Shahbaz asks govt not to remove AC from Nawaz’s cell

All the reason to remove it. The bastard should die of suffocation

Oh meray chotay bhai.... Noora is Sonay ka Murgha...

We need to keep this scum alive if we want PleaBargain...otherwise it would be 2090 before we could get 10% of our looted wealth...

However, your Brilliant Idea of putting a Heater in Noora is most practical...this surely will help us get us a PleaBargain.

AC is going to make this sundah lazy!
bhai i am sure mian saanp can survive under fan like normal people do! ac say haadian kamzoor hojaye ge hamaray lion ki!

Yes, this snake is cunning....but I am now getting tired of this stupid tamasha about this scum..

either send him abroad and let us be slaves or just put a heater under his xxx and get a PleaBargain... or @Verve is coming with the cleaver!
you used to be optimistic had faith in tabdeli and system what changed brother?

these snakes will rule us soon and "Maslihat" will salute them woh misal hai na

aik choori chupanay keh liye 100 choorian karna parti hain!! this is maslihat sarkar for you!!

Yes, this snake is cunning....but I am now getting tired of this stupid tamasha about this scum..

either send him abroad and let us be slaves or just put a heater under his xxx and get a PleaBargain... or @Verve is coming with the cleaver!

If only I am granted 30 minutes with each.

A few years ago we used to say that the public doesn't have the appetite for a bloody revolution purging the mafia. With the awareness increasing day by day, maybe it's time to test and fuel it.

State is way too soft and State itself needs to be given electric shock therapy to speed it.

@Mangus Ortus Novem

How about this.
Nawaz can rent the AC for the small price of $50,000 USD a month.
That way he gets an AC and the Awam get's it's money back.

How about this.
Nawaz can rent the AC for the small price of $50,000 USD a month.
That way he gets an AC and the Awam get's it's money back.

And then another case on this money trail!?

He has committed so many crimes that we can keep him in jail forever and just keep charging him $50,000 USD a month for AC.
We will get all our money back and he will get an AC, win win :enjoy:

He has committed so many crimes that we can keep him in jail forever and just keep charging him $50,000 USD a month for AC.
We will get all our money back and he will get an AC, win win :enjoy:

Proposed rate is extraordinarily low, otherwise proposal is good. Further, rates should be on every extra thing, like TV, home cooked food etc. etc.

I am saddened my brother...

These scums are insulting Our Land on daily basis and Our State is like dead... it pains me... this is so insulting to Our Pakistan...

We didn't give blood for these scums... you know I might never be able to see My Pakistan again... might never get to be buried in Our Land...

I just wish Pakistan to become Pakistan, Our Land...

These parasites have become a QabzaGroup Maffia... this psycho Tweetni is threatening the State and Nothing happens... #HijraJusticeSystem

We lost our 10 Boys... and these scums are roaming freely...

I wish that we can have #FreemPakistanNow ... just look at Sindh it has become The Heart of Darkness ... and this sandah #BilloDaBeautiful is threatening Our Land daily....

I am sorry... I shouldn't be like this... I just wish to see #FreePakistanNow

#PutHeaterUnderNoora
i feel for you my friend!!

you are right for personal greed and ego state has allowed few to desteoy our country our land our home!! and what worse is people still worship those who allowed this destruction this chaos!! bootlickers are worse than patwaaris imo!

when the brass doesnt respect the shaheed how can people worship them!!

why i hold them responsible because all these parasites the nawazs the zardaris the altafs the fazulur rehmans are thwir creation and these parasites were allowed to loot and destroy my home!!

and i pray Allah give you good health and life that you see a free peaceful prosperous Pakistan a welfare state envisioned by our forefathers country for the People and not for mafias or boots!

It's time for public to execute justice as State has failed to.
nawaz is just a foot soldier eveb people rip off nawazs head from hisbody there will be amother to destroy us under the watchful eyes of their master!! system is corrupt people need to fix the system

People posting here are all eminent examples of why Pakistan is in the situation it is in. Forget about being a state founded as a homeland for Muslims....we are human beings and yet people are gloating over the potential killing by various means of an elderly person.

Let me ask did the Prophet ever curse his uncles who killed many Muslims? Did he curse Hind? What upbringing did you people have as children? Good Lord the man is in jail. Leave him be. Focus on good works.

This mob mentality is utterly disgraceful and really unproductive. I guarantee Imran Khan wouldn't shed one tear if any of you were to encounter difficulty. None of you would be allowed in his house. But somehow you're all foaming at the mouth like those hideous RSS animals and hoping for someone to be suffocated/burned/killed.

Do something for your nation that actually helps the people. Go donate some money for HIV meds for those kids in Rotadero. Or feed an orphan for a year. Or anything. For Gods sake stop this insanity.