Shia community under the banner of RSS vows to support BJP in 2019

Plenty of evidence to say the contrary but I'm not going to go into it. It's old news.

If evidence was available, then all you needed to do was present it and become super rich overnight, all paid for by the Congress.

Yes, it is all old news. But it's you guys who brought it up.

If you gave Hindustan that kind of power, it would do much worse, I guarantee it.

The world would be considerably more peaceful, I guarantee it.

Sir how is it offence when we all know Modi killed 1000s of Shias and any Shia who stands with him is a traitor. Even Irani Shia think the same.

What about the Kashmiris who set up the local govt in Kashmir with BJP?

We Pakistanis don't give a damn for Indian Muslims.

That should be the correct attitude for the Pakistanis.

You should protest Modi's killing and Waseem Rizvi being a traitor.

But Modi didn't kill. And Waseem Rizvi is not a traitor, neither to Islam nor to India.

India occupies a region that should have been given a referendum. I'll give it that it has kept article 370.

Pakistan occupies a region that should have been given a referendum, not India.

According to the UN resolution, the entire region should be transferred to India.

Sir yes Muslims from all sects were killed but Shia were the target because of Ehsan Jafri and majority of killed were Shia so this Waseem Rizvi has no authoruty to side with killer of Shia even if they killed a few Sunni along. Waseem Rizvi is a traitor.

Modi is a Shia killer. He is a Shia butcher.

The majority killed were Sunnis.

The only bull$hit here is that you are trying to imply that if they were shia they would have got let off GTFO!
Tell that to Eshan's family.

A crowd had indeed assembled in front of the locality and were throwing rocks at it. But nothing would have happened had he not fired at the crowd. Otherwise the crowd had simply camped outside for hours.

Twist the story as much as you can with you BS Ehsan Jafri was a Shia leader of Gujarat and he opened fire in self defence if he had not opened fire he was dead any way because that Mob was there to kill and after him they turned to Shias of Gujarat and killed them and burned them alive. If Waseem Rizvi sides with the Butcher of Gujrat he is a traitor.

Nobody attacked him until he fired.

So you are telling me that there were no Shias killed in Gujarat Massacre?

The most number were Shias killed in Gujarat Gulber society is the home of Gujarati Shias and they were killed there.

Waseem Rizvi is a Govt employ not a Shai Leader.

I know why you want to cover this fact of Gujarat massacre just to make sure that the Shia population of Badgam don't rise against you. These Millions in Badgam Kashmir will bring end to Indian atrocities in Kashmir and Badgami will rise.

Don't teach me history I know where it hurts you.
What the hell u are blabbering ??
At least read a bit before posting .

60 people killed in Gujarat Gulber society . But not every one of them were shias .
Also more than 1000 muslims killed in all over Gujurat , most of them were Sunni muslims .

No $hit here from my side, you're posting an article of a community which is a tiny, tiny minority within the greater Indian Muslim community as some sort of vindication of Modi.
Anyway look this is my last post on all this, they're your people and your issues.
No its about the rights of the Kashmiris, but India has denied them that right.

Kashmir is disputed territory. The fight is far from over.
Both have common foes and friends.

All buddies , all of you Shia muslims of Pakistan

1. Shia muslims of India vote for BJP unhesitatingly and some even support RSS hindu causes like building of Ram Mandir at Ayodhya .

2. All most BJP muslim leader of present and past were Shia muslims .

Its lone muslim minister at the center Modi govt is Mukhtar abbas naqvi is shia .

It lone muslim minister of Yogi Govt in Uttar Pradesh is Syed Mohsin Raza Naqvi .

3. Kargil distrcit of J&K which is Shia Muslim majority region has BJP MP though a Buddist Ladhaki .

4. Shia muslims of Lucknow vote for BJP MPs for last 30 years .

You know why Shia muslims of India have the least problem supporing BJP/RSS ??

It becasue unlike Pakistani Shia muslims , the Indian Shia muslims or Ahmadis @fitpOsitive don't have to prove their muslims credential to Indian Sunni majority , who too like Pakistani Sunni counter parts @dsr478 , treat Indian Shia with as much contempt and disdain calling them heretics .

60 people killed in Gujarat Gulber society . But not every one of them were shias .
Also more than 1000 muslims killed in all over Gujurat , most of them were Sunni muslims .

1. Shia muslims of India vote for BJP unhesitatingly and some even support RSS hindu causes like building of Ram Mandir at Ayodhya .

Its lone muslim minister at the center Modi govt is Mukhtar abbas naqvi is shia .

It lone muslim minister of Yogi Govt in Uttar Pradesh is Syed Mohsin Raza Naqvi .

3. Kargil distrcit of J&K which is Shia Muslim majority region has BJP MP though a Buddist Ladhaki .

It becasue unlike Pakistani Shia muslims , the Indian Shia muslims or Ahmadis @fitpOsitive don't have to prove their muslims credential to Indian Sunni majority , who too like Pakistani Sunni counter parts @dsr478 , treat Indian Shia with as much contempt and disdain calling them heretics .

Did you even read what I said?

If evidence was available, then all you needed to do was present it and become super rich overnight, all paid for by the Congress.

Yes, it is all old news. But it's you guys who brought it up.

The world would be considerably more peaceful, I guarantee it.

What about the Kashmiris who set up the local govt in Kashmir with BJP?

That should be the correct attitude for the Pakistanis.

But Modi didn't kill. And Waseem Rizvi is not a traitor, neither to Islam nor to India.

Pakistan occupies a region that should have been given a referendum, not India.

According to the UN resolution, the entire region should be transferred to India.

The majority killed were Sunnis.

HAHAHA more peaceful my a55.

As I said, I don't know who is worse. Rather I am not qualified enough to say lynching or blinding is worse than bombing from sky. To me both fall in the catagory of extreme horrors.

I do know that US is more capable of and has done more widespread evil than India simply because US is in general more capable of doing anything: good or evil. Whose evil acts are more evil, I don't know. To me both acts look extremely evil.

Hence I say, it is dishonest to say that Indian Shia siding with BJP is abetting with 'Kufir' and Pakistan governments siding with US in the past and now China is not abetting 'Kufir'. I do not know if there are degrees to while 'Kufir' is defined and if there are acceptable levels of 'Kufir' with whom you can side with.

I do believe in occam's razor though. The simplest explanation is that (some?) Pakistani hate India more than US or China. Seems reasonable to me because Pakistan and India have historical bad blood.

It's not dishonest because I clearly said I condemn both.

Yep. Guaranteed.

The only neighbour we have a problem with is Pakistan, because you choose to have a problem with us.

Whatever you say.

Now you can See pain

:-) all muslims are called Pakistanis in India, no? And when it comes to burning homes, everybody is treated like enemy?
In Pakistan, shia are as muslims as sunnis. But yes, qadianis are not considered muslims, and they know why. In India, muslims get such a horrible treatment, even not knowing why. So Suriya, dont tell me these things.

LOL you are teaching me the History strange man

The first person Killed in Progom of Gujarat was a Shia Leader Ehsan Jafri and After which every Shia in Gulberg Society was killed only those escaped which ever able to run for their lives. When Sunni came to protect their Shia brother they were also killed.

If this was not Shia Massacer why it started with the killing of Ehsan Jafri?

why all this fuss, let them decide what is best for them. hum thekaydaar kiyun ban jate hain...na mun na matha jinn paharoo latha, to maan na maan mae tera mehmaan.

Kia maloom.

Majma nikal raha tha to do naray mene bhi laga diye.

Kia bura Kia?

Kia maloom.

Majma nikal raha tha to do naray mene bhi laga diye.

Kia bura Kia?

nahi hai koi bura nahi kiya aao biryani khan echalain...sher aik wari fair....naya Pakistan ban kay rahay ga.....sada PM pain de siri

majmay attend karna bhi aik naik kaam hai sab ko toufeeq nahi hoti

A traitor according to Pakistani is automatically a nationalist for india

Yes you can say that but you are forgetting the Shia factor and also India Shia don't consider him their leader. The keys of Indian Shias are in Iran and this Waseem Rizvi will only get Hindu votes not Shia votes because Shai community in Iran is against him. BJP did a great job by making him join because this will create a bigger rift that I thought.

India has also sided with Yemen and this is also going to anger Indian Shias. So lets stay tuned and see what comes Next. I have high hope and also your Govt is working hard to crush my hope only time will tell.