Sikh girl hired a hitman to murder her Sikh Fiance.

Isn't he the same guy who was the brother of Public TV reporter? I forgot his name...

Well he made a video for getting justice, now he should make the video again and tell whether he is satisfied with the whole scenario? Whether he is satisfied with the authorities and the investigation that was held.

No videos or statements will come because it doesn't suit their narrative. Had this been the case of a muslim murdering his brother for being a sikh , I am pretty sure that news would have been viral right now with indian trolls all over.

Woh tou sab theek hai, lekin yeh musalmaan larkon ko koi Muslim larki nahi milti Jo tharak main doosron ka mazhab tabdeel karwa ke Shaadi karni hoti hai

Below is my highly generalized comment from another thread.
Feel free to disagree.

Pakistan is a very very repressive society where men and women don't freely talk. Parents find Rishtas for their sons. Women pray for good rishtas. And people get married. It works for most of the people.

But for some people, it does not work.

They refused to get married until and unless they find someone with whom they have mental campatibility. They find someone from Pakistan, they get married. They find someone from abroad they get married.

I personally know 4(3 guys, 1 girl) Pakistani friends who got married to foreigners. All due to the same reason.

my cousins batch mate a doctor, whose family didn't say a word when he asked for permission to marry a Christian girl. And he's from a very religious background. And both are living happily thereafter Matlab bhaiyo couple's chemistry does matter.

Bhai, I am not talking about few cases.. Generally, it becomes difficult and most of the times the girl becomes patient of anxiety and stress over time because of the social boycott by her parents..

Then, it takes time for the husband to tell her about the religious requirements.. I mean she becomes a 7 years old who needs time to learn to read Quran from Noorani Qaida, Namaz, Roza, all the masnoon duaein.. then the culture of the Muslim family.. Most of the times, husbands do not have patience for all this.. and sometimes girls just say it's enough and leave the husbands (because their intentions were to marry a Muslim more than the understanding of Islam).

I have seen a few cases where it became difficult for the girls to manage all of this, and they were not welcome in their parents' homes.. that lead to some psychological issues.. Even if a man is very understanding, his family starts creating problems..

I have said similar thing in other thread as well.. PTI govt is going over-board with their minority mantra. In-order to appease the minorities , they are trying to put down the majority even when they are innocent.

Nankana Sahib incident was entirely the fault of Sikh community. This is going to back fire tremendously on Imran and PTI govt if they continue such heavy handed policy against majority of this country.
Only bigots would think that the PTI govt is going ‘overboard’ over minority rights.

Nothing the PTI govt has done involves ‘heavy handed policy against the majority’. What the PTI govt is pushing or is equal implementation of the law for all groups and ensuring safety of all minorities.

Nankana Sahib incident was completely the fault of the mob that showed up there - only a hateful & prejudiced individual would blame the Sikh community for those events. The Sikh community followed the law - they registered an FIR & pursued it. The Sikhs did not insult Islam or the family or all Muslims like that bastard sitting in jail currently.

You obviously have a problem with non-Muslims and with these attitudes we’ll probably be seeing a picture of you rotting in a jail cell for inciting hatred one of these days.

We felt singled out, a lil.
Singled out? How?

Bhai, I am not talking about few cases.. Generally, it becomes difficult and most of the times the girl becomes patient of anxiety and stress over time because of the social boycott by her parents..

Then, it takes time for the husband to tell her about the religious requirements.. I mean she becomes a 7 years old who needs time to learn to read Quran from Noorani Qaida, Namaz, Roza, all the masnoon duaein.. then the culture of the Muslim family.. Most of the times, husbands do not have patience for all this.. and sometimes girls just say it's enough and leave the husbands (because their intentions were to marry a Muslim more than the understanding of Islam).

I have seen a few cases where it became difficult for the girls to manage all of this, and they were not welcome in their parents' homes.. that lead to some psychological issues.. Even if a man is very understanding, his family starts creating problems..

I agree with your logic. But it's human nature to interact and fall in titanic. No control over mohabbat ki nahi jaati ho jaati hai but control over certain urges and emotions is also human forte.

Bachay thy Dono bhai, they prolly had no idea that their marriage gonna harm the national interests

Below is my highly generalized comment from another thread.
Feel free to disagree.
Well you are right to an extent.. but the society has come a long way. Now people get to know each other in their colleges and universities.. even then, for some people, it's more attractive to extend relationship with a non Muslim (if they find) over a Muslim lady, even if Muslim is more beautiful, and cultured..

Terrorism with lies. Yeah that comparison doesn't make sense.

Everyone has lied in their life. Not everyone has killed or will kill.

Make the comparison logical and fair or don't waste my time, please, just for the sake of argument.

Lying and beta male aren't even close to terrorism, one is a crime, the others are characteristics. Everyone is a beta male upto a certain point in their life or in some behaviours, everyone has lied at least once in their life. Nobody except the deranged commit terrorism.

Yes, being butthurt and terrorism are not same, but the comparison is fair, let me explain why; the content of the generalisations (lying, or terrorism) are irrelevant.

The point was that you're making generalisations based on the narrow news you like to listen to, but you have extreme butthurt if others make generalizations about your religion based on the narrow, rightest news they like to listen.

Simply put: stop making generalizations and get off the forum, and before making such a comment, think if you will be willing to say this to the member of that community, such a derogatory remark, to their face in public.

I agree with your logic. But it's human nature to interact and fall in titanic. No control over mohabbat ki nahi jaati ho jaati hai but control over certain urges and emotions is also human forte.

Bachay thy Dono bhai, they prolly had no idea that their marriage gonna harm the national interests
Haan yeh bhi hai, bachay thay..

Love Jihad is fake. It is a term created by Insecure Hindu and Sikh males who just can't accept a girl from their community marrying a muslim guy. Why is the term " Love jihad " only applied on Muslims ? Why not christans or buddhist or any other religion ?

My point stood the test of time. Both in Nankana sahib incident and Peshawar murder case... All the hoax of discrimination bigotry fell flat.
I’m not talking about the term Love Jihad, but your comments attacking ALL Sikhs and/Hindu men or ALL Sikhs/Hindus.

Your comments have not stood the test of time. The man who invited the mob at Nankana Sahib is in jail. No one is making excuses for that mob or blaming the Sikh community except for bigots.

Whether the Sikh girl at Nankana was forcibly married or not is a different issue.

Singled out? How?

Our elite feels repulsive of the masses. So the folks also left caring about the selectively liberal's appeasement policy regarding foreigners Or if their existence could harm any modern global trend putting our bigwigs to shame in front of the blonde world

Well you are right to an extent.. but the society has come a long way. Now people get to know each other in their colleges and universities.. even then, for some people, it's more attractive to extend relationship with a non Muslim (if they find) over a Muslim lady, even if Muslim is more beautiful, and cultured..

2 factors that I can think of in case of marrying a foreigner for a guy:
- Less trouble with in laws
- Tharak. Grass greener on other side. Door k dhol suhanay. lol

Locals? I have no idea what would be the difference :/

Woh tou sab theek hai, lekin yeh musalmaan larkon ko koi Muslim larki nahi milti Jo tharak main doosron ka mazhab tabdeel karwa ke Shaadi karni hoti hai
Ticket to jannat.

Shadi Ka Chakra main Kitnay hi Mard Jaan ki bazi haar jatay hain. Kuch Shadi say pehlay hit man Kay zariya. Aur Kuch slowly slowly biwi Ka hathoon par men rights ki Baat koi bhi nahi karta.