PoKeMon
Contradictory post. Work in progress and then chal rakh lai.
Yaar, kya karein dil ke kamzor hain.
Post likhte likhte hi daya aa gai.
Contradictory post. Work in progress and then chal rakh lai.
not even gayLai lai.
Lai sakta hai to
Lol. Hahaha. That's funny. @Imran Khan if I had power I would give you positive rating for your line.here we have trolling
71 was, in my opinion, actually a good thing for Pakistan. BD should have been a separate nation from the beginning, and the way Pakistan was built upon it's birth, it was doomed to split into two in a civil war eventually. Even if Pakistan won 71, the split would have eventually occurred anyway. If anything, the split strengthened west Pakistan, and proved it's suspicions that India was seeking and continues to seek destruction of Pakistan.
On a side note, this continues to prove to me that Hasina is nothing more than an Indian stooge. BD has already fallen to India.
sound legit.Well, Mr Brains, for the same effort, one could argue what was Modi's contribution to be presented with that picture. The fact is both the conspirators of the 1971 met a violent death from their own soldiers...... justice done accordingly.
Well tho ido know any kind of idiocy can be expected from indians, but this whole statement that india brags abt and gloats over shamelessly for last 40 years that after ww11 itwas the biggest unilateral surrender etc etc whatevr nonsense is so wrong. The 90000 figure always quoted in itself was always wrong. The headcount of armymen was no more than 43000 ,rest of the people were west pakistani civil servants and civilians. How on earth that figure became surrender and largest surrender. I believe one day even hell will freeze over but indians wont even grow a pea sized brain
thats trueIndo-Bangladesh Border issues need to be resolved Amicable, and the impetus should be on India to ensure that lethal force should never be used for immigration violations
you didnt understand did you?AAAAaaaaa Saar it not just one sided ,its BSF not some afgan forces .Ask rangers they will tell you many times how many times they bite off more than can chew.
Na its an ISIS propagandasound legit.
This was the stamp issued by Pakistan in 1973 pleading for the return of prisoners of war captured by indian forces --- an appeal to world conscience. History is harder to change in the digital age my friend.
View attachment 228256
Does that mean Pak is now a state of China?BD might become a state of India. As they are moving towards India a lot.
So I should believe you, some random anonymous teenager on the internet who claims to have "secret knowledge" over the elected Government of Pakistan of that time?Stamp was issued by Government of Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto , for political reasons , the figure quoted is incorrect , don't get you lungi wet with excitement
Na its an ISIS propaganda
they are living a happy life in Darjeeling
do you understand or speak Hindi?Squabbles apart, that is one of the best places to visit in India... I cherish every trip I have had to Darjeeling, kalimpong and kurseoung.
Actually all the tea growing areas are wonderful including Ooty and Connoor. I am surprised they don't have a tourist package to experience the tea plantations. Long walks, waterfalls and misty mountains, gin and tonic at the club. It's the lifeSquabbles apart, that is one of the best places to visit in India... I cherish every trip I have had to Darjeeling, kalimpong and kurseoung.
Who can forget "hoga tumse pyaara kaun"... (well versed in hindi, bengali, marathi)do you understand or speak Hindi?
watch "Zamanay Ko dikhana hay" thats how I was introduced to it
and Yes it is beautiful
never been there, but would love to visit Mithun daa's estate one day in ooty.Actually all the tea growing areas are wonderful including Ooty and Connoor. I am surprised they don't have a tourist package to experience the tea plantations. Long walks, waterfalls and misty mountains, gin and tonic at the club. It's the life
never been there, but would love to visit Mithun daa's estate one day in ooty.
Well, I am not as well connected and do not know Mithun Daa . However,if you get a chance do visit, the entire coorg area and OOty is getting crowded, but not only is it beautiful scenery, the planters still live straight out of a somerset Maugham book. Walk to the club in the evening for cards and gin.Children all sent away to boarding schools, too much time leading to some scandalous affairs. Not for type a people, but for those wishing a calm unstressed life, this is perfect.Who can forget "hoga tumse pyaara kaun"... (well versed in hindi, bengali, marathi)
never been there, but would love to visit Mithun daa's estate one day in ooty.