Sikh girl hired a hitman to murder her Sikh Fiance.

2 factors that I can think of in case of marrying a foreigner for a guy:
- Less trouble with in laws
- Tharak. Grass greener on other side. Door k dhol suhanay. lol
Second one is more common.. It's tharak.. bass acha lagta hai kisi doosray mazhab ki larki ko phaans lo kisi tarah... Dost rashk karaingay.... cousins waghaira kahaingay kia baat hai..

I have said similar thing in other thread as well.. PTI govt is going over-board with their minority mantra. In-order to appease the minorities , they are trying to put down the majority even when they are innocent.

Nankana Sahib incident was entirely the fault of Sikh community. This is going to back fire tremendously on Imran and PTI govt if they continue such heavy handed policy against majority of this country.

Thats a good thing, its shows that the govt cares and proves gangus and other liars wrong. I'd rather have the PM be pro-active and the incident turn out fine than ignore it and the incident turn out bad.

Pakistani Sikh community needs to be more transparent though, so these issues arent blown out of proportion as they have been so far.

Our elite feels repulsive of the masses. So the folks also left caring about the selectively liberal's appeasement policy regarding foreigners Or if their existence could harm any modern global trend putting our bigwigs to shame in front of the blonde world
Oh bhai, all this verbosity because you don’t like the fact that the government is arguing for equal implementation of the law for the minorities and their protection? That’s what the government is supposed to do and the PTI govt has done nothing wrong on this count - in fact, there is still room for improvement.

Now if you want to criticize our Liberandus for going overboard on social media and what not, then I agree with you.

Thats a good thing, its shows that the govt cares and proves gangus and other liars wrong. I'd rather have the PM be pro-active and the incident turn out fine than ignore it and the incident turn out bad.

Pakistani Sikh community needs to be more transparent though, so these issues arent blown out of proportion as they have been so far.
They will not.

Perhaps you haven't read the history. They ( hindus and sikhs) consider you enemy number one.

Oh bhai, all this verbosity because you don’t like the fact that the government is arguing for equal implementation of the law for the minorities and their protection? That’s what the government is supposed to do and the PTI govt has done nothing wrong on this count - in fact, there is still room for improvement.

Now if you want to criticize our Liberandus for going overboard on social media and what not, then I agree with you.
Do u think if any PTI folk tries to give this issue as a minority one then he/she needs to apologized

Sikhs also have that whole honour killings, there has been cases in the West Sikh men killing their daughters for refusing to marry a Sikh of their choice.

They will not.

Perhaps you haven't read the history. They ( hindus and sikhs) consider you enemy number one.
Really? So where is your empirical evidence concretely establishing that a majority of Pakistani Sikhs and Hindus consider Pakistani Muslims their ‘enemy number one’?

Stop with this religious hate mongering and bigotry. You are acting no better than Modi & Trump.

Really? So where is your empirical evidence concretely establishing that a majority of Pakistani Sikhs and Hindus consider Pakistani Muslims their ‘enemy number one’?

Stop with this religious hate mongering and bigotry. You are acting no better than Modi & Trump.

Some people are such hypocrites. They moan on the treatment of Muslims in the West yet don't preach the same sermon in Muslim states. A Pakistani Sikh or Hindu is just as patriotic as any Muslim Pakistani and those who question this are the real enemies of Pakistan who want to cause chaos and blood in the country.

Sikhs also have that whole honour killings, there has been cases in the West Sikh men killing their daughters for refusing to marry a Sikh of their choice.
Yea, and we have multiple cases of Muslims doing the same thing - this isn’t a religious issue as it is a cultural issue.