SipahSalar
Israeli Druze diplomat Mendi Safadi, the head of the Safadi Center for International Relations and Public Diplomacy, proclaimed following the conviction of Khaleda Zia: “It is true that there is an ideological gap between us and Khaleda Zia but we oppose the decision to stop her for the same reason that we oppose any other political arrest. Every citizen of the country has the right to conduct legal political activity and political activists must not be arrested because their views are contrary to the government’s position.”
“Many friends have been arrested because of their legitimate political activity,” Safadi added. “I myself have been persecuted for legitimate political activity for the sake of my people and for a good future for Bangladesh. We must not remain silent on the government’s oppression and should work for human rights, democracy and freedom in the country. The government of Sheikh Hasina violates all our rights. It uses oppression, terrorism and ethnic cleansing against minorities. It is time to stand up and to say we will not agree to this oppression. We want a fair leadership that respects us as citizens, even if we do not agree on the same ideology. Even if we are in the opposition, we have the right to conduct political activity.”
“After all of the human rights violations that occurred until the arrest of Opposition Leader Khaleda Zia, it seems like we have no choice but to go for mass demonstrations in the streets of Bangladesh, to lead a revolution against Sheikh Hasina’s government and to demand protection from the free world,” Safadi noted. “God bless the people of Bangladesh!”
Bengali are slaves if she was in Pakistan we have at least killed her . here we throw way ayoub yahaya mushraaf type dictators this cat is nothing . but if BD Nation worship her she can be dictator of poors .
Yeah yeah thats why you guys licking two ladies backsAyub and Yahya were overthrown by Bengalis, Musharraf by the US.
You did nothing.
Yeah yeah thats why you guys licking two ladies backs
They can throw ayoub and yahya but can not tbrow two old whores this is ironic .holy crap thats an ironic post
imran bhai ap bhi na kese kese kamaal karte hai
They can throw ayoub and yahya but can not tbrow two old whores this is ironic .
The lady they have prime minister like thwse we have rishty karany walithey are racist by default and by their existence. but we do not have to be.
its a luxury.
The lady they have prime minister like thwse we have rishty karany wali
no need to be racist manBengali are slaves if she was in Pakistan we have at least killed her . here we throw way ayoub yahaya mushraaf type dictators this cat is nothing . but if BD Nation worship her she can be dictator of poors .
Bengali are slaves if she was in Pakistan we have at least killed her . here we throw way ayoub yahaya mushraaf type dictators this cat is nothing . but if BD Nation worship her she can be dictator of poors .