So Mian javed latif mna of noon league had a poll on twitter

Yaar, don't take these twitter polls too serious, tbh, most people aren't happy with PTI's government right now.

yaar don't speak for people but for yourself.
People are not as impatient and delusionally illogical as some of you here on this forum.

Mian sab nee Jo pechle panch saal main 50
Arab dollars ka ghoo Kiya tha ose saf krne main Tau pti Kay hath payr gande hongay.

yaar don't speak for people but for yourself
Then, I don't have any issue with IK's government, in fact, whenever I meet a person who criticize IK for his decisions, for inflation, his ministers, I asked him/her to have some patience and believe in IK's leadership.

People are not as impatient and delusionally illogical as some of you here on this forum.
Bhai, I'm neither impatient, nor illogical, you can read my posts and see that I'm a PTI supporter/voter.

As Allah Subhan Taala as my witness I curse all the Sharifs and Zardaris and their uniformed accomplices of the past who looked the other way while these Pigs looted Pakistan dry.

May Allah Subhan Taala destroy the people who lied to the nation about their looted wealth TAKING ALLAH'S NAME and then with equal shamelessness, accepted the same denied properties taking Allah Subhan Taala's name, may they all be destroyed by the wrath of Allah along with those who are still trying to defend the criminals.

Ameen

Power has great corrupting juice... it has addiction as strong as cocaine...

Did it cross anyone's mind that Tweetteni is actually not immune to subconsious desire of having Noora dead-in-jail to do her politics on the Zinda hai Noora Zinda hai?

This bring-to-jail party was the brainchild of Maryam... and now the Tweet storm about everything-anything... thinking it would put pressure on IK and State... MN is seeking relevance i.e. attention... #MarasiMedia and MediaCells overactive as well...

Did Tweetteni wished Ramaz Kareem to the Pak Nation? Did Billo?

@RIWWIR my friend... a deep and disturbing psychologial profile is in front of us... a spoilt child with a deep sense of entitlement... lacking rational capacity of consequences of actions... since, Tweetteni has seen nothing but all her desires met by her dady... this is quite dangerous...destructive profile... no passive agression... perhaps more on it later.

@Verve @Shane @zulu @PakSword

Did it cross anyone's mind that Tweetteni is actually not immune to subconsious desire of having Noora dead-in-jail to do her politics on the Zinda hai Noora Zinda hai?
my friend... a deep and disturbing psychologial profile is in front of us... a spoilt child with a deep sense of entitlement... lacking rational capacity of consequences of actions... since, Tweetteni has seen nothing but all her desires met by her dady... this is quite dangerous...destructive profile... no passive agression... perhaps more on it later.

I know for a fact, told to me by some reliable persons, that this Tweetni Begum has been, and probably is, under treatment, for some serious psychiatric ailment.

This bring-to-jail party was the brainchild of Maryam... and now the Tweet storm about everything-anything... thinking it would put pressure on IK and State... MN is seeking relevance i.e. attention... #MarasiMedia and MediaCells overactive as well...

@RIWWIR my friend... a deep and disturbing psychologial profile is in front of us... a spoilt child with a deep sense of entitlement... lacking rational capacity of consequences of actions... since, Tweetteni has seen nothing but all her desires met by her dady... this is quite dangerous...destructive profile... no passive agression... perhaps more on it later.

It has all been cranked up fully now, attacks coming from every direction and on everything.

The slithering serpentine has all the traits that mark her to become Sheikh Haseena Wajid of Pakistan...except for the one she is lacking to date as pointed out by yourself.

Those in echelons still persistent on nurturing the snakes for the future may well get bit by the same to their dimwitted astonishment.

The slithering serpentine has all the traits that mark her to become Sheikh Haseena Wajid of Pakistan...except for the one she is lacking to date as pointed out by yourself.

Those in echelons still persistent on nurturing the snakes for the future may well get bit by the same to their dimwitted astonishment.

Unfortunately, "those in echelons" have their own petty gains, to care for, and they give a damn to this country or nation. That's why, she is off the hook, in spite of submitting fake and forged documents, in the highest court of this country. Superior courts of Pakistan have literally become a junk yard, if it is inappropriate to call them brothel houses.

Sir not one both that worried me a lot if we let current system run and they become country premiere in coming years u can imagine what disaster they can create one is quite spoiled child of father always get her all wishes completed and can go to any lengths for her desire as proved before 2)is quite imbalance child favorite of mother but never get attention due to her mother political activities (i read many Benezir interviews her love to Bilawal was so evident also Bilawal's to her mother but now he is sitting with accused killer of her father for politcial and financial gain who is also his father can imagine his mental condition btw her Aunt Faryal TAlpor not far behind than her brother rarely see such cruelty in woman like she posses ) To me both are super nut case only Allah save us from them

Bro. She, I mean Maryam Buttni/Tweetni, is so spoiled that her whole family had to submit and bend before the dick of her choice, in good old times.

Unfortunately, "those in echelons" have their own petty gains, to care for, and they give a damn to this country or nation. That's why, she is off the hook, in spite of submitting fake and forged documents, in the highest court of this country. Superior courts of Pakistan have literally become a junk yard, if it is inappropriate to call them brothel houses.
Yes, and shamelessly she is given bail in the name of excuse that she is a woman...rightly so...as according to The Exalted Judiciary of Pakistan, the rest of the poor female kind rotting in jail is not rich enough to be consideed worthy of their woman hood.

The Gul Bukhari Libtard brigade has no problem with the rest of the poor women in jail without bail if their queen is out, it is good enough for them.

Yes, and shamelessly she is given bail in the name of excuse that she is a woman...rightly so...as according to The Exalted Judiciary of Pakistan, the rest of the poor female kind rotting in jail is not rich enough to be consideed worthy of their woman hood.

The Gul Bukhari Libtard brigade has no problem with the rest of the poor women in jail without bail if their queen is out, it is good enough for them.

Yes. This is the misfortune of this country. Unfortunately, our Establishment is also involved in protecting all these criminals.