min has "Ishq" for Allah Subhanahu Wata'aalah. The Angels, the Holy Qur'an and all the Ambiyah of Allah, stand with those Mu'min. For there is no power on Earth, the Galaxies, the Cosmos and beyond, only Allah Subhanahu Wata'aalah. HE is, Al-Akbar!

Well here is some intel from the world of the yet-unknown/ from "Pardae Ghaib":

1. We should see presidential system of democracy in the country within 2020, or by the mid of 2021. I can't go into details but suffice it to say that the governance under that system would be comparable to what you see in the developed world
2. Once we gain our confidence back as a nation/millat, we would have courage to take very hard stance/steps against the atrocities committed by India against Muslims there, finally resulting in a decisive war around 2023-24. In the aftermath of the war, Dr. Sawami (and the likes) would be put in chains and paraded on the back of a truck all the way back from somewhere deep inside India
3. After a few years, the whole world would be engulfed in a world war, Pakistan would remain unaffected due to the great leadership here at that time
4. After the war, arrival of the Mehdi would be very close, the story ends with My dear country finally finding the final solution to the Israeli Problem, by marching right up to them and their Messiah.

Don't take your country lightly, it would be equipped with the brightest of times, leadership, emaan and everything else that no one can imagine. Whether any human or nation likes it or not. The Grand Master knows how to shape future and how to manage time and space to what end.

YoungPakBrother mine,

What matters is how we, Paks, can become Absolutely Necessary Actor in TheGame?

And we have NO territorial ambition or mad desires of extending our influence...which is ZerosumGame.

Now throw a bouncer!
YoungPakBrother mine,

What matters is how we, Paks, can become Absolutely Necessary Actor in TheGame?

And we have NO territorial ambition or mad desires of extending our influence...which is ZerosumGame.

Now throw a bouncer!
We should actually be ducking the bouncers that are thrown towards us instead of foolishly trying to take needless risks.

Imran and his cabinet disappointed on numerous occasions. Instead of remaining silent and keeping our cards close to our chest, we have already stuck our oar in for no reason by stating "we wish to deescalate the Iran-US crisis".

Should IK not be saying "sorry, we'd love to help, but the world has left us to sort Kashmir out by ourselves against a rabidly fascist nation hell bent on aggression and militarism. "?

If the west and GCC and even Iran itself thumb their collective noses at us, why should Pakistan for even one second entertain the idea of playing peacemaker for them while Kashmir burns??

Pakistan has no business announcing itself as a busybody in this particular crisis.

Now after having appropriately rebuked the west, GCC and Iran by making the above situation clear PUBLICLY, I don't mind a clandestine effort to preserve our interests (I.e. integrity of our Western border and balochistan). Absolutely, Pakistan must ensure the mullahocracy is propped up, simply because a pro-US Persian regime would be far worse for Pakistan. We must not be encircled by the India-Kabulistan-USA axis. We are close to it already but the mullahocracy will always keep USA in check.

Indeed, Iran probably regards Pakistan in a similar light as long as US puppets are kept out of power (nawaz, ppp etc). We are more useful to Iran than they publicly acknowledge.

The point I'm making is simple: publicly we should be on the offensive, criticising those who abandoned Pakistan and Kashmir and highlighting to them publicly the reasons why Pakistan can't get involved in any of their crap until Kashmir is resolved and Hindutva is neutered. We shouldn't feel embarrassed to call these backstabbers out publicly.

IK really screwed up by ditching Malaysia - who actually wanted to discuss Kashmir for crying out loud, and maybe could be helped by us in terms of offsetting the Indian Palm oil boycott - and instead running to "mediate" in other issues, not that we have as much clout as IK pretends we do anyway. His behaviour has been quite bizarre lately.

By all means, PRIVATELY conduct shuttle diplomacy as necessary to secure our interests.

I assure you, Pakistan will gain NOTHING from IK's public peace dance, nor will IK's public dramas and dialogues actually have any relevance to the belligerent parties.

You mentioned nuke proliferation. Difficult to assess the grand effect of this but one thing i can say is that it is in Pakistani interests to arm both Iran and GCC nations - notwithstanding the potential financial recompense - but also because it splits up the unwanted attention we get as the holders of the Islamic bomb. Israel has us in its crosshairs for this reason alone - better for Pakistan that Israel's all-seeing eye is forced to focus elsewhere. Pakistan could actually gain a heck of a lot from learning to be QUIETER, while arming everyone else. We have jets that are in demand. We have nuke tech that is in demand. Why shouldn't Pakistan simply be a quiet supplier of arms, technologies and even mercenary forces. We need to stop crying publicly, be ruthless in our clandestine activities and enter the international weapons trade wholeheartedly. This is actually one route to winning real allies who may pay us back in political and diplomatic favours, which is what Pakistan needs ABOVE ALL ELSE right now.

Crying to the UN will get us nothing.

Publicly posing as a peacemaker will get us nothing - maybe a Nobel prize for IK at best but Wtf is the use of that??

But guess what, clandestine arms and nuke tech deals will earn us some favours in return.

Play both sides off against each other.

This is a test match - don't try and score flamboyantly off bouncers or difficult balls. Just quietly nudge the singles. No drama necessary.

We should actually be ducking the bouncers that are thrown towards us instead of foolishly trying to take needless risks.

Imran and his cabinet disappointed on numerous occasions. Instead of remaining silent and keeping our cards close to our chest, we have already stuck our oar in for no reason by stating "we wish to deescalate the Iran-US crisis".

Should IK not be saying "sorry, we'd love to help, but the world has left us to sort Kashmir out by ourselves against a rabidly fascist nation hell bent on aggression and militarism. "?

If the west and GCC and even Iran itself thumb their collective noses at us, why should Pakistan for even one second entertain the idea of playing peacemaker for them while Kashmir burns??

Pakistan has no business announcing itself as a busybody in this particular crisis.

Now after having appropriately rebuked the west, GCC and Iran by making the above situation clear PUBLICLY, I don't mind a clandestine effort to preserve our interests (I.e. integrity of our Western border and balochistan). Absolutely, Pakistan must ensure the mullahocracy is propped up, simply because a pro-US Persian regime would be far worse for Pakistan. We must not be encircled by the India-Kabulistan-USA axis. We are close to it already but the mullahocracy will always keep USA in check.

Indeed, Iran probably regards Pakistan in a similar light as long as US puppets are kept out of power (nawaz, ppp etc). We are more useful to Iran than they publicly acknowledge.

The point I'm making is simple: publicly we should be on the offensive, criticising those who abandoned Pakistan and Kashmir and highlighting to them publicly the reasons why Pakistan can't get involved in any of their crap until Kashmir is resolved and Hindutva is neutered. We shouldn't feel embarrassed to call these backstabbers out publicly.

IK really screwed up by ditching Malaysia - who actually wanted to discuss Kashmir for crying out loud, and maybe could be helped by us in terms of offsetting the Indian Palm oil boycott - and instead running to "mediate" in other issues, not that we have as much clout as IK pretends we do anyway. His behaviour has been quite bizarre lately.

By all means, PRIVATELY conduct shuttle diplomacy as necessary to secure our interests.

I assure you, Pakistan will gain NOTHING from IK's public peace dance, nor will IK's public dramas and dialogues actually have any relevance to the belligerent parties.

You mentioned nuke proliferation. Difficult to assess the grand effect of this but one thing i can say is that it is in Pakistani interests to arm both Iran and GCC nations - notwithstanding the potential financial recompense - but also because it splits up the unwanted attention we get as the holders of the Islamic bomb. Israel has us in its crosshairs for this reason alone - better for Pakistan that Israel's all-seeing eye is forced to focus elsewhere. Pakistan could actually gain a heck of a lot from learning to be QUIETER, while arming everyone else. We have jets that are in demand. We have nuke tech that is in demand. Why shouldn't Pakistan simply be a quiet supplier of arms, technologies and even mercenary forces. We need to stop crying publicly, be ruthless in our clandestine activities and enter the international weapons trade wholeheartedly. This is actually one route to winning real allies who may pay us back in political and diplomatic favours, which is what Pakistan needs ABOVE ALL ELSE right now.

Crying to the UN will get us nothing.

Publicly posing as a peacemaker will get us nothing - maybe a Nobel prize for IK at best but Wtf is the use of that??

But guess what, clandestine arms and nuke tech deals will earn us some favours in return.

Play both sides off against each other.

This is a test match - don't try and score flamboyantly off bouncers or difficult balls. Just quietly nudge the singles. No drama necessary.

Dil Ki Gal Kiti Yar. :)

Pakistan has potential to be a regional player our political forces never knew how to use the levers of power.

Right now IK should appear strong while economy is weak to exert what needs to be done. But he was never groomed to be a leader to begin with, he’s more of a pacifist. Being a pacifist doesn’t work or plays well in our region. As for the rest of the Muslim countries I support your opinion we need to revamp Pakistans Intelligence Agency to be an external power to extract what the nation needs.

I will give you an example of Pakistani mind set when its not developed -- during the 70's election. Their was PPP, JUI and JI (one of the latter two parties had a rally) the leader went on about 1 hr 30 min according to my dad explaining what they want to do internally, externally economy wise and politically (Foreign Affairs). This was broadcast-ed as well on Pakistani Radio channels.

Next round came Bhutto, came around that same area did a speech for 1 min and said I have to leave due to lots of work that needs to be done.

The radio host a day or two later asks these people who were at both events! What you think and got out of it. People who attended JUI/JI event said they just kept talking and talking, and then they asked about Bhutto they said he came said he has lots of work to do and left -- and lo and behold Bhutto won.

This is the Jahliat of our people -- I have a family friend who's a lawyer (I call him duffar to his face after this story I'm about to relay). He said during that time Bhutto came to the school union groups and talked and I was able to shake hands with him and since then I have been PPP supporter.

This is our fucking lawyers, from 70's you can't expect much from the current crop.

Yes, not everyone can afford to be a lawyer, engineer or doctor but enough knowledge needs to be given to the local population to make educated decisions that impact the nation long term.

You have Patwari's lining up in court houses and jails to greet and divide ladu's on behalf of people who looted those same people's wealth.
The issue that you have raised has a deeper cut ... not to mention this a clown circus and everyone wants to lure in the largest crowd... don't blame people to behave such a way... this circus has been built exactly for this purpose...
Pakistani society is not built around balancing between barons/oligarchs and labor or labor laws... between leftist and conservative or market economics... Pakistanis have their own constituencies the society has its own dynamics... a failed political experiment No Wonder Why... This has nothing to do with high school education or that people vote for certain parties and not others ... this is a civilizational difference... you'd be surprised that Pakistanis who otherwise perhaps still cannot find there way in the system over there do just fine in western countries. The reason is exactly because the system doesn't reflect the ground realities ... it doesn't represent it's constituents because it is not built for them... worst part is no one has even bothered correcting the course ... wheat kernels won't grow corn!!!

Besides creating a generation who are neither here nor there ... who don't know their history, literature, language, crafts, culture and articles of faith...

People whose audacity and ambition has been taken away ... born in an alien contruct left by former masters who everyone is told left long ago but they still rule... that is why I said had Pakistan won it's independence from Britain it would have had it's own brain... not a transplant. Why do you think Russians, French, Germans, Swedes and Chinese have original thinkers? They kept their soul and contuity. Why do you think all of them not only find an alternative for everything else in the world, it's equivalent, but excel. But Pakistan suffices on the same draw, same trickle and no one bothers deconstructing it for local consumption? Why Pakistan is a source of both skilled and unskilled LABOR but not original thought, innovation and entrepreneurship? When you don't have context, you cannot have original thought and when someone shows promise it is quickly suppressed and expunged. There is a whole continent (South America) of people whose self has been forever exterminated and redrawn in the mirror image of Spain and Portuguese... the society perhaps gives vision of Aryan invasion... of the new Brahmans and their religion of obliteration of native cultures and architecture... their Mohen Jodaro happened in last few centuries... they are the worker bees now in developed world the Shudras of this age...

History Rhymes they say...

Either way... hope you understood as again I delved into vicarious tangents...

Theory of Rationality... The Game Theory ... what a practical demonstration we just saw, US-Iran muk-muka.

It is once again validated!!!

No wonder it is part of Artificial Intelligence Alogrithm ... especially in forecasting scenarios ...in policy/foreign policy and Wargaming!

All ThreeAntagonists are back in The Prisoner's Dilema...back to the agreed Rules of The Game!

Since, 1979 The Game was agreed... as we saw in the FirstGreatAfghanWar.

Persia had its dedicated jihadi groups in Kabulistan...with full US support... as did US-Arab financed Pak trained Mujahideen.
It was all kosher back then with Israel providing weapons to 'Islamist Terrorists' without Star of David in order not to embarrass Zia ...

Mard e Momin ... Mard e Haq.. Zial ul Haq... Zia ul Haq
... what a funny world that was...

However, Zia was an extremely RationalActor and played The Game with agreed Rules...

He was the best choice at that moment for PakState and the Rest of the InternationalActors. But when he broke the rules of making Pakistan NuclearState in 1985-86... he was punished... midair Boom!

He chose Pakistan's Strategic Interests over the interests of the InternationalActors. So, the price had to be paid. He did everything for Pakistan!

Iran-Iraq-War was at the behest of TheThirdActor and also to keep a highly probable IndependentActor, Persia, from emerging... Soviets and Americans agreed to support Saddam...with the full support of TheThirdActor.

Hence, with support/agreement of the Rest against probable IndependentActor, Persia, we saw a useless, purposeless war...which only brought death and destruction and ended without any conclusion... unlike FirstGreatAfghanWar which provided Pakistan's First StrategicRelief to China, Europe and the US...becoming HyperPower in 1989!

The liberation of the EasternEurope is courtesy Pakistan...paid in full with Afghan and PakBlood...heroin and AK47...and millions of Afghan refugees to boot!

And we are still paying for it!!! Let us NEVER forget APS>

However, the TwoActors won The Game!

OurLivesDontMatter
...we are CannonFodder for last 200years...and counting!

We can all go the AC with Roosevlet and see what is happening there...

Or
we can go to a certain balcony in Persia..and see what Churchil/Stalin are they doing there...

So all these Brovadoz of CyberMediaCells or impotent hypernationalism are exactly that Brovadoz....

TheThirdActor didn't want SyrianUnification and we saw Slaughter in Lebanon... oh, those BeruitDelights...them plump BellyDancers... ExocticNights while the KillingFields continued... yes, some brotherhood that!

The probable IndepedentActor, Persia, needed breathing space and a pressure point on TheThirdActor... with willing dispossessed majority... we got Hizbollah!

With Yanks there in Lebanon pressure on Persia would continue so thay had to go... BeruitBarrakBombings... Marines went to heavens... YankiRevenge promised.... But them ExoticNights and BellyDancers... continued... NightLove is in the air!!!

Pakistan saw 'Islamization of Zia' ....FazoolMullahMaffia got rich and madrassaz got bigger... SupplyLines of the CannonFodder so that the US could defeat the Soviets..all kosher still... all halal... all justified and glorified in the WesternMarasiMedia!

IslamicFoundingFathers in DaWhitehouse... and Regan shooting Aliens with his Starwarz.... Persia boxed... The Game!

IranContra and much more behind the scenes... the US loves Persia... and wished/wishes to keep everyone in straight line... some Game!

It is imperative that we don't forget that in Iran-Iraq war we helped Persia with train loads of goodies...which the Ruling Persian Elite gratefully accepted.

We NEVER harmed Persia!

Then we saw Persia entered Pakistan to counter TheThridActor ... and we had the Red... TheKillingFields of SecterianHeaven... which still has left deep traumas, mistrust and fractures... all because of The Game!

It was/is pure business, nothing personal... and PakLivesDontMatter... we allowed this as people, as PakState... so we should look within than seek escape of blamegames.... Persia is a RationalActor...

With the wrapping up of FirstGreatAfghanWar it was time for YankRevenge for BeruitBombings ... Flight 655 went Boom ...while the USS Vincennes was lurking in the Iranian TerritorialWaters...
Khomeini announced mourning for 290 souls...and ended the Iran-Iraq War. It was Feb 1988.

General Zia's C130 went Boom in August 1988.

Partytime in D.C and Iraq rebuild started. So did Persia. And of course, China opened up...Getting Rich was/is Glorious!

In the same time period KSA bought BMz from China with full US support... Sino-US were in the same camp in The Game... courtesy Pakistan!

However, we got santioned to our neck by the US and were made to eat soybeans instead of flying F Solaz.. feeding Afghan Refugees and preparing Benazir's Talibans... with the help of KSA n GCC combine.... Persia did too with GanguDaesh... the results we know!

Saddam got restless and tried to extend his ArabBrotherhood... the US called Persia. Everyone was onboard... FirstGulfWar a resounding success of close cooperation between Persia, the US and TheThirdActor!

The US supported Taliban through Pak-KSACombine... Talibanz in Texas talking deals... those were the days of GoodTalibanz...

Russia under Putin and China keeping its head down buying its time...

Serbia, Bosnia, Kosovo
... nobody seen PakKashmiris as humans same as Paks.... CannonFodder is Cheap!

In all these years we had the delight of listening to Bush Sr. declaring The New World Order ... Clinton teaching us It Is The Economy Stupid...

DotCom Bubble Busting

Karl Rove becoming the Bush Jr. Brain... privilge of reading The New American Century... NeoCons were partying and ridding the Surfboars on the Waves of Hybperpower

And all this time terrorists in the Caves of Kabulistan were planning the biggest TerrorStrike in History and pulled it off too... to create collective trauma in the Deep Global Subconcious...

StoneAge
became the kismat of Kabulistan and WMDs made Iraq dead...

Persia
helped the US to remove BadTalibanz and EvilSadam.... US-Persia Friends Forever!!!

And we chose not to go back to StoneAge and helped the Yanks to remove terrorists...

Ganguz
made a nest in NDS and we lost 80+K Paks and $220+Bln to economy...and counting... and then Birth Pangs of the New MiddleEast started ...and NRO landed in Pakistan to create DarkDecade of absolute loot and plunder... resulting is total EconomicTerrorism and we becoming AbsoluteBeggarz! AllooGosht in Londonistan!!

Condy, Condy..what a naughty girl you are! But you play good piaono!!!

5 Countries in 7 years... was all the Rage in D.C ThinkTankLand.... but Persia had different plans... quick sands of Iraq and Caves of Kabulistan got the Hyperpower back to Superpower...

Persia could breath... and there was the growing PersianLobby in the US Deepstate which wanted a Grand Bargain...

Ryan Crocker
... the New Lawarnce of Persia ...speaking his fluent Farsi, Urdu and of course, Arabic... wanted Persia to be StrategicPartner of the US and let Paks eat soybeans... or mud for all he cared.

Obama was the man of Peace for killing more with his drones... yes, The Nuclear Deal finally happened...now the US and Persia could create the New Middle East together...

But not so fast!

Israel couldn't smash Hizbolah...to the dismay of TheThridActor Collective!!!

Syria offered a new hope...but first Persia and then Russia... got in and crushed the hounds of hell... the agents of terror...
The US worked together with Persia in Iraq and Syria to contain/crush the Hounds of Hell... Persia and the US... playing by the Agreed Rules! Friends Forever!

TheThirdActor in The Game wasn't so happy... NeoCons without any thing to party... so we got OrangeBall...

In all those years of Birth Pangs and Hyperpowerism.. Persia gain strengthed.... made up with Russia as both needed each other.. and then there is China... hungry for raw materials..ever ready to do business!

So, Persia increased its Comprehensive National Strength to the Angst of TheThridActor which looked on in paralysed motion... other than hotair retohric it could do nothing against Persia.

Both the US and Persia played with Agreed Rules.

Even Israel played with those rules... never broke it... it is immaterial that it could break the sound barrier over Beruit or bomb Syria... immaterial because these two states have no comparable force... so the little impunity is allowed... but after 2006... it is All Playing by The Rules of The Game!

From PakPerspective it is vital that we understand that the GanguFacistEntity gained foothold in GCC at the prompting of the US which convined/forced its GCC allies to increase the share of GanguWorkforce and invest in their local economy.... beacuse an economically viable FacistState is needed to CounterChina...

In this we must also take the blame of being dead... all the focus of ZardariRegime was to admire the Cuves of DollarGirls and NooraRegime wanted to swim in AllooGosht sea... Moneylaundering is PakNationalSport!

We lost GCC because of our interia and the US wishing to prop up FacistState against China.

It is imperative to jog our memory...that in the early days of labour force in GCC... Paks were on top... and it was the US which asked/forced/prompted GCC states to hire from MaqboozaHindustan.... The Long Game!

The Design of the US Power Architecture was to install the GanguFacistRegime as the policeman in SouthAsia, SouthEastAsia and Kabulistan.... hence, it gave the RAW free hand...

Chabahar
was part of this deal/understanding with Persia... which also looked the other way whence The Monkey was operating his terror network from there in Balochistan and Karachi... Persia is a Rational Actor!

CPEC. CPEC. CPEC.... nobody wants CPEC.

Only China and Pakistan want it... Friends, Foes and Brothers... don't like Gawadar or CPEC... why Change The Game they think and they act!

But now Russia also wants CPEC...
Tukiye wants CPEC.
Malaysia wants CPEC.

$3+Trillion Insecurity!

GCC combined spends between $200 to $250 Billion on 'Defence'... that is about $2+Trillion in last 10 years..and if we go post 9/11... it would be more than $5Trillion. And the GCC still needs the US to have bases... men and horses... to protect itself against Persia!

That is rather expensive Insecurity!

As we have seen the RoI of ProxyWars is much higher than the most expensive WeaponSystems.... Yemen is a Case in Point... and same goes for the US in Kabulistan, Iraq, Syria and Africa...

And then the OrangeBall broke The Rules of The Game!

NeoCon and TheThirdActor might or might not be in it... it might just be Trump wanting to be a Hero to avert attention from domestic din... whatever it was... it Broke The Rules of The Game...

And then started the back channel appeasement/negotiations with Persia...

$5Trillion of Inseurity
.... KingBibi went underground and distanced Israle from the Rule Breaking! Persians mourned. They did!

They mounted The Red Flag.

Trump panicked!

The OrangeBall tweeted his panic!!! And some more tweets...and then OrangeBall went pussy...and said he won't bomb CulturalSites if that is against the law!

Persia rattled its sabbers. Hizbolah spoke. Israle went quiet.

Persia promised SevereRevenge.... Persia mourned and tweeted...

Numbers were flouted by OrangeBall and so did Persian President. Hot Retohric all around.... WorldWar3... doom.

Persia needed to demonstrate that it is now once again a Probable Independent Actor... back channel negotiations...promises... lollypops... then actual benefits... but to Persian Credit... it didn't take any of that... and chose Prestige.

Deal was stuck... we saw US Congress putting OrangeBall in its place... we saw 'world leaders' giving meaningless statements...

We saw Pakistan saying flat NO to Yanks and then the recognition by the Tweet of US DefSec...about COAS 'council'....

The Actors in The Game all agreed that Persia is in its Right to extract 'revenge' but only just...

So we saw a wolly of BMs without much bang...falling on empty bases... and the 'world' saw that the US took it lying down... and all of $5Trillion Insecurity and all of those bases and fighter planes... went dead.

Trump broke the Rules... so got spanked...

The speech by the OrangeBall had to be the weakest speech in the History of the US... that blatant acceptance of spanking.

And as it was agreed and approved by all TheActors of TheGame ...no Yankiz would die.. to avoid a WorldWar3.

Where now stands The Game?

The Score?

• The US is the biggest army/navy/airforce the world has ever seen. It could destroy any country and send it back to StoneAge.... It still can to many countries... in Africa, ME ..and South America. But it doesn't have that impunity which it enjoyed in Hyperpower times...
  • Persia has regained its Deterence and has proven once again that it is The Probable Independent Actor.
  • The $5Trillion Insecurity still stands.
  • Israle can break the sound barriers over Beruit and bomb some odd targets in Syria. Can do whatever it wants in WestBank and Gaza... but thats about it... It can keep on with its CovertOps and remain a powerful stakeholder in TheThirdActor. Thats about it!
  • Russia is now firmly in place and has less time on its side...after Crimea.. it cann't expand..and just wishes to consolidate its gains and keep Europe in its GasGrip...market share matters.
  • China is the biggest consumer and trading partner of ME oil and needs some more... PRC needs to invest $Trillions to create a New Global Financial Architecture... it shall do so first with Dollars... The Chinese wish to invest $400+Bln in Persia and aslo some in GCC...mostly Iraq and Syria... so Big NO, NO... to WorldWar3.
  • CPEC is here to stay and so is Gawadar ... if Friends, Foes and Brother like it or not.. immaterial.
To get Nukiz or Not to get Nukiz?

Persian becoming a NuclearState is something that all Actors within ME Game and on GlobalGame agree that the anwser is NO.

It will set a chain reaction of meltdown proportions... and turn GlobalEconomy into mud.

And most certainly it will be a double trouble for Pakistan to have two powers on his right and left with nuclear weapons...

The US needs to exit from ME...but it cann't leave a totally Independent Persian Actor either.

TheThridActor doesn't wish to remain without the US cover to hide its $Trillions Insecurity.

But the US also doesn't wish to concede ME to China and Russia on a platter to fill the gaps.. it will not stop The Killing Fields.

With the Death of Syria and Iraq TheThirdActor inculding Israel and Persia are in far better position as their Comprehensive Strength is in balance..

However, without the US as Disruptor of an Independent Actor... everyone, rightfully, feels the Existential Anxiety...which needs to be filled in such a way is acceptable to everyone.

EmergingPakistan:

We need an Actor in TheGame which is a bridge to all and not ambitious to Carve Influence... an Actor which can sooth everyone's anxiety and provide the Security that is needed.

In the Emerging Strategic Security Architecture ... a US-Persia Grand Bargain which only covers for Israel is a disastrous proposition..as it will open the floodgates of Killing Fields in the Greater Middle East of which Pakistan is a crucial part.

Pakistan is the ONLY Actor which has the means to provide security to both Persia and the Rest... furthermore, Pakistan is the ONLY Actor who enjoys the confidence of the US, China, Russia and TheThirdActor Collective including Israel.

As in the case of Kabulistan... the Outsourcing of Security to Pakistan is agreed by all Actors of The GlobalGame... as similar agreement needs to take place here in the ME.

Pakistan must develop a joint military wing with Persia to guarantee its anxiety... as must Pakistan deploy its troops and equipment in the $5Trillion Insecurity Shpere...

It goes without saying that the Sanctions on Persia then must be lifted.. Pakistan must offer JF Thunder Block3 to all parties in ME including Persia...with localised production...

With increase in Pak workforce in value added sectors of the GCC it is imperative that GCC and Pakistan become a single market... this must also be offered to Turkiye and Persia...

All in all Pakistan must be part of the Grand Bargain with Persia which is about to happen as OrangeBall indicated...

Petro-Dollar Recycling is not going to be like it was..this is something TheCollectiveWest must accept since... China is now in for Recycling as well...

A mere 20% would be needed to have RealSecurity for GCC and Persia than the current $5Trillion Insecurity...

However, this requires fundamental shift in the GlobalGame and ME local Game... acceptance of Pakistan is a must... by just throwing some free baksheesh... is not going to cut anymore.

Herein there is a sign of Pakistan not taking anyone's side.. though threatened to not go to KL was something which will come to haunt in the longterm to the concerend...

It is high time Pakistan tests its ICBMs and come out of the closet..

Pakistan can and must offer Nuclear Umbrella to GCC and Persia as part of the Grand Bargain.... both Persia and GCC can keep on wasting their money and resources to 'buy' influence.. in ZerosumGame...but everyone then be playing by the Agreed Rules of TheNewGame after the Grand Bargain with Persia.

With a single market... we can rebuild Iraq and Syria...

However, it is also imperative that we must stop pretending that there is NO Israel.

Israel is reality and a rather potent one. Most if not all GCC have direct relationships with them.

And for those who think that Persia and Israel are mortal enemies... after Israel the biggest number of Asiatic Jews live in Persia... and there is strong proPersia Jewish lobby in the US and Europe...

We must stop fooling ourselves with these Soundbites of Superpowers or Hyperpowers...

Apart from occasional madmen we have Extremely Rational Actors in the ME Game.

Everything is possible... but it is the Probability that matters.

We need statemen... we need a StrategicThinker a la Kessinger... SMQ is non of that. In fact we don't have statesmen with vision.

For the wannabe secterians... Remember Allama Iqbal R.A. was Sunni and he went to bring back Quaid e Azma R.A. from London... who was Shia...

The Biggest Tragedy of Secterian Killing Fields in Pakistan is that we have Paks conditioned to be loyal to outsiders /other states than Pakistan....

Allama Iqbal, Quaid e Azam and all of the founding fathers and millions who died or left behind didn't make Pakistan for it to become KillingFields but Home for ALL Muslims.

If only Paks, Young and Old, could understand what does Idea of Pakistan mean...and why Iqbal and Jinnah wanted it so bad...

If Pakistan wants to become a Middle Income Country and curtail the Rise of GanguFacistRegime... it must become Security Provider to both Persia and GCC...with explicit acceptance of Israel as reality...

For now Hotair Brovadoz will continue from RationalActors .. US and Persia.... we must expect a TwitterWar and some.... and all this time both regimes will be dying to come out of the closet and Sing YMCA together.

A Grand Bargain without Pakistan is meaningless!

@Ipcha Mistabra I wonder when you will take a handle in SumerianScript?

@WebMaster @StormBreaker @Khafee @Slav Defence @Irfan Baloch @The Eagle @HRK @Dubious @MastanKhan @Signalian @Horus @Arsalan @Hakikat ve Hikmet @cabatli_53 @Vergennes @Verve @Reddington @Rafi @Great Janjua @masterchief_mirza @SIPRA @Flight of falcon @maximuswarrior @Vortex @PakSword

@WebMaster @Slav Defence my dear Paks, I believe this piece might offer us a Framework to Rationaly understand ME and our place in it.

Kindly, make it sticky.. and when brovadoz and counter brovadoz die down a bit..please, merge the threads regarding killing of the Iranian General and Persian responce and all in between... we can have a great source of Case Study in RealPolitieck!

Great post brother, always wonderful to read your thoughts and analysis on our pressing issues.

There is one issue I had with your post, I realize you are just giving ideas, but we should never even entertain the idea of acceptance of Israel.

Any such acceptance would completely nullify any moral high ground we have. This may be the one issue, along with our unfettered support of Kashmiris, that has kept us in the embrace and pleasure of Allah swt.

The continued existence of our state, in the face of such harsh difficulties, is nothing short of a miracle.

It is the iman in the heart of every Pakistani, from the poor farmer and herder to the top brass of ISI and PTI, which rains continuous barkat (blessing) on our cause.

This is the hidden force which propels Pakistan forward and saves us from demise, again and again.

The nucleus and future of which is in the middle class of this country, whose potential Dr. Israr Ahmad says gives nightmares to the Western power centers.

Iran is just the symbol of the revolution and as a symbol is not much of a threat on its own, but if Pakistan ever became a genuine Islamic nation (where each citizen is equal) as our forefathers envisioned, then the game would be over.

"In Pakistan lies the solution to all the ills of the Muslim world" Quaid e Azam

Pakistan's destiny is much bigger, it is the salvation of the Muslim world. The first step is securing Afghanistan and uniting it with us. Durand line must be undone.

The world may burn around us, but this fort must never crumble.

It is our amanat (trust) of our ancestors and the continuation of our daulat (sacred state.)

Hi

Russia never sent an invitation to pak to join alliance at that time.

Liaquat Ali was too inexperienced a leader to understand the workings of a new nation.

the US asked Liaquat Ali to assist them regarding oil sanctions by iran in uk. Liaquat Ali had a very curt response for the US. There was no need to talk down to the US—-instead of saying “ we will talk to iran and share your concerns—-and try to help you iut—-he responded by saying we dont interfere in the doings of other nationS—-“.

there is no place or time for being arrogant to a super power.
Sir ji ..read Liaqat Ali Khan assassination report recently published per US law secrecy act for 35 years.