Skipper Sarfraz makes 'racist' remarks directed at South African batsman

Well hindus are one of the oldest racists people historically,

Well, bracketing all Hindus under the Hindutva umbrella is the same unfair thing like bracketing all Muslims under the Taliban tag.

There are Hindus who are leftist and/or progressive.

The hindus have the caste system which makes them way more racist even though not a single African lives there.

Yes, the caste system is quite a racist thing.

And technically there are many Black African students in India.

But hey, hindus some how managed to find themselves in Africa and the Caribbean, and guess what they exhibited their racist nature there too.

I believe the writer V.S. Naipaul was quite the racist too. Or maybe i am misinformed.

The Jews are perhaps the original racists, since they claim that they are the ONLY chosen people of God and the rest of humanity isn't worthy of being Jewish and is also termed in the Yiddish language as "Goym."

That's a good point.

As for Pakistanis, well you really can't blame them for the whole racist phenomenon can you? I mean majority of them lap up bollywood filth all day long,

Actually, many Bollywood films or the film industry are/is progressive to the extent that inter-religious marriages happen or are shown, as are rags-to-riches stories. And very few films glorify mob violence in the image of the Hollywood Godfather series.

If actual Indian day-to-day life imitate many Bollywood films, India would be a more progressive place.

Pakistani women seemed to have an addiction to indian soap opera and our media and film industry worship their's.

That I agree. Most Indian soaps are nonsense and regressive.

. . . . . .
Aewin burgur pana acha at first mjhe bhi laga ke it's racism phr i thought ye hamare lye kese racism hogya :disagree:

Sarfraz bai ki ainway ***ti pari thi oper say yeh. Ub kal ko wo apnay bowlers ko yeh b nai keh skta "abay tamatar k muh walay ball to darmian may phaink".

was an interesting thread. ironic that it got destroyed by excited folks.

Yes, people with frozen mind discovered religion out of it and turned it into vs Islam thread immediately. Had this thread been alive , many practical and philosophical questions touching human lives such as what is the purpose of life, how a man born or die, significance deity , importance of gotta, what sort of food should be eaten and what not, whether it is good to have sex before marriage or sex with multiple partner is immoral or not etc etc would have been discuss. I think PDF is not fortunate to have such discussion on this forum Anyway, I will start a same on on IDF.

Yes, people with frozen mind discovered religion out of it and turned it into vs Islam thread immediately. Had this thread been alive , many practical and philosophical questions touching human lives would have been discuss. I think PDF is not fortunate to have such discussion on this forum Anyway, I will start a same on on IDF.

Prasad Sahab you know how people get paranoid easily in our part of the world. Anything that has a new smell or a new shape simply triggers a survival mode in the people.

Hopefully as science further develops and the human mind further evolves, this will decrease although not at a pace you and i would like it.

How is your brother? And how is the plan for that Retreat coming along?

Prasad Sahab you know how people get paranoid easily in our part of the world. Anything that has a new smell or a new shape simply triggers a survival mode in the people.

Hopefully as science further develops and the human mind further evolves, this will decrease although not at a pace you and i would like it.

How is your brother? And how is the plan for that Retreat coming along?

everything goes well. Going to Sunday and Monday to look for land. Now I am planning to build resort as well. I took some beautiful photos in my last visit to this area.Have some glimpse of the are in snaps we took 15 days back.

img_20190106_132109-jpg.533666

img_20190106_132128-jpg.533667

img-20190118-wa0274-jpg.533694

img-20190118-wa0261-jpg.533695

img-20190118-wa0259-jpg.533697

img-20190118-wa0270-jpg.533698

img-20190118-wa0250-jpg.533718

everything goes well. Going to Sunday and Monday to look for land. Now I am planning to build resort as well. I took some beautiful photos in my last visit to this area.Have some glimpse of the are in snaps we took 15 days back.

img_20190106_132109-jpg.533666

img_20190106_132128-jpg.533667

img-20190118-wa0274-jpg.533694

img-20190118-wa0261-jpg.533695

img-20190118-wa0259-jpg.533697

img-20190118-wa0270-jpg.533698

img-20190118-wa0250-jpg.533718

Looks nice. Lots of different types of fauna there which only beautifies the surroundings. Beautiful old tree are a decoration in themselves.

The tents however are not that great specially the white nature of them. Maybe this is something where your creative thinking can come in hand Prasad.

Looks nice. Lots of different types of fauna there which only beautifies the surroundings. Beautiful old tree are a decoration in themselves.

The tents however are not that great specially the white nature of them. Maybe this is something where your creative thinking can come in hand Prasad.

Tents are peremptory and put there for a function for one month. The mosque you see in picture is a world heritage archaeological site of world heritage. There is a mountain right behind but photos are taken from other direction so it is not visible. I will post those photos as well.

Please do post the pictures.

The architecture of the mosque is quite fascinating. Quite local is it?