Tang empire and Sassanids last stand vs Caliphate

You must be very proud of the Arabs Turks and Mongols being a proud Australian...

Persian arrogance gets a beating which makes my day.

The Arabs conquered parts of Central Asia are the Turks crying about it nope because the Turks became Muslim despite defeats from the Arabs the Turks became the leaders of the Islamic World.

Despite the defeats the Turks suffer they learn from it to become better in the future unlike Persians.

Persians always got their asses whopped by nomads whether its Arabs, Turks or Mongols. The Gokturks and Hephalites raided the crap out of Iran for years only thing Iran did was give their women or gold as tribute to the Nomads.

However, the barbarity to the Central Asian cities has delayed the entry of Turks into Islam for at least 100 years.

You still entered the fold eventually. Like I said, Islam always wins.

That must explain why Pakistan is rife with terrorism, poverty and illiteracy.

Right, because we don't rule by Islam. This Ummah abandoning Sharia is what has led to our woes.

Arabs kicking Persian *** LOL

After that then came the Turks and Mongols who also kicked Persian ***.

And the Pashtuns. Don't forget about the Hotak dynasty.

Then how Islam never completely defeated HINDUSTAN?

Lmao we ruled over you for hundreds of years.

Hindus are still the MAJORITY!

Because of our tolerance. If the roles were reversed, there wouldn't be a single Muslim left in the region.

Wasnt that Rustom?

It was piroz/pervez/firouz Who Tore the letter of invitation to Islam from the Prophet Mohammad. When Muslim forces breached Persia, their nobles fled to India where they found refuge.

Soon they would Go on to kill the caliph who had conquered Persia through Hashashin tactics on the 2nd of Muharram.

The Persian dagger dipped in poison ripped the heart of ryasat e madina.

It was piroz/pervez/firouz Who Tore the letter of invitation to Islam from the Prophet Mohammad. When Muslim forces breached Persia, their nobles fled to India where they found refuge.

Soon they would Go on to kill the caliph who had conquered Persia through Hashashin tactics on the 2nd of Muharram.

watch the video.

Aap bataden. Video nahi chalegi. Internet slow hai
yera! lambi ha, lekin wo Khusroo Pervez tha according to a member here, who tore Prophet SAW's letter but he was killed by his own son a few days after that, then after it they kept coming and going innka bhi lagta ha wohe hua tha jo yaha Aurangzeb Alamgir ki wafaat k baad hua tha!

Pervez naam nahi rakhna apne bache ka. Baqi sab jitne moun utni baaten

That must explain why Pakistan is rife with terrorism, poverty and illiteracy.

We want to be more Arabs then Arabs, no pride in our languages, customs or our ancestors.

This video is for my fellow Pakistanis. Come out of this slavery attitude please.

Then how Islam never completely defeated HINDUSTAN? It took one and destroyed many emirs an cultures, completely converted their ppl and erased their civilization. BUT to this day India is still around....and Hindus are still the MAJORITY!

If the Mughals had done the same as Spanish did to muslims of spain after reconquista then you wont be here, under every major muslim empire wheter mughals or ottomans or abbassids the tolerance of religion by them is shining example.

We want to be more Arabs then Arabs, no pride in our languages, customs or our ancestors.

This video is for my fellow Pakistanis. Come out of this slavery attitude please.

If following Prophet S.A.W. sunnah is slavery then I gladly accept it and He S.A.W. was born in Arab society and if that makes you think that following Islam means following Arabs then kindly defecate your mind from such slavery.
At the same time I agree with Hassan Nisar to some extent but this man has too much negativity.

Without getting too religiously emotional - the Arabs were rallying around the new concept of religion and were the upstarts whereas the Byzantine and sassanids were exhausted after centuries of war. This type of event happened again and again. When the Muslim invasion of India started India was already tired due to various wars internally. Then when the Europeans started conquering all, they were the same upstarts that the Arabs and Turks once were. So all in all there is NO God or Allah involved in this. This was all due to human behaviour.
And my I add this will happen again and God will only be a flag around which people will rally. The stronger people will have the final word on which God or Allah is more powerful or if China wins even God or Allah would lose

Interesting.. you are actually well read. :lol:

I don't even bother responding to most of the people here.

Persian arrogance gets a beating which makes my day.

The Arabs conquered parts of Central Asia are the Turks crying about it nope because the Turks became Muslim despite defeats from the Arabs the Turks became the leaders of the Islamic World.

Despite the defeats the Turks suffer they learn from it to become better in the future unlike Persians.

Persians always got their asses whopped by nomads whether its Arabs, Turks or Mongols. The Gokturks and Hephalites raided the crap out of Iran for years only thing Iran did was give their women or gold as tribute to the Nomads.
The Persians and and the Byzantine kicked the nomads for centuries before the nomads organized around religion. So really the Persians are still a superior civilization as compared to the nomads. Without external help today the Persoan can really whoop the Arabs Turks and what not.