Sikh girl hired a hitman to murder her Sikh Fiance.

Bhai, uss taraf jana hi kyun? Dosti ko muhabbat main badalna hi kyun ke yeh nobat aaye? I have seen that Muslim ladies are more beautiful and well mannered. And they know the religion and culture very well.

Well I disagree with your highlighted part of the post .. I've studied in 2 different universities and 2 colleges , and I've come across Muslim Hijabi Girls who have done things you will only expect from a P0rn Star , things that i see with my friends during my 2nd year and 4 years of BBA , if i open it all here most of you won't even believe that such things can happen in Pakistan , In fact those 8-9 Years of my life from 1st year to MBA pushed me away from Muslim girls , towards making friends to many Western and Eastern girls .. and I did not make a wrong decision , American or not my Wife is more Pakistani and cultured than my Pakistani Muslims girls , and Honestly I would pick a Western/Eastern Non Muslim Girl over any Pakistani Muslim girl if i had to .. Sorry but i have seen enough to not like them, Plus Its my Personal opinion , of course there must be millions of Good Muslim girls but in Karachi many of them will eventually comes to down things for which you will be mentally and emotionally tortured .

1) If you are Poor than forget getting a GF in College or University
2) Must have a car to pick her and drop her
3) Must send expensive gifts
4) You must be lighter skin tone or you will be constantly harassed and undermined for your own skin
5) she can always have male friends but you can't have Female ones
6) Expensive wedding demands and Shashkay
7) Pretend to me more western than the westerners themselves
I can go on and on

Just few little facts of my own life ..As i was student when i get married and I did not belong to a rich family ..so my wedding decision was sudden when my wife came here . I did not even have money for a expensive ring, one of my brother who worked in UAE gave a 90,000 PKR worth ring to his wife on Engagement which has no Islamic value, and my Wife's wedding ring only cost 8500 Pkr , bought from Water Pump Area ( Karachi wale will understand ) . My wife's wedding dress Fabric & Tailor cost was around 10,000 , two my brothers who get combined wedding their bridal dresses were 150,000 PKR combined worth ..my reception was done under 50,000 PKR , while the combined reception of my brothers costed between 500,000-800,000 I don't know to be precise . than there was 11 Bari ke dresses , sending bride for expensive makeup at SAP , all of these things these girls demand and if you don't give it to them Allah help you .. My wife's bridal make up costed 8000-10,000 and my sister took her to parlor and they returned in Auto Rickshaw cause car was not available, do this with a Pakistani Muslim girl and you will die of chocking in your honeymoon night .

One of the reason a lot of young boys are looking towards western or Eastern Non Muslim girls is because the Muslim girls of Pakistan are not living up to the Standards of Sharif and masoom anymore, At least with Western girls they know its part of their culture and you can argue with them into dropping some of the stuff, but in Pakistan try arguing with a Wannabe Western larki and just ask her to wear Duppatta and see what happens, Un-Islamic demands , wife and mother in law Politics , wife and sister fights , competitions between brothers/their wives/kids , No respect for elders and Father in Law aka Sasur , No Family bond , As soon as get married the demand for separation start building up .If Husband is making good money and giving his wife much to spend it like crazy than you are a good Husband, as soon as crisis hits you and you become jobless , or you try give some extra money to your old parents shit just hits the fence, and Wife ke Aansoo ( Tum ko tu mera khayal hi nai , Mere bachon ka mustaqbil dao pe hai , han han bas Amma behnoo ko bharte raho biwi jaye bhaar mai ) such statements can be heard by poor husband . This is the harsh reality of our society today , and I believe its one of the reason that many boys find comfort and love in other religion or nationality girls .

Well I disagree with your highlighted part of the post .. I've studied in 2 different universities and 2 colleges , and I've come across Muslim Hijabi Girls who have done things you will only expect from a P0rn Star , things that i see with my friends during my 2nd year and 4 years of BBA , if i open it all here most of you won't even believe that such things can happen in Pakistan , In fact those 8-9 Years of my life from 1st year to MBA pushed me away from Muslim girls , towards making friends to many Western and Eastern girls .. and I did not make a wrong decision , American or not my Wife is more Pakistani and cultured than my Pakistani Muslims girls , and Honestly I would pick a Western/Eastern Non Muslim Girl over any Pakistani Muslim girl if i had to .. Sorry but i have seen enough to not like them, Plus Its my Personal opinion , of course there must be millions of Good Muslim girls but in Karachi many of them will eventually comes to down things for which you will be mentally and emotionally tortured .

4) You must be lighter skin tone or you will be constantly harassed and undermined for your own skin
I can go on and on

Just few little facts of my own life ..As i was student when i get married and I did not belong to a rich family ..so my wedding decision was sudden when my wife came here . I did not even have money for a expensive ring, one of my brother who worked in UAE gave a 90,000 PKR worth ring to his wife on Engagement which has no Islamic value, and my Wife's wedding ring only cost 8500 Pkr , bought from Water Pump Area ( Karachi wale will understand ) . My wife's wedding dress Fabric & Tailor cost was around 10,000 , two my brothers who get combined wedding their bridal dresses were 150,000 PKR combined worth ..my reception was done under 50,000 PKR , while the combined reception of my brothers costed between 500,000-800,000 I don't know to be precise . than there was 11 Bari ke dresses , sending bride for expensive makeup at SAP , all of these things these girls demand and if you don't give it to them Allah help you .. My wife's bridal make up costed 8000-10,000 and my sister took her to parlor and they returned in Auto Rickshaw cause car was not available, do this with a Pakistani Muslim girl and you will die of chocking in your honeymoon night .

Bari hi bhayanak dastan hai bhai yeh tho :lol:

By the way, you probably have experience with just 1 western girl who fortunately turned out to be good but that's certainly not true for all of them. Once you'll reach west then you'll know ;)

what if it were the other way round? is that allowed in your tribe/sect?

We did not create the term " love Jihad" .

In foreign countries, their women marry whites. It all over youtube

Perhaps you didn't read my previous post. I said that the love jihad and honor killings come into place when the boy is muslim.

Bari hi bhayanak dastan hai bhai yeh tho :lol:

By the way, you probably have experience with just 1 western girl who fortunately turned out to be good but that's certainly not true for all of them. Once you'll reach west then you'll know ;)

Its not dastan bro, its reality of our society ..

No not just one, I have many friends from Germany , US , Canada , Turkey , China , and other countries of EU , many of them yes culturally different , and to some extend wants a princess life but I can give them a pass when i know their history and about their lives ( Turkey not included ) .

Many of these western girls have a trouble childhood and some very poor , many of them were raised by Single mothers and has been / Got Offers to be sexually assaulted for exchange of money, but I still find them honest in their opinions , and what they want in life .. Some of the issues which they wont care ( Not all but almost everyone that is my friend ) if you are dark or light , if you are rich or poor , educated or non Educated , religious or non religious , who earns the bread and butter ... As long as you treat them with respect and love you can make them do any compromise for you .

what if it were the other way round? is that allowed in your tribe/sect?

under Islam, a Muslim Women are not allowed to marry a Non Muslim guy, but if he say the Oath/Shahda than its different , because Only Allah knows what's in the heart of a person , Personally I don't think a Muslim women should marry a non Muslim guy . In almost every culture the Kids are supposed to follow Fathers religion and name, and if the guy even after taking the oath goes back to his old religion than he will want his kids to follow the other religion other than Islam, hence the Generations to come will become Non Muslims .

Its not dastan bro, its reality of our society ..

No not just one, I have many friends from Germany , US , Canada , Turkey , China , and other countries of EU , many of them yes culturally different , and to some extend wants a princess life but I can give them a pass when i know their history and about their lives ( Turkey not included ) .

Many of these western girls have a trouble childhood and some very poor , many of them were raised by Single mothers and has been / Got Offers to be sexually assaulted for exchange of money, but I still find them honest in their opinions , and what they want in life .. Some of the issues which they wont care ( Not all but almost everyone that is my friend ) if you are dark or light , if you are rich or poor , educated or non Educated , religious or non religious , who earns the bread and butter ... As long as you treat them with respect and love you can make them do any compromise for you .

<sighs>

Buddy, all I can say is that, you're gonna get a real shock once you land in west.

You think materialism is just Pakistani thing? Just wait till you live in world of materialism.

Buddy, all I can say is that, you're gonna get a real shock once you land in west.

You think materialism is just Pakistani thing? Just wait till you live in world of materialism.

Nope, I wont get a shock I know materialism exists 10 folds in West , but here boys expect girls to be less materialistic , hence the term Sharif and Masoom girls of Pakistan .I know western girls are open , Less modest and Materialistic but this is something embedded in their culture , they are raised to be strong individual and to rush after success and money , cause most of them are borderline Atheists , so they rarely believe there is a life after death, but What happen to Pakistan Islamic Hijabi Sharif girls ? Let me tell you what happen to them, the fear of Allah has gone , Sharam (Shame) , Morals , Respect is washed up in college and Universities , I have seen many couples where wife are so casual with their Husband and his older brothers that they forget about the Societal norms and Rishte Naate , and if such things don't matter to anyone why not marry a Western or Eastern Non Muslim by convincing her to live a balance life ? rather than marrying a so called Muslim girl and rest of your life is spend just to make her head cover up in Janazay ( Funerals ) hahaha

<sighs>

I can tell from his post he hasn't lived in the West long enough otherwise he wouldn't have made such a statement. In my personal opinion, the beauty and mannerism of a woman has no relationship with the ethnicity, color or nationality of a person. Women want security and they won't marry someone in most cases if the man in question is poor.

Nope, I wont get a shock I know materialism exists 10 folds in West , but here boys expect girls to be less materialistic , hence the term Sharif and Masoom girls of Pakistan .I know western girls are open , Less modest and Materialistic but this is something embedded in their culture , they are raised to be strong individual and to rush after success and money , cause most of them are borderline Atheists , so they rarely believe there is a life after death, but What happen to Pakistan Islamic Hijabi Sharif girls ? Let me tell you what happen to them, the fear of Allah has gone , Sharam (Shame) , Morals , Respect is washed up in college and Universities , I have seen many couples where wife are so casual with their Husband and his older brothers that they forget about the Societal norms and Rishte Naate , and if such things don't matter to anyone why not marry a Western or Eastern Non Muslim by convincing her to live a balance life ? rather than marrying a so called Muslim girl and rest of your life is spend just to make her head cover up in Janazay ( Funerals ) hahaha

No offense bro, but I think I got your problem.

Your problem is you have YOUR own definition/image of Muslimahs and you did not find Pakistani girls from YOUR own circle to fit your standards. And then you started looking outwards.

The solution that found for your problem is that, hey, I cannot find Paks to fit my standards who were even born and raised into it, so why not I find someone else from outside and try to mold/reshape her into my perfect definition/image of good girl. Fine... All I can do is wish you good luck and advise you to go easy.

I can go on and on

One of the reason a lot of young boys are looking towards western or Eastern Non Muslim girls is because the Muslim girls of Pakistan are not living up to the Standards of Sharif and masoom anymore, At least with Western girls they know its part of their culture and you can argue with them into dropping some of the stuff, but in Pakistan try arguing with a Wannabe Western larki and just ask her to wear Duppatta and see what happens, Un-Islamic demands , wife and mother in law Politics , wife and sister fights , competitions between brothers/their wives/kids , No respect for elders and Father in Law aka Sasur , No Family bond , As soon as get married the demand for separation start building up .If Husband is making good money and giving his wife much to spend it like crazy than you are a good Husband, as soon as crisis hits you and you become jobless , or you try give some extra money to your old parents shit just hits the fence, and Wife ke Aansoo ( Tum ko tu mera khayal hi nai , Mere bachon ka mustaqbil dao pe hai , han han bas Amma behnoo ko bharte raho biwi jaye bhaar mai ) such statements can be heard by poor husband . This is the harsh reality of our society today , and I believe its one of the reason that many boys find comfort and love in other religion or nationality girls .

Arey bhai ap bhi gf bana lete our maze karte university mein... Maze karte yaar.

Your problem is you have YOUR own definition/image of Muslimahs and you did not find Pakistani girls from YOUR own circle to fit your standards. And then you started looking outwards.

Somewhat true but I can say the circle is quite big but of course I can't speak for Girls from Punjab , KPK and Baluchistan cause I never lived there . But we all have that pre-set Standard my friend, you will have it too when you are out there looking for a girl .

The solution that found for your problem is that, hey, I cannot find Paks to fit my standards who were even born and raised into it, so why not I find someone else from outside and try to mold/reshape her into my perfect definition/image of good girl. Fine... All I can do is wish you good luck and advise you to go easy.

Honestly this part is where you are wrong, cause I did not shape my wife into the standard, she is still the Southern American if you know what it means , she just do things which we already discussed before we get married, if she did not than we would still be good friends . My wife is free to practice her religion but she decides to accept Islam, she was free to be non Practicing Muslim but she decides to be practicing , she is free to wear American style clothes but after spending 130 days in Pakistan and after very nice friendly discussion she decides to give up on revealing clothes as well . So I did not shape my wife, she shape herself , and trust me if you think you can shape a Southern American girl to do something without her consent than you are mistaken .

Arey bhai ap bhi gf bana lete our maze karte university mein... Maze karte yaar.

Ker sakta tha, lakin Aankh ki sharam hai yaar .. Maa baap ne ese raised nai kia warna ker leta , I waited and Allah rewarded me .

Somewhat true but I can say the circle is quite big but of course I can't speak for Girls from Punjab , KPK and Baluchistan cause I never lived there . But we all have that pre-set Standard my friend, you will have it too when you are out there looking for a girl .

Honestly this part is where you are wrong, cause I did not shape my wife into the standard, she is still the Southern American if you know what it means , she just do things which we already discussed before we get married, if she did not than we would still be good friends . My wife is free to practice her religion but she decides to accept Islam, she was free to be non Practicing Muslim but she decides to be practicing , she is free to wear American style clothes but after spending 130 days in Pakistan and after very nice friendly discussion she decides to give up on revealing clothes as well . So I did not shape my wife, she shape herself , and trust me if you think you can shape a Southern American girl to do something without her consent than you are mistaken .

Fair enough. I wish you guys the best :)