Sheep beaten to death by NATO troops inside Afghanistan

King Solomon

In a barbaric show of "humanity", US terrorist marines beat to death, a poor sheep with a baseball bat. The video was removed from youtube, however people have posted it again on another website. This shows the level of brutality and brainwash the American military goes through during their stay in military. Nothing but sorrow for this poor animal who was killed by American Terrorist Animals.

********.com - US Marines Clobber Sheep to Death to Amusement of Native Boy

Disgraceful video. Complete barbaric animals. Thanks S.E. for bringing it to our attention. It doesnt look like a rogue soldier - looks like at least a dozen of them. Sickening mentality - bringing shame to their nation. Are these guys policing and bringing peace to Afghanistan??

This is very bad.... They are bloody psycho... their Parents must have brought them up like this.

How does it matter how you kill a sheep.:confused:

and what about the kubanis in the eid across the world and Pakistan is this is not barbaric.

first its not kubanis it's called qurbani and we don't qurban animal like that...........

---------- Post added at 03:48 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:46 PM ----------

How does it matter how you kill a sheep.:confused:

bhai sab kis ne kha hai ke ye matter nhi karta......yar tum itne bewaqoof ho ke itny general bat samj nhi aati

Aap hi samjha de, ye general si baat.

Ham koi khel tamashay ya shugal kay liya nahi mar rahay hotay janwaro ko. Aur jha tak talauk ha kis tarha marnay ka is ka to farak wohi bta sakta ha jo 1 sec may kisi tarha mara hoo ya 5 min tak jalnay ki wajha say mara ho.

and what about the kubanis in the eid across the world and Pakistan is this is not barbaric.

Islamic Slaughter: Death within 6 seconds, Carotids cut, numbness within one second of the incision.
Beating to death with a bat, anywhere from 2 to 15 minutes......
There you go troll.....................

These US/NATO guys are supposed to be in this country to put an end to this sort of faggotry?

During the celebration of Eid al-Adha, Muslims commemorate and remember Abraham's trials, by themselves slaughtering an animal such as a sheep, camel, or goat. This action is very often misunderstood by those outside the faith.
Allah has given us power over animals and allowed us to eat meat, but only if we pronounce His name at the solemn act of taking life.
The meat from the sacrifice of Eid al-Adha is mostly given away to others. One-third is eaten by immediate family and relatives, one-third is given away to friends, and one-third is donated to the poor. The act symbolizes our willingness to give up things that are of benefit to us or close to our hearts, in order to follow Allah's commands. It also symbolizes our willingness to give up some of our own bounties, in order to strengthen ties of friendship and help those who are in need. We recognize that all blessings come from Allah, and we should open our hearts and share with others.

I think this is clearly a pathetic attempt on your behalf to tarnish my nation with this and the word barbaric? Your attempt is clearly to entice and troll. Both parts is a big fail. I respect all religions and expect others to show the shame respect of my faith. This thread has nothing to do with Pakistan.
On topic - these American guys are embarrassing their nation.

millions of cattles are sacrificed on eid etc..what about those??

They are sacrificed to provide meat to those who can't afford it, it's not for satisfying our ego or extracting some perverted pleasure from the killing of an animal. Honestly speaking I did not expect such poor posting from you, I'm thoroughly disappointed as I had an image of you that has been tarnished.........

Islamic Slaughter: Death within 6 seconds, Carotids cut, numbness within one second of the incision.
Beating to death with a bat, anywhere from 2 to 15 minutes......
There you go troll.....................

Death is death..although there is difference b/w the sufferings at that time.

wow

same people will be saying death penalty is barbaric and :blah: