Tahir Ashrafi Exclusive Talk on Israeli Tv Channel with Urdu Translation

Jis kaam kay baghar guzara na ho us ko ker layna Chahye isreal is touching aur borders now we better have lines of communication with them even we don't want full relationship

This what supporters of Israel support:-

1608439767154.png
1608439977048.png

This was expected and you can be sure you'll see some others join suit and they'll almost exclusively be Gulf trained.

Mind you he's the same pig that wants a Hindu mandir in Islamabad and is believed to have come on national TV under the influence of alcohol and has apparently been arrested for having large amounts of alcohol in his possession within his car:
https://www.bbc.com/news/blogs-trending-29661340

Pakistan is filled with vermin whose allegiances aren't to Islam, the founding fathers Mohammed Ali Jinnah and others of the Muslim League or the Islamic Republic of Pakistan instead they've been pushing deranged views that see the last true caliphate of the Muslim world headed by the Ottomans as "infidels" and the Iranians are "kafir's" opposing moves to better relations with our Iranian brothers/sisters instrumental for not just our security but also our growth.

Here's a good example of where Tahir Ashrafi's loyalties lie and further elaborate how he's a deranged mouthpiece of GCC monarchies:
Saudi leadership is a source of pride for Muslims, says Tahir Ashrafi
Pakistan Scholars Council condemns Qatar’s ‘complicity with Iran’
Tahir Ashrafi: Islamic world won’t allow Iran to tamper with Saudi Arabia’s security

What does the future hold? Well, my views are different from some...

There's no normalization coming instead what's happening is Pakistan is returning to its cultural roots, boosting our ties with Turkey and Iran who we share cultural/linguistic heritage with and increasingly distancing ourselves and likely even ending the special relations we had with the Gulf Arab nations that have brainwashed our people through terrorists like Tahir Ashrafi.

As more people learn about GCC duplicity from money laundering to being safe havens for our criminals to financing of terrorist organizations like the BLA or Sipah-e-Sahaba you'll find that guys like Ashrafi will increasingly be seen for what they are.

However, don't for a second discount decades of GCC manipulation and interference in our nation.

I wouldn't say they "lick the balls of Indians" it is the Palestinian Authority lead by Mahmoud Abbas that does.

The same PA derived out of the PLO lead by Arab nationalist Yasser Aarafat the same Arab nationalism preached by the UAE.

The Palestinian Authority is NOT the government of Palestine just the West Bank where Hamas is not allowed to participate in elections.

Hamas and other Muslim organizations were praising Pakistan's nuclear tests in the 90s but we've been siding with, talking to and legitimizing the same losers that never cared about Pakistan (i.e. Palestinian Authority).

Our enemies arm India yet our army and government doesn't arm groups sympathetic to us.

To certain degrees it's being repeated again in Afghanistan. There should be no room for Ghani and his cronies.

So what would Pakistan gain from this?

We've been attempting to reproach Russia for years now but have they sold us the S-400 let alone the myriad of defense and economic related benefits they've bestowed on India?

My focus is on increasing our ties with Turkey which will be the future power in Europe not Zionist terrorists:

Lol, well I don't think you can blame this on the PTI though you are right they did make him a Special Representative to the PM on religious affairs.

A deplorable decision.

Maybe you're right Sidd, we've all been fooled but I honestly don't think that's the case it's just another example of a very bad set of decisions that Khan has made like not standing a candidate against Ali Wazir.

What evil brainwashed evil people these Israelis are. Hitler would have been proud of them.

Same reason why Palestinians lick the balls of indians and have full diplomatic and bilateral ties with them.
so you decided to lick the balls as well, I think you both can keep licking & sucking balls of the respective parties, but keep this in your head --- it's about Baitul Muqaddas and not the Palestinians --- we don't recognize Israel, the illegitimate child of the west, for Baitul Muqaddas.

🤦‍♂️
Why are we creating extra hostilities??? Don’t we have enough challenges already???

We must take the advice of Deng Xiaooeng of “Hide your capacities and bide your time”. Instead we over state our capabilities and are on constant quest of new issues to get embroiled in. And if all the people we sent Ashrafi...

why all the roasting & bashing? did you guys even read the translation or listen to his Arabic carefully? he said that no question of recognizing isreal by Pakistan unless Jerusalem is returned and Palestinians are given their country according to their wishes...pay attention people!!!🤦🏻‍♂️

I'm going to leave this short because I truly don't know what Ashrafi said but he's a complete nitwit for appearing on the program.

However, I have absolutely no respect for this fat loser who supported a Hindu mandir in Islamabad.

I wouldn't say they "lick the balls of Indians" it is the Palestinian Authority lead by Mahmoud Abbas that does.

The same PA derived out of the PLO lead by Arab nationalist Yasser Aarafat the same Arab nationalism preached by the UAE.

The Palestinian Authority is NOT the government of Palestine just the West Bank where Hamas is not allowed to participate in elections.

Hamas and other Muslim organizations were praising Pakistan's nuclear tests in the 90s but we've been siding with, talking to and legitimizing the same losers that never cared about Pakistan (i.e. Palestinian Authority).

Our enemies arm India yet our army and government doesn't arm groups sympathetic to us.

To certain degrees it's being repeated again in Afghanistan. There should be no room for Ghani and his cronies.

So what would Pakistan gain from this?

We've been attempting to reproach Russia for years now but have they sold us the S-400 let alone the myriad of defense and economic related benefits they've bestowed on India?

It's foolish to think recognizing Israel would grant some kind of economic or military advantages. This idea comes from the same people that have ruined the nations economy because they don't know how to develop Pakistan expect someone else to do it for them.

My focus is on increasing our ties with Turkey which will be the future power in Europe not Zionist terrorists:

Lol, well I don't think you can blame this on the PTI though you are right they did make him a Special Representative to the PM on religious affairs.

A deplorable decision.

Maybe you're right Sidd, we've all been fooled but I honestly don't think that's the case it's just another example of a very bad set of decisions that Khan has made like not standing a candidate against Ali Wazir.

In other words it's okay for the Palestinians to have full relations and bilateral ties to those who seek the death and destruction of the Pakistani people and nation whereas it's not okay for Pakistan to pursue it's own interest.......... :disagree:

PS Pakistan has full diplomatic and economic ties to america yet america arms india and is responsible for the deaths of countless Pakistanis whereas Israel has NEVER EVER even harmed 1 Pakistani. So therefore why can't Pakistani have full diplomatic and bilateral relations with Israel? Makes sense.

so you decided to lick the balls as well, I think you both can keep licking & sucking balls of the respective parties, but keep this in your head --- it's about Baitul Muqaddas and not the Palestinians --- we don't recognize Israel, the illegitimate child of the west, for Baitul Muqaddas.

Baitul Moqqadas has been very lenient on the UAE and gulfi Arabs for recognizing Israel. They have one of the highest standards of living in the world which millions of Pakistanis are desperate to have. Perhaps he might be lenient on us too.
This what supporters of Israel support:-

View attachment 698063View attachment 698065

What evil brainwashed evil people these Israelis are. Hitler would have been proud of them.

The indian army does FAR WORST to the Kashmiris but the Palestinians have full diplomatic and bilateral ties to india. If they can pursue their own interests than why can't Pakistan too? Palestinians don't give a damn about the plight of the Kashmiris so why should we about them? It's not our problem. That is the reality.

T

Baitul Moqqadas has been very lenient on the UAE and gulfi Arabs for recognizing Israel. They have one of the highest standards of living in the world which millions of Pakistanis are desperate to have. Perhaps he might be lenient on us too.

The indian army does FAR WORST to the Kashmiris but the Palestinians have full diplomatic and bilateral ties to india. If they can pursue their own interests than why can't Pakistan too? Palestinians don't give a damn about the plight of the Kashmiris so why should we about them? It's not our problem. That is the reality.

Even if the Palestinians were getting all their rights Pakistan still wouldn’t and shouldn’t recognize Israel.

Pakistanis have been stabbing each other in the backs for years. So why should we blame the Jews who have never even harmed one Pakistani? Retarded low IQ mullah logic never works. In fact it is the reason why Pakistan is fast becoming one of the poorest nations on earth. It's about time Pakistan started doing whatever is in PAKISTAN'S best interest. NOTHING ELSE matters.

wat kind of fucked up mentality is this??? let me put it in a simple way, for attaining the so called highest standard of living, u want all of us to be their bitch? plz get over this prostitute mentality of urs, that the one with coin dictates ur life.
now as for ur point ,that so called Palestinian government is in bed with indians our enemy so we should be in bed with dere enemy... lol... yeh kaise kar laite ho....
Not sure if u have any clue about wats planned and wat coming. i suggest little study might open ur eyes to reality.
Baqi khuda ra thora deen ki samajh bhee rakho, marna bhee hai sb naay kaay nahin? go study little bit of the religion and u might not be saying wat non sense u are spouting. Pakistan is secondary, Islam is primary. we are first a Musalman than a Pakistani. how hard is this to understand. unless u are a surka or atheist, well than ur logic should be having weight enough just for urself and i really dont wanna bother with someone who is clueless of his own existence. not worth wasting a minute on an atheist the poor dumbos. PLZ consider i am not saying u r one ( Allah na kare), that is the only reason i am replying. this was just another side to the argument... coz from an atheist perspective, they can justify any and everything... so no point in debating with them.

Baqi, go see wat they have done to muslims across the globe... i wonder y they did, wat they did... i wonder y they are doing, wat they are doing.... problem is its so called wannabe like u, who have been fed the crap of the nationalism to the degree that they are confused to pick between their main role and the illusion. on the other hand go see wat is the foundation of israel is based upon wat is it all about and wat are they planning its all in open now... i am pretty sure u r clueless here else such non sense arguments wont be made in the first place.

wat kind of fucked up mentality is this??? let me put it in a simple way, for attaining the so called highest standard of living, u want all of us to be their bitch? plz get over this prostitute mentality of urs, that the one with coin dictates ur life.
now as for ur point ,that so called Palestinian government is in bed with indians our enemy so we should be in bed with dere enemy... lol... yeh kaise kar laite ho....
Not sure if u have any clue about wats planned and wat coming. i suggest little study might open ur eyes to reality.
Baqi khuda ra thora deen ki samajh bhee rakho, marna bhee hai sb naay kaay nahin? go study little bit of the religion and u might not be saying wat non sense u are spouting. Pakistan is secondary, Islam is primary. we are first a Musalman than a Pakistani. how hard is this to understand. unless u are a surka or atheist, well than ur logic should be having weight enough just for urself and i really dont wanna bother with someone who is clueless of his own existence. not worth wasting a minute on an atheist the poor dumbos. PLZ consider i am not saying u r one ( Allah na kare), that is the only reason i am replying. this was just another side to the argument... coz from an atheist perspective, they can justify any and everything... so no point in debating with them.

Baqi, go see wat they have done to muslims across the globe... i wonder y they did, wat they did... i wonder y they are doing, wat they are doing.... problem is its so called wannabe like u, who have been fed the crap of the nationalism to the degree that they are confused to pick between their main role and the illusion. on the other hand go see wat is the foundation of israel is based upon wat is it all about and wat are they planning its all in open now... i am pretty sure u r clueless here else such non sense arguments wont be made in the first place.

Again, low IQ mullah logic doesn't work in the real world. Religion has no place in politics or geopolitics. Pakistanis like you want a religious theocracy yet Pakistanis are leaving Pakistan in their millions to go and live in the biggest kuffar nations on the planet because they have the best standards of living. It's better we make Pakistan rich and successful so we can be in charge of our own destiny. Hence we should do WHATEVER is in Pakistan's best interest to make that happen. Arabs and other foreigners are NOT our problem just as Pakistanis are not their problem. Everyone recognizes this reality. Their is no "Ummah" or "Muslim brotherhood". Even Alice in wonderland is more real than so called "Islamic unity".
Spot the Jews

How about first spotting the Palestinians and Arabs who have full diplomatic and bilateral relations with india.
I hate this Mullah and I don't know Channel is Israeli but Mullah won my heart he clearly insulted Jews and calls them murderer.

Too bad the Mullah says nothing of the Palestinians who have full diplomatic and bilateral ties to india. The same india that is doing far worst to the Kashmiris than what the Israelis are doing to the Palestinians. But then again, that is the by-product if having a low IQ.
Again, low IQ mullah logic doesn't work in the real world. Religion has no place in politics or geopolitics. Pakistanis like you want a religious theocracy yet Pakistanis are leaving Pakistan in their millions to go and live in the biggest kuffar nations on the planet because they have the best standards of living. It's better we make Pakistan rich and successful so we can be in charge of our own destiny. Hence we should do WHATEVER is in Pakistan's best interest to make that happen. Arabs and other foreigners are NOT our problem just as Pakistanis are not their problem. Everyone recognizes this reality. Their is no "Ummah" or "Muslim brotherhood". Even Alice in wonderland is more real than so called "Islamic unity".

PS Pakistani nationalism and patriotism is NUMBER 1. NOTHING ELSE including religion matters.

How about first spotting the Palestinians and Arabs who have full diplomatic and bilateral relations with india.

Too bad the Mullah says nothing of the Palestinians who have full diplomatic and bilateral ties to india. The same india that is doing far worst to the Kashmiris than what the Israelis are doing to the Palestinians. But then again, that is the by-product if having a low IQ.