They are way to specific with numbers.Approximately 250 terrorists are waiting to infiltrate
Ab main kia likhun
Janab mullah wakai sans nahn laine daity . Jab mullah control ho jaen ge tu susral wale kuch nahn bigar sakty .kyon kia masla hai?
Sara saal kapre phaarte rehte ho kay mullah saans nahi lene deta.
apne susraaliyon ki madad karo na ab
Janab mullah wakai sans nahn laine daity . Jab mullah control ho jaen ge tu susral wale kuch nahn bigar sakty .
Picture leaked of Indian soldiers training for Surgical Circus oops i mean Surgical Strike-2.
View attachment 501512
Looks like the Pak folks have lost all "hopes" of an Indian "surgical strike".....What if they actually do something real and visible this time? Modi is desperate and he has crazy enough generals who are willing to go to any lengths. Are we prepared? Is our Government ready to deal with the aftermath? How are we going to respond and to what proportions? Our armed forces maybe, but our government certainly isn't.
Indians are preparing the ground work, and are trying to legitimize such a strike through these media reports, they are on an offensive. We just not need only to be vigilant and be on red alerts but need to prepare for the worst on government level.
View attachment 501563
What if they actually do something real and visible this time? Modi is desperate and he has crazy enough generals who are willing to go to any lengths. Are we prepared? Is our Government ready to deal with the aftermath? How are we going to respond and to what proportions? Our armed forces maybe, but our government certainly isn't.
Indians are preparing the ground work, and are trying to legitimize such a strike through these media reports, they are on an offensive. We just not need only to be vigilant and be on red alerts but need to prepare for the worst on government level.
View attachment 501563
Kill you own soldier, then chop off his body then cry then do a surgical strike
what they forgot is that as per their rona dhona govt their soldier was chopped off in some high tech ISI lab with latest body chopping equipment then why surgical strike on poor terrorists who were peacefully living in a house right next to the border.
they only go that far before every election just to show this govt is so very tough on Pakistan, going any further will bring humiliation which is not good for election.
Picture leaked of Indian soldiers training for Surgical Circus oops i mean Surgical Strike-2.
View attachment 501512