Target selection for 'Strategic Strikes' in India

pakdefender

Pakistan Army has selected some targets in India for 'Strategic Strikes'

In this thread , we will post and discuss what targets in India make good candidates for doing strategic strikes and what weapon systems will be best suited for achieving the objective

"Strategic Strikes" seems overly broad to me. It could mean anything. Can you be more specific?

Please no chemical, biological or nuclear weapons.

Not even the conventional missiles.

We don't need any war in this region.

Press a little thumb on war mongering Indian media, they are going too far. And now getting replies from their counterparts in Pakistan.

Nothing good is gonna come out of it. So lets just drop this "Sir G Kal" strike BS, bring Kashmir to peace and start talking...

The first gadget Pakistan would do is to attack Indian Occupied Kashmir. This will dose a major portion of Indian armed force as due to rocky landscape it would be a slow movement needing a lot of resources and reinforcement for Indians.

Weapons: All

In this thread , we will post and discuss what targets in India make good candidates for doing strategic strikes and what weapon systems will be best suited for achieving the objective
The first gadget Pakistan would do is to attack Indian Occupied Kashmir. This will dose a major portion of Indian armed force as due to rocky landscape it would be a slow movement needing a lot of resources and reinforcement for Indians.

Na darao unko yaar. :lol:

Cruise missile attacks in large numbers against ports, army bases..smart strikes no blind advances by infantry or para dropping ssg in some quick sand...

Targetting RSS, and its affiliate Hindu terrorist infrastructure would give more dividends then hitting Indian Army. Striking Hindu terrorists organization should be something we need to start working on.

Andaman and Nicobar Command
Hit it where it heart the most :azn:

any surgical strike by anyone will be the start of war. so after any surgical strike prepare for an all out war.

"Strategic Strikes" seems overly broad to me. It could mean anything. Can you be more specific?

modi and his lover ajit doval's @$$ is grass

How's that for specific?

We only have to target this girl.
sunny-leone-story_650_051615105431.jpg

Because usko peeche poora hindustan hai.:rofl:

What da hell's da matta widju, she prolly got AIDS up the wazoo bruh! :o:

No surgical action. Hindu rightwing is rearing its ugly head there & people are starting to feel uncomfortable. Support them.

Please no chemical, biological or nuclear weapons.

Not even the conventional missiles.

We don't need any war in this region.

Press a little thumb on war mongering Indian media, they are going too far. And now getting replies from their counterparts in Pakistan.

Nothing good is gonna come out of it. So lets just drop this "Sir G Kal" strike BS, bring Kashmir to peace and start talking...
I am very impressed with your post..war is not a child's play..it involves lives of thousands or perhaps lakhs of soldiers and economies of countries involved in the war..while both our countries are struggling to provide millions of people basic standard of decent life, it sounds ridiculous to go to a war.
But I don't think india can do anything to bring kashmir to peace..we are not doing anything..kashmiris want freedom..they took up arms and revolted against india...now tell me what would pakistan do if one of your cities(kashmir is only as big as a big city in india) revolted violently?Would you agree to their demands?
Pakistan has had a huge role in arming ,providing training ,sending terrorists(aka mujahedeens in your language) to kashmir..as long as pakistan keeps supporting violence in kashmir(you people calling armed militants like burhan as freedom fighters) there can never be peace between both india and Pakistan.
Let pakistan sincerely declare that we won't support kashmiris violent struggle and we won't endorse stone pelting...then every thing will be OK.

India's economic centers would be prime targets to hurt them the most. But they also contain a lot of civilian population. so that means, a LOT of retribution from the rest of the world.
Nukes are out of question.
ANY retaliation from Pak at that level will be an open declaration of war.
What India did with the "silent" or "fake" (depending on whose side you are) is to put the onus on Pakistan to decide which direction this skirmish takes. Escalation or de-escalation is on Pak's court now. and so far, it has not escalated.