SRK Shah Rukh Khan called a Pakistani & Terrorist by Hindu Extremist & RSS BJP VHP

SRK Shah Rukh Khan called a Pakistani by Hindu Fundamentalist

Shahrukh Khan's Reply To 'Aap Khate Bharat Ka Hain Aur Baat Pakistan Ki Karte Hain'

UP CM Yogi Adityanath calls Shahrukh khan Terrorist ,Anti-National ,Hafiz Saeed Supporter

Shah Rukh and Hafiz Saeed Have Same Views, Says Yogi Adityanath

Shahrukh Khan's underworld Dawood connection? - Dr. Subramanian Swamy (hindi)

SRK Lives In India, But Heart Is In Pakistan
: BJP MP Kailash Vijayvargiya

BJP's Vijayvargiya, Sadhvi Prachi dub SRK as 'anti-nationalist'

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y3R2RB6DgEs

. . . . . . .
Thats why Im here to clear ur Misconception @GumNaam

I find it ridiculous how Muslim and sikh indians are constantly put on the spot by hindus with a smile on their face and a knife in their hands when they ask them with that bobbing head

"are you proud of india?"
"do you love india?"
"what have you done for india?"
"ij india your mother?"

it's like, they constantly have to get validation from hindus, like a hindu certificate of patriotism so that they can even breath!

I find it ridiculous how Muslim and sikh indians are constantly put on the spot by hindus with a smile on their face and a knife in their hands when they ask them with that bobbing head

"are you proud of india?"
"do you love india?"
"what have you done for india?"
"ij india your mother?"

it's like, they constantly have to get validation from hindus, like a hindu certificate of patriotism so that they can even breath!

exactly bhaijaan .

Oh yar lakh di lanst bhaijo in aur ajao Pakistan!

Shukirya Bhaijaan ,Lekin ....
Ayenge toh ,
Last Time Jayese (1947 mein )....

Train mein bhi Musalmaan Katange ,
Aur Drone aur Hindu Army ke Haath bhi Marangei, aur Qatal honge.

SRK Shah Rukh Khan is pure Muslim Breed
Born in Islam & Muslim cultures

His Father is a Pakthun/Pathan ,His mother is a Hyderabadi/Deccani
Srks father wasnt a pathan he was an awan from peshawar i never understand why on earth srk always calls himself a pathan on twitter and other place. Just cause u have khan name in surname u WONT become a pushtoon. Secondly, i dont know whats muslim breed but srk attends all hindu festivals and has idols or butts in his house, so i dont get this whole noise abt hating on him for having muslim parents. Indian hindus really are very narrow minded if they are hating on a person who celebrates all their festivals and even keeps their idols in his house to please them so that his wealth wont be snatched away from him. Even his kids dont claim to be muslims if im not wrong.

Please indians keep him to urself he has nothing to do with pakistan. If anything u want to do then teach him some acting he is the worst ever actor born to this planet.

Srks father wasnt a pathan he was an awan from peshawar i never understand why on earth srk always calls himself a pathan on twitter and other place. Just cause u have khan name in surname u WONT become a pushtoon. Secondly, i dont know whats muslim breed but srk attends all hindu festivals and has idols or butts in his house, so i dont get this whole noise abt hating on him for having muslim parents. Indian hindus really are very narrow minded if they are hating on a person who celebrates all their festivals and even keeps their idols in his house to please them so that his wealth wont be snatched away from him. Even his kids dont claim to be muslims if im not wrong.

Please indians keep him to urself he has nothing to do with pakistan. If anything u want to do then please trach him some acting he is the worst actor born to this planet.

Exactly thats Y i called Him a Muslim Breed ,With Muslim Heritage & Muslim genes

But hes no less a Murtad & a K , married a Vegetarian Hendu Punjaban

Hyderabadis are only Muslims , Muslims First & Muslims last.
Hyderabadis /Deccanis marry only Muslims .

He turned out to be Sell out to Hindus
& Killers , Qatil ,Murderers of Muslims ,with Hindu Terrorist

He SRK is snake ,who justifies mass murders, Qatil , Zaalims ,
Genocidal mass murders of Muslims.

SRK-Hrtithik-Modi.jpg shah-rukh-raj-2.jpg

Watch this & Share this : @dsr478

He Justifies all this massacres ,rapes ,slaughter ,mass murder, pogroms ,
Ethnic Cleansing ,Genocide of Muslims by Hindu Terrorist.

@Reichsmarschall @Maar Khoor @GumNaam @war&peace

SRK-Hrtithik-Modi.jpg

shah-rukh-raj-2.jpg

All shahrukh khan has to do is keep shouting jai sri ram and jai mata di from time to time and he will be considered a patrotic indian.

Simple!!