Shabaz Gill Controversy! And to Resolve.

آرمی چیف بھی گفٹ لیتا ہے اس کو بھی تحائف کا حساب دینا ہوگا
عمران خان

7B5BB2E1-1BA2-4DDC-A167-6386290E822E.png

Oye hath main Gift box hai

Where is the Tosha Khanna force brigade ?

I honestly did not knew what a Tosha Khanna was until this year typically no one cares about informal gifts between delegates

But Tosha Khanna is a thing in Pakistan , 24/7 stories on Private channel

So you guys think Gill will be alive the day after tomorrow?

I’m sure he’s getting the **** beat out of him as I type.

What ever was stated , was likely reflection of reality
The mirror only reflect the reality in front of it

What exactly was stated , there is very limited information about his actual statement

The truth is last statement I heard from Honorable Gill was , all Pakistanis support Pakistan Army

Any audio recording can be faked

It is imperative that such incidents keep happening, these are a must. All this helps reveal the actual ugly, greedy, pathetic, corrupt, bastard face and their system that has ruined Pakistan.

This is important for future generations of Pakistan, if they hang Gill, he should be happy and feel lucky that he contributed significantly to better the future of young Pakistani generation.

---------------------

Muslims regard Khalid bin Waleed in high spirits, a military General with unmatched skills. You will find plenty of youtube videos idealizing Khalid, but most don't know what made Khalid, Khalid ................ the strength of his character stemmed from his belief and his obedience and allegiance to the state, when the Caliph sent Bilal to arrest and bring Khalid in court, at that time Khalid was at peek of his popularity and commanded a very strong army that respected him and were willing to die on his command, if he wanted he could have rebelled and claim caliphate for himself, but every soldier in the army saw their Chief being questioned and arrested like an ordinary man. He was retired and command handed over to someone else.

Cantonment ki diwaro pay جهاد فِي سَبِيلِ ٱللَّٰهِ likhnay walo .................. yeh sab karnay say phelay thori c ghairat aur sharam kar li hoti tou ajj gali gali may ruswa na hotay.

Gidh b shayad nochnay say phelay akhri sans nikalnay ka intezar karta hy ....... tum sab baygairto nay tou iss mulk ko zinda he nocha hy shuru say.

Hang hon suar ke Bache PDM haram khor

Citizen of Pakistan ab Martr shartr nahi ban rahe
Step down from Government immediately and return back mandate to people by election

Army cheif should stay home and fix the border
1- It is not your job to go to UK to salute UK ministers
2- It is not your job to go o USA to give explanation to US parliamentarians

F hell do the job of protecting the border

If helicopter is crashing buy Good helicopters expensive ones don't bull shit during the purchasing

Pakistani Citizens are treated like Donkey's paying 200-300 dollar for passport and ID cards
and we can't vote

Anyone who speaks sanely is picked up by random thugs with no number plates and beaten up

Shabaz Gill is one of Patriots every Pakistani Overseas is watching this keenly and also in Pakistan

This system where 95% Pakistani live life of poverty and pay heavy taxes while 5% live in 35 crore Villas in Islamabad is not accepted by People of Pakistan

kia ghalat tha statement main? us ne kaha janwar mat bano insaan bano apna bhi dimagh chalao kuch .
فوج میں دماغ نہیں چلایا جاتا۔
They are 1st gen guided missiles.
:)

Brother but there is limit to everything ... I agree that shahbaz gill has gone so far but isnt the same has done establishment ?

Arent they going too far to protect the crooks to give NRO2?

So is only establishment deserves respect? If they r right and doing nothing wrong then why are they afraid of person calling to self review if rank and files are doing something wrong against constitution laws and against interest of Pakistan ?

I dont think that this mutiny ... This is a simple call of frustated Pakistani awam that had a love for Pak army and they consider army as heros but now with establishment supporting criminal they r surprised and asking what the hell they want ? What shahbaz gill asked on TV is every patriotic asking in private talks with friends ... Dont we say similar things in our private conversations with friends and family ?

Anyways, i think that all this fuss on media is less from but more from pmln ... They want to blow this out of proportion to prove PTI as anti establishment but reality is our expectation from our establishment was a saviour from this corrupt regime but instead they have become protector resulting in a confusion and frustation in general public ...

If it is about removing imran khan on pressure of international establishment then again it should be some better persons not these crooks who are actually responsible for we in such a state that we cant survive without support from IMF and US
Brother, No, I won't agree on incitement.
It is not mutiny but ppp and pmln will play it out, but one need to hit where it matters which is Bajwa and his confidant.
You see, ppp and pmln harsh on Establishment but careful not to incite. PTI is less experienced.
I think they should simply say it was wrong and close the chapter.

IK has a long haul in front.

If bajwa stays, he will make sure IK does not contest. That should be OK. It will make PTI win by 2/3, amend constitution, get IK back in Parliament and move forward for next 5 years with head down.
Use Eredoan template.

One thing for sure whatever they shall do IK cannot be removed from the game and they know it but won't accept it till they accept it.

ان اللہ مع الصابرين

When we die and stand in front of Allah on the Day of Judgement, we will not be able to use the excuse that we were commanded by our superiors. It won’t do. It doesn’t matter if you’re in the army or otherwise.

An analogy could be made to how the Umayyad army that massacred at Kerbala was also just following chain of command. Won’t do- I’m so sorry to say.

آرمی اس حد تک پاور فل ہو چکی ہے کہ اب لوگوں کو زبردستی عزت کرانا چاہتی ہے ۔ یہ لوگ بھول گئے عزت دل میں ہوتی ہے ۔ اس طرح سے کوئی کسی کی عزت نہیں کرتا ۔سچ تو یہ ہے کہ نیوٹرلز آجکل زرداری سے بھی زیادہ بے عزت ہو چکے ہیں ۔
yes Bajwa wants Blasphemy law applied on crticising or hating on army.

he is no different to Caliphs of Iraq who crushed their own people and finally faced the Blasphemy of Halaku khan.

in my view only Allah, His Prophet Muhammad PBUH the Family of Prophet Muhammad PBUH and the Compannions RA are above criticism..

everyone else is fair game as long as criticism is in civilised manner. in atmy itself is said not to obey unlawful commands of seniors.

the excuse that " we were only following orders" doesn't hold in the law.

but here we have King chief and Caliph Bajwa. every resentment is unlawful and unislamic.

I think he should start his own deen Ilahi like emperor Akbar.