Skipper Sarfraz makes 'racist' remarks directed at South African batsman

The above song's original is credited to the Pakistani singer Junaid Jamshed.

and sanwali is some racist term in Avatar movie?

People are literally scratching the bottom of the desperation barrel to find some dirt on Pakistan and Pakistanis.

The term 'Indian' is actually racist but you guys wear it loud and proud. Do you see anyone getting sugar rush about that?

People being overly sensitive and making a mountain out of a mole hill, is what I meant living in a radio active world. With all the shootings of African-American kids, alt-right racists in Britain and Europe and so on. The last thing we need is getting one of us out of context and painting us to be racist, when we are NOT!!

and sanwali is some racist term in Avatar movie?

I did not say "Sanwali" is racist. I just answered to your question - is there a song for olives.

The term 'Indian' is actually racist but you guys wear it loud and proud. Do you see anyone getting sugar rush about that?

I would agree to racism if "Red Indians" raised objection to them being slotted under the word "Indian" but otherwise why should "Indian" be racist ??

People being overly sensitive and making a mountain out of a mole hill, is what I meant living in a radio active world. With all the shootings of African-American kids, alt-right racists in Britain and Europe and so on. The last thing we need is getting one of us out of context and painting us to be racist, when we are NOT!!

I agree with most of your post but you will agree with me that desis ( specifically Indians and Pakistanis ) are racist.

If Pakistan has racism sentiment with sects and tribes, India has problems with castes and religions.

I would agree to racism if "Red Indians" raised objection to them being slotted under the word "Indian" but otherwise why should "Indian" be racist ??

Do you know honey how the word Indian got coined? Hint: Nothing to do with Indus river

I agree with most of your post but you will agree with me that desis ( specifically Indians and Pakistanis ) are racist.

If Pakistan has racism sentiment with sects and tribes, India has problems with castes and religions.

Well hindus are one of the oldest racists people historically, along side their jewish friends. The hindus have the caste system which makes them way more racist even though not a single African lives there. But hey, hindus some how managed to find themselves in Africa and the Caribbean, and guess what they exhibited their racist nature there too. The Jews are perhaps the original racists, since they claim that they are the ONLY chosen people of God and the rest of humanity isn't worthy of being Jewish and is also termed in the Yiddish language as "Goym."

As for Pakistanis, well you really can't blame them for the whole racist phenomenon can you? I mean majority of them lap up bollywood filth all day long, Pakistani women seemed to have an addiction to indian soap opera and our media and film industry worship their's. So when Pakistanis are mesmerised by a bunch of racist cunts (excuse my french), then I really don't find any reason to be trashing our own country men, women and teenie boopers.

West Indian Team ........ once upon a time in Pakistan was known as Kali Andhi ......
Once upon a time? :D Our media still calls them that bhai :lol: abhi to ye baat ni pata chli bahar walo ko wrna to pata ni hamara boycott krdete :lol::lol::lol:

Pakistan cricket team skipper Sarfraz Ahmed has found himself in the centre of a major controversy after he caught sledging on the stump mic during the ODI match against South Africa in Durban on Tuesday.

According to the clip posted on social media, Sarfraz called South Africa cricketer Andile Phehlukwayo ‘kaala’ and asked ‘where was his mother’. Sarfraz can be heard saying, “Abey Kaaley, Teri Ammi aaj kaha baithi huyeen hain, Hain??? Kya parhwa ke aya hai aaj tu?”

The sledge translates roughly to: “Hey black guy, where’s your mother sitting today? What [prayer] have you got her to say for you today?”

The on-air commentators Mike Haysman and Ramiz Raja also noticed the comment and when Haysman asked for the translation, Raja was heard saying: “Difficult really to translate that. It’s a big long sentence”.

Sarfraz is in danger of facing sanctions from the International Cricket Council (ICC) as the match officials can initiate disciplinary action, which may fall under the ambit of the their anti-racism code.

According to the “ICC Anti-Racism Policy for International Cricket- 1 October 2012”, The ICC and all of its Members should “not at any time offend, insult, humiliate, intimidate, threaten, disparage, vilify or unlawfully discriminate between persons based on their race, religion, culture, colour, descent, and/or national or ethnic origin (inappropriate racist conduct).”

South Africa beat Pakistan in the second one-day international on Tuesday in Durban to level their five-match series as unbeaten half-centuries from Rassie van der Dussen and Andile Phehlukwayo guided the hosts to a five-wicket victory.

Tailender Hasan Ali’s quickfire 59 dragged Pakistan to a total of 203 all out batting first, but despite a top-order collapse, the Proteas made the series 1-1.

https://www.hindustantimes.com/cric...phehlukwayo/story-dHoZnzgx6RTdVavoNQBWAJ.html

topic is already open here - https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/skip...t-south-african-batsman.598382/#post-11121966

Once upon a time? :D Our media still calls them that bhai :lol: abhi to ye baat ni pata chli bahar walo ko wrna to pata ni hamara boycott krdete :lol::lol::lol:

Yar yeh log aik ajib he hain bai, bat ka batangar bana dia hy .......... india walo ko dekho salay apni film ka dialogue bhool gay "Kalia tayra kya ho ga" .... socho Sarfraz yeh b to keh skta tha "Abey Kalia kya kha k aya hy salay .... durgat bana di hamari" ...... par baychara nay itna lehaz kia .... maa ki duao ka asar karar dia.