STOP POSTING MODI/BJP/CONGRESS THREADS IN INDIAN DEFENCE SECTION

Abingdonboy

STOP POSTING MODI/BJP/CONGRESS THREADS IN INDIAN DEFENCE SECTION. ONE AFTER ANOTHER AFTER ENOUGH- ENOUGH IS ENOUGH. NOT ONLY IS THIS NOT THE CORRECT THREAD BUT THERE IS A STICKY FOR THIS VERY SUBJECT:

http://www.defence.pk/forums/central-south-asia/234744-indian-general-elections-2014-a.html

@Oscar @Zakii @nuclearpak @WebMaster I trust you guys to clean up this section.

I think the time is right to point an Indian MOD but please try and find a bipartisan and objective MOD. In the run up to the 2014 general elections the situation on the DEFENCD section is only going to get worse.

STOP POSTING MODI/BJP/CONGRESS THREADS IN INDIAN DEFENCE SECTION. ONE AFTER ANOTHER AFTER ENOUGH- ENOUGH IS ENOUGH. NOT ONLY IS THIS NOT THE CORRECT THREAD BUT THERE IS A STICKY FOR THIS VERY SUBJECT:

http://www.defence.pk/forums/central-south-asia/234744-indian-general-elections-2014-a.html

I think the time is right to point an Indian MOD but please try and find a bipartisan and objective MOD. In the run up to the 2014 general elections the situation on the DEFENCD section is only going to get worse.

I think I am the RIGHT candidate than :P

man even i am fed up of this ****

this isn't a politics forum

[Bregs];4763587 said:
If these political doemstic news are banned then its better

yaar u have alone opened 5-6 threads on modi and muzaffarnagar!!
@Jungibaaz

pls merge all modi/bjp threads

we are wasting all energy on non-defence ****

bhai koi kuch karega ya nahi??

do it fast or..........................keh ke loonga sabki:taz:

[Bregs];4763587 said:
If these political doemstic news are banned then its better

This is the PAKISTAN DEFENCE forum. Despite this there is still a demand for talking poltics for which there is an entirely seperate and dedicated section as I have pointed out. There's no need to a seperate BJP section and certainly no need to be posting countless thread on politics in the Indian DEFENCE sub-forum.

Bregs alone who wrote this comment has opened 7-8 such threads in last 2 days alone.
PPL are joking on those forums and discussing nothing related to tech and what the **** are mods doing??:pissed:

Post in the Central & South Asian section.

yessssssssssssssssssssssssssss

threads have been merged