Talks for Su-35, Mi-35 sales to Pakistan are underway: Russian Deputy FM

Yaar I didn't read your entire post.. But u read your "russians agreed to supply" part..

I mean are you guys f... stupid ? This "confirmation" came weeks after the russian defence ministers statement about negotiations for SU-35 with Pak....

I mean bc I heard the same shitty logic when the rumours about Pak buying MI-35Es were heard ..

Come on boy... There have been many high level visits.. Naval ex,port calls by PN .. Army chief n defence minister visits,.,, planned military exercises,russia helped us open an MI repair n overhaul factory,MI-35E deal,Russians marketing their equipment at IDEAS 2015,Demos to our COAS,support on SCO etc etc...

You guys are living in a bubble ... It's politics kiddo...

Deal with it.

Yaar even if we don't buy it... Still it's a big deal russia offering its latest hardware to Pak... That hasn't happened since the 90s when russia offered us SU-27..

These guys were out mortal enemies and India's best buddies remember?

It's a geopolitical shift.

Yeah J series is essentially the same thing with a chinese flavour ..you chinese are real good brother ...
I won't shy away from saying that China is a role model for Pak...

Specially our shitty leadership...

Well you dint gone through my post fully . So I guess you dint get what I have said . I dont know hoe to react to your half naked reply . Anyways to break your bubble let talk turkey here . Call spade a spade . Now what has proved in this article ? Russians agreed to supply Su35 ? NO

Even though tgis article came after russians utter denial on this deal there is no substance other than simple truth about discussion took place .

For example If India asked US for B2 and made it formally through PMO or MOD what US could say ? They will opt for diplomatic no . And both side would conforms the discussion but will the deal go through ?

Never . But am not saying its not possible . But very slim probabilities to become reality

Apart from that, your Indian concerns are genuine, but then they couldn't sabotage the MAR-1 deal with Brazil, F-16s with USA, AH-1Zs, Mi35s with Russia, etc.

One cannot begin to explain how hard they tried. Literally pulled every string they could at MAR-1. There is another reason why Pakistan's weapons deals are kept secret till the end and that is to ensure that the Indians get the word of it at the latest.

and the $5billion dollar blk 52 or the 2 billion Erieye deal etc etc paid for by Martians as they become threatened by the Indian space ship. Get your head out of your a$$ and smell the roses for a change. Indian inherent bias and delusions will be Pakistan's best asset in the future. No major weapons deals is doen on lump sum cash, they are all financed. There is more to this deal which catches the eye and looking at it from a narrow banyia perspective is wrong. Go look for one of my posts on this topic few days ago and you will see the larger strategic implications involving China as well as Russia and Pakistan.
Pakistan is buying 8 subs and its not a joke...mainly for cpec....Pakistan will buy some fighter of sukhois class anytime soon if not sukhoi

Guru ji app ka kiya kehna hai
Pehlae ap farma rahae tay kay helicopter aur jets main bohot farak hai aur russia Pakistan ki es silsilae main baat chet he nahi
Abhi kuch aur
Jab Su35 ajaen gae tab kahae ge we got PakFa
DIL BEHLANAE KO BOLAE GURU YEH KHWAB ACHA HAI

[QUOTE ="Junaid B, post: 7659478, member: 161037"]:smitten::smitten::smitten::smitten::smitten::smitten:

Meanwhile in India

:cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry::cry:
challo ji aap bhi khush ho lo jab PAF colours me Su-35s aa jayen tab mai khud pakistan aake apke mithaee khilwaoonga aur wo bhi apne paise se per tab .... dil behlane ko ghalib khayaal achha hai.... kyon ji :azn: :haha:

Guru,

Proof is in the pudding and not in the " eating ".
you sure mastaan saheb :azn: :sarcastic:

ok ok your talking about your emotional hub bul watans .... am i right :D

You dont worry about pakiatan and same for you, only talk when india sign a deal for rafale.

We are hearing the about lca inductions and mmrca since childhood.
but do you see indians going ballistic about prospects of rafale in IAF :azn:

lolss most of them are against rafale in IAF even when we have money to buy them and frenchies are trying every trick in the book to inflate owr order and those same frenchies catagorricalli declined to give advanced avioniks to the god gift to aviation and the supreme DSI tech enballed plane :sarcastic:

first let russians declare it themselfs and PAF signing the deal with russia for the su-35s ...... till then all such rumours are rumours and nothing else .... but as they say ... dil behlane ko ghalib khayaal achha hai... kyon ji :azn: :sarcastic:

Confirmation Of SU-35s deal of Pakistan with Russia.

Pakistan in talks with Russia to buy Sukhoi jets - thenews.com.pk

Pakistan and Russia discussing combat jet deal

Indian are speechless now.:flame:
giphy.gif

Wait and Watch...

And BTW first statement Came From Russian Foreign Minister not From Pakistani Source :haha::haha::haha::haha::haha::haha::haha:
ya right when you have then try to make fun of indians as they say dont count your chickens till they hatch..... per wo kya kahen hain.... dil behlaane ko ghalib khayaal achaa hai :haha:

You really wana go there ?? you do know about LCA, MMRCA, AMCA, FGFA and what not. Why comment when you have nothing good to add ?

well unlike pakistanies who start making cloud castels as soon as there is any such news we indians onli boost on owr current strenths and make no mercy in calling names to corrupt in owr air force , army or any other part of goverment .... as for the thread i just said that proof of pudding is in eating it and four senior PDF members came calling ... i guess i touched a raw nerve there .... kyon haina :azn:

OMG.
This is becoming another India VS Pakistan thread:mad:

well unlike pakistanies who start making cloud castels as soon as there is any such news we indians onli boost on owr current strenths and make no mercy in calling names to corrupt in owr air force , army or any other part of goverment .... as for the thread i just said that proof of pudding is in eating it and four senior PDF members came calling ... i guess i touched a raw nerve there .... kyon haina :azn:

Did you read what I wrote ?? Are you sure u just boast ur current strengths only ?? Do you know how long you guys have been bragging about LCA, MMRCA, AMCA, FGFA on this forum ?? In case you have forgotten then I suggest you go to their respective threads and look at the dates on first posts. You are never having a pudding again :close_tema:

well sirji we dont talk onli but while talking we also keep doing owr work as there is no substitute to hard work and thats the main reason why russia, france , britain or USA wants to sell there cutting edge stuff to us ... owr problem is we are not a rich nation like pakistan who has "friends" to finance its defnce purchases so we have to make a wise deccission

now about LCA well its almost done and already in process of induction till date it has done more than 3000 flying hours testing and already has DASH HMDS, El/M-2032 ,7+1 Hard points that can carry more than 4T of wepons or feul load a very small RCS and intigrated with Lightnin3-G3 LDP and all kinds or dump and laser and pricission guided munations + with R-77,R73, Python5, Derby & I Derby ER

as for MRCA 36 rafales on order

as for FGFA its on order too

AMCA in final wind tunnel testing

so whats your point even if Tejas , Rafale or FGFA is not there still we have some 110+Mig29s and 53 M2Ks + 210 MKIs and 150 Bisons and 120+ jags (all of whome are BVR Capable)

now about Su-35 well its onli pakistanies who are sying rudssia will sell su-35s to them ... great and good luck .... point is do you have money to buy them and what about setting up spare and training and maintenece infra from ground s up do you know how much money that takes ... so why should we be worried when owr MKI is already destinned to starts it own super sukhoi MLU which will give it a much needed AESA based Radar and EW suites and self protection jammers + new engines .... how will your PAF counter that even if you forget rafale or FGFA/PAKFA.... so nanhe miya masoom whats your point i ask again thank you :-)

but as for pudding well we are already having a feast ... dont trust me look at behaviour of UK , USA , Israel , Russia , france , australia , Japan , UAE , Saudi arabia towards india and how they treat pakistan vice versa :azn: ... baat samjh me aayee ki nahi :sarcastic:

ok.guru ji you won.Trophy milni chaiay apko.Kamal ka argument krty ho.waah waah

Understand what you said, but once you went to France and signed 36 Rafales cannot blame Russia to sell Su35 to Pakistan or you can stop it order 72 SU35s

Rafale is prudent from your point of view not Russian.

Let's put it this way if and when Russia sells the fighter to Pakistan it will from my view change the dynamics of Indo-Russian defence relationship. These are not a few attack helicopters we talking about but one of the world's most sophisticated jets which potentially has regional consequences.

If this indeed becomes reality we have 2 options -

1.Expand rafale deal to 100 plus with meteor BVR.
2.Buy 3-4 squadrons su-35 from russia ourselves on the condition of sabotaging PAF deal and also fast tracking super sukhoi upgrade.Since the money involved in our deals will far exceed theirs we can outbid PAF.

We have to keep this plane out of pakistani hands by hook or crook,it will outclass MKI-the small RCS and irbis radar is most dangerous.And it also has TVC.