Shoes of Jadhav’s wife suspected to have metallic object, says FO

You guys talk about Jadhav did this and that but never care to tell the details about his involvement. Who was he involved with?? Where he stayed in Pakistan?? What was his modus operandi? etc.

"You guys" are brainwashed indiots. No one cares about your delusions.

In the real world, Jadhav himself revealed he is a serving intelligence officer. His confessions are available online. Now go shove your head in the sand.

Not really. Might be the first time our media did the right thing.

This Taha b@stard is in pain of that. Clearly shows that they did the right thing.

So shouting at two elderly women is the right thing? A level of decency and grace has to be maintained, not matter what the situation.

They should've had be treated worst. What shameful behavior? and look at the indian members coming here talking about media acting badly? do you even tune into your channels? or is it only defence.pk that you guys visit in your spare time? Kudos to the Pakistani media. And shame on FO, there must be no mercy for a terrorist and why the hell we are keeping this bast@rd at the expense of tax payers money. Hang him in public.

Buddy to tell you the truth I haven't tuned in ANY news channel in last few years. Please read my comment above. I have an issue with the way our journalists behaved. I do not have any sympathies for Jadhav.

So shouting at two elderly women is the right thing?

Elderly women??

Woh yahan Sushma aunty ka rishta dainai aayi theen? They were wife and mother of a terrorist who has blood of Pakistanis on his hand.

Grace and dignity is for people who deserve it. And these things on our east don't deserve it at all.

Chappal ko pair main pehantai hain sar par nahi rakhtai. Keep that in mind.

58eb16f497fb7-768x461.jpg

Pakistanis..lol

yaar Randians aur RApistan ko Pakistan nay L pe rakha huwa hey is case may b L pe rakhna chahyee

There is one Ran** in whole south asia which has been used by big powers 1 by 1 and guess which country is that ? :omghaha::omghaha:

Hint : Earlier by U.S and now by china.

and btw, which country is blamed for genocide and raping bengali women ?

L pe kisne 10 saal se rakha hua hai ? and who blame india for sponsoring terror inside pakistan from last 10 yrs ?

They should've been invited to his live hanging.

your dreams of hanging will remain dreams.

India??

First by Soviet Union and USA. In fact getting aid from USA while being ally of Soviet Union.

Soviet Union never forced us to fight wars of others and U.S never ever used us.
Tell me where we started war and then thrown out by any of USSR or U.S ?

Who promised you 7th fleet during crisis of 1971 war ? :haha::haha::haha:

Soviet Union never forced us to fight wars of others and U.S never ever used us.

Noone promised any 7th or 8th fleet . Pakistan was a member of Seato and Cento and this kind of help or assisstance was for any member who goes at war. Though that fleet was never dispatched. But idont get how something being a part of a defence pact makes it a promise form anyone.

And if u are getting riled up at Rundi comment then obviously india is a cheapskate hoe that anyone can buy by throwing few bucks at it.
U have been the biggest usa aid recipients amongst all south aisan countries. But its fine u shud not stop crying a hoe loves to cry each time she feels dejected and scorned

Noone promised any 7th or it 8th fleet . Pakistan was amember of Seato and Cento and this kind of help or assisstance was for any member who goes at war. Though that fleet was never dispathced. But idont get how something being a part of adefence pact makes itna promise form anyone.

And if u are getting riled up at Rundi comment then obviously india is a cheapskate hoe that anyone can buy by throwing few bucks at it.
U have been the biggest usa aid recipients amongst all south aisan countries. But its fine u shud not stop crying a hoe loves to cry each time she feels dejected and scorned

Randi word was used by ur beloved @Stealth.
So i had to answer.

Whine as much as you want, but India made possible what all of you were telling that was impossible. They arranged a meeting between Jadav's family and him. Sushma Swaraj and his FO is playing this game really well. Remember all the 'drama' that you used to decry over medical visas? It is all of that which forced Pakistan to take this action. Anyways, from the looks of it, next Pakistan will be swapping Jhadav for some Pakistani colonel.
In your case should I say keep on chest thumping or breast thumping on a false bravado. Your Jadhav will meet his destination, our colonel will be swapped or rescued. Coward endians can only kidnap innocent people or shot down an unarmed plane. Height of baighairti.

That is even worst. You were top recipient of aid from USA while being ally of USSR.